MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Arizona, USA



Firm Logo



Fennemore Craig, P.C.
2394 E. Camelback Road
Suite 600
Phoenix, Arizona 85016 USA
View Other Offices
Phone: (602) 916-5000
Fax: (602) 916-5999
E-Mail: pfargotstein@fclaw.com
Website: http://www.fennemorecraig.com


FIRM PROFILE
Fennemore Craig attorneys have been helping to build the Mountain West for 130 years. We serve as problem solvers and strong advocates for our clients, working with the region's entrepreneurs as well as its largest businesses on a wide variety of transactions and litigation. We understand that every legal dollar spent by the client is important and we embrace technology to help maximize efficiency and value. This technology includes the latest developments in e-courtroom and e-discovery efficiencies, e-billing capabilities, client budget applications and a secure client extranet. We offer varied and flexible pricing models and welcome a discussion with you about the fee arrangement that works best, appreciating that to do a good job for you we need to arrive at a mutual understanding about goals, benchmarks and budgets. With nearly 200 attorneys practicing from offices in Phoenix, Tucson, Nogales, Las Vegas, Reno and Denver, Fennemore Craig provides the knowledge and resources necessary to help you solve the complex challenges of today’s business environment.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Fennemore Craig, P.C. contact Phillip F. Fargotstein.
Phillip F. Fargotsteinpfargotstein@fclaw.com(602) 916-5453

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Administrative
Timothy Bergtberg@fclaw.com(602) 916-5421

Agribusiness & Food
Hector Aranaharana@fclaw.com(520) 281-3482
Kimberly Aranakarana@fclaw.com(520) 281-3481

Antitrust
Timothy J. Burketburke@fclaw.com(602) 916-5334

Appellate
Timothy Bergtberg@fclaw.com(602) 916-5421

Bankruptcy, Insolvency & Creditor/Debtor
Cathy L. Reececreece@fclaw.com(602) 916-5343

Business, Corporate & Securities
Susan M. Wissinkswissink@fclaw.com(602) 916-5319

Construction & Engineering
John E. Kofronjkofron@fclaw.com(520) 879-6814

Corporate Finance/Capital Markets
Sarah A. Strunksstrunk@fclaw.com(602) 916-5327

E-Commerce & Information Technology
Amy Abdoaabdo@fclaw.com(602) 916-5399

Employee Benefits & Exec. Comp.
Cynthia L. Shupecshupe@fclaw.com(602) 916-5437

Energy
Patrick J. Blackpblack@fclaw.com(602) 916-5400

Environmental
Robert D. Andersonranderso@fclaw.com(602) 916-5455

Gov't Relations, Legislation & Lobbying
Alexis Glascockaglascock@fclaw.com(602) 916-5488
Kathy Hancockkhancock@fclaw.com(602) 916-5410

Healthcare & Hospital Law
Scott M. Finicalsfinical@fclaw.com(602) 916-5300

Intellectual Property/Patents
Bruce Dahlbdahl@fclaw.com(303) 291-3205

International
Hector Aranaharana@fclaw.com(520) 281-3482
Kimberly Aranakarana@fclaw.com(520) 281-3481

Labor & Employment
John J. Balitisjbalitis@fclaw.com(602) 916-5316

Litigation
Douglas C. Northupdnorthup@fclaw.com(602) 916-5362

Malpractice/Professional Liability
Scott M. Finicalsfinical@fclaw.com(602) 916-5300

Media & Entertainment
Sarah A. Strunksstrunk@fclaw.com(602) 916-5327

Natural Resources
Robert D. Andersonranderso@fclaw.com(602) 916-5455

Non-Profit/Exempt Organizations
Laura A. LoBiancollobianco@fclaw.com(602) 916-5345

Public Utilities
Patrick J. Blackpblack@fclaw.com(602) 916-5400

Real Estate/Real Property
A. Joseph Chandlerjchandler@fclaw.com(602) 916-5403

Sports Law
Sarah A. Strunksstrunk@fclaw.com(602) 916-5327

Taxation/Tax Planning
Stephen A. Goodsgood@fclaw.com(602) 916-5395

Tort Litigation/Product Liability
Christopher L. Callahanccallaha@fclaw.com(602) 916-5310

Trade Regulation
Timothy J. Burketburke@fclaw.com(602) 916-5334

Wills, Trusts, Estates & Probate
T. James Lee jlee@fclaw.com(602) 916-5000



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.