State Capital Group - Meetings

 

 

Past Chairs

 

2015 - 2016
Elizabeth Clyne

Featherstonhaugh, Wiley & Clyne, LLP
Location: New York
Phone: 518 436 0786
Email: ekc@fwc-law.com
View Bio

2014 - 2015
Alan Rifkin

Rifkin, Weiner, Livingston, LLC
Location: Maryland
Phone: 410 269 5066
Email: arifkin@rwlls.com
View Bio

       

2013 - 2014
Claudia Barrero

Phillippi, Prietocarrizosa & Uria
Location: Colombia
Phone: 571 326 8600
Email: claudia.barrero@ppulegal.com
View Bio

2012 - 2013
K. C. Groves

Ireland Stapleton Pryor & Pascoe
Location: Colorado
Phone: 303 628 3642
Email: kcgroves@irelandstapleton.com
View Bio

       

2011 - 2012
Penny Hobbs

McGinnis Lochridge
Location: Texas

2010 - 2011
D. William Moreau, Jr.

Barnes & Thornburg
Location: Indiana
Phone: 317 231 7349
Email: bill.moreau@btlaw.com
View Bio

       

2009 - 2010
Michael E. Zatezalo

Kegler Brown Hill + Ritter
Location: Ohio
Phone: 614 462 5497
Email: mzatezalo@keglerbrown.com
View Bio

2008 - 2009
J. David Fenwick

Goodwin & Goodwin
Location: West Virginia
Phone: 304 346 7000
Email: jdf@goodwingoodwin.com
View Bio

 

 

   

2007 - 2008
Charles F. Palmer

Troutman Sanders
Location: Georgia
Phone: 404 885 3402 
Email: charles.palmer@troutmansanders.com
View Bio

2006 - 2007
William "Trip" England

Brydon Swearengen & England
Location: Missouri
Phone: 573 635 7166
Email: trip@brydonlaw.com
View Bio

       

2005 - 2006
Jon N. Bonsall

Keegan Werlin
Location: Ohio
Phone: 617 951 1400
Email: jbonsall@keeganwerlin.com
View Bio

2004 - 2005
Nancy M. King

Montgomery & Andrews
Location: New Mexico
Phone:  505 986 2516
Email: nking@montand.com
View Bio

       

2003 - 2004
Cliff A. Webster

Carney Badley Spellman
Location: Washington
Phone: 206 622 8020
Email: cwebster@carneylaw.com
View Bio

2002 - 2003
Gaylord Armstrong

McGinnis Lochridge
Location: Texas

       

2001 - 2002
Norman L. Underwood

Troutman Sanders
Location: Georgia
Phone: 404 885 3228
Email: norman.underwood@troutmansanders.com
View Bio

2000 - 2001
Sherilyn B. Young

Rath Young & Pignatelli
Location: New Hampshire
Phone: 603 226 2600
Email: sby@rathlaw.com
View Bio

       

1999 - 2000
E. L. "Bubba" Henry

Adams and Reese
Location: Louisiana
Phone: 225 378 3201
Email: e.l.henry@arlaw.com
View Bio

1998 - 1999
David E. S. Marvin

Fraser Trebilcock
Location: Michigan
Phone:  517 377 0825
Email: dmarvin@fraserlawfirm.com
View Bio

 

 

   

1997 - 1998
Richard J. Lodge

Bass Berry & Sims
Location: Tennessee
Phone: 615 742 6254
Email: dlodge@bassberry.com
View Bio

1996 - 1997
James D. Featherstonhaugh

Featherstonhaugh Wiley & Clyne
Location: New York
Phone: 518 436 0786
Email: jdf@fwc-law.com
View Bio

       

1995 - 1996
Anthony S. Earl

Quarles & Brady
Location: Wisconsin

1994 - 1995
Terry W. McBrayer

McBrayer
Location: Kentucky
Phone:  859 231 8780 
Email: tmcbrayer@mmlk.com
View Bio

 

 

   

 

 

 

1717 PENNSYLVANIA AVENUE NW SUITE 1200 WASHINGTON DC 20006 202 659 6601