State Capital Group - Meetings

 

 

Officers

 

CHAIRMAN
Henry Bubel

Patterson Belknap Webb & Tyler, LLP
Location: New York, New York
Phone: 212 336 2615
Email: hpbubel@pbwt.com
View Bio

VICE CHAIRMAN
Graeme Menzies

Mills & Reeve
Location: England
Phone: 44 1223 222204
Email: graeme.menzies@mills-reeve.com
View Bio

       

SECRETARY
Loudon "Hap" Campbell
Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLC
Location: Pennsylvania
Phone: 717 237 6028
Email: lcampbell@eckertseamans.com
View Bio

TREASURER
Alice van der Schee

Van Benthem & Keulen
Location: Netherlands
Phone: 31 30 259 55 66
Email: alicevanderschee@vbk.nl
View Bio

       

 

Directors

 

 

 

 

 

       

Lisa Borsook
WeirFoulds
Location: Ontario, Canada
Phone: 416 947 5003
Email: lborsook@weirfoulds.com
View Bio

Robert N. Clarke, Jr.
Ausley McMullen
Location: Florida
Phone: 850 224 9115
Email: rclarke@ausley.com
View Bio

       

Elizabeth Clyne
Featherstonhaugh, Wiley & Clyne, LLP
Location: New York
Phone: 518 436 0786
Email: ekc@fwc-law.com
View Bio

Wendy Hederman
Mason Hayes & Curran
Location: Ireland
Phone: +353 1 614 5857
Email: whederman@mhc.ie
View Bio

       

Kelley Duke
Ireland Stapleton Pryor & Pascoe
Location: Colorado
Phone: 303 628 3663
Email: kduke@irelandstapleton.com
View Bio

Mark Dunphy
Hall & Wilcox
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Phone: +61 3 9603 3591
Email: mark.dunphy@hallandwilcox.com.au
View Bio

       

Lily Fenn
Lily Fenn & Partners
Location: Hong Kong, China
Phone: 852 3655 9898
Email: partners@lilyfennlawyers.com
View Bio

Lessing Gold
Mitchell, Silberberg & Knupp, LLP
Location: Los Angeles, California
Phone: 310 312 3228
Email: leg@msk.com
View Bio

 

 

 

 

Kara Lynch
Keegan Werlin
Location: Massachusetts
Phone: 617.951.1400
Email: klynch@keeganwerlin.com
View Bio

Thaddeus Morgan
Fraser Trebilcock
Location: Michigan
Phone: 517 377 0877
Email: tmorgan@fraserlawfirm.com
View Bio

 

     

Cristina Sanchez Vebber
Sanchez DeVanny
Location: Mexico
Phone: 52 55 5029 8500
Email: csv@sanchezdevanny.com
View Bio

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

1717 PENNSYLVANIA AVENUE NW SUITE 1200 WASHINGTON DC 20006 202 659 6601