State Capital Group - Meetings

 

 

Officers

 

CHAIRMAN
Graeme Menzies

Mills & Reeve
Location: England
Phone: 44 1223 222204
Email: graeme.menzies@mills-reeve.com
View Bio

VICE CHAIRMAN
Alice van der Schee

Van Benthem & Keulen
Location: Netherlands
Phone: 31 30 259 55 66
Email: alicevanderschee@vbk.nl
View Bio

       

SECRETARY
Thaddeus "Thad" Morgan
Fraser Trebilcock
Location: Michigan
Phone: 517 377 0877
Email: tmorgan@fraserlawfirm.com
View Bio

TREASURER
Kelley Duke

Ireland Stapleton Pryor & Pascoe
Location: Colorado
Phone: 303 628 3663
Email: kduke@irelandstapleton.com
View Bio

       

 

Directors

 

Thomas Bähler
Kellerhals Carrard
Location: Switzerland
Phone: +41 58 200 35 00
Email: thomas.baehler@kellerhals-carrard.ch
View Bio

Lisa Borsook
WeirFoulds
Location: Ontario, Canada
Phone: 416 947 5003
Email: lborsook@weirfoulds.com
View Bio

       

M. Celeste Bruce
Rifkin Weiner Livingston
Location: Maryland
Phone: 301 951 0150
Email: cbruce@rwllaw.com
View Bio

Henry Bubel
Patterson Belknap Webb & Tyler, LLP
Location: New York, New York
Phone: 212 336 2615
Email: hpbubel@pbwt.com
View Bio

       

Robert N. Clarke, Jr.
Ausley McMullen
Location: Florida
Phone: 850 224 9115
Email: rclarke@ausley.com
View Bio

Mark Dunphy
Hall & Wilcox
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Phone: +61 3 9603 3591
Email: mark.dunphy@hallandwilcox.com.au
View Bio

       

Lessing Gold
Mitchell, Silberberg & Knupp, LLP
Location: Los Angeles, California
Phone: 310 312 3228
Email: leg@msk.com
View Bio

Fabio Guzmán Saladin
Guzmán Ariza
Location: Dominican Republic
Phone: 809 255 0980
Email: fabio@drlawyer.com
View Bio

       

Stephan Menzemer
Graf von Westphalen
Location: Germany
Phone: +49 69 8008519 86
Email: s.menzemer@gvw.com
View Bio

Paul Plunkett
Larkin Hoffman
Location: Minnesoa
Phone: 952 896 3298
Email: pplunkett@larkinhoffman.com
View Bio

 

 

 

 

Cristina Sanchez Vebber
Sanchez DeVanny
Location: Mexico
Phone: 52 55 5029 8500
Email: csv@sanchezdevanny.com
View Bio

 

 

 

     
 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

1717 PENNSYLVANIA AVENUE NW SUITE 1200 WASHINGTON DC 20006 202 659 6601