MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Arkansas, USA



Firm Logo



Rose Law Firm, A Professional Association
120 East Fourth Street
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201 USA
Phone: (501) 375-9131
Fax: (501) 375-1309
E-Mail: sjoiner@roselawfirm.com
Website: http://www.roselawfirm.com


FIRM PROFILE
Rose Law Firm is one of the largest and oldest law firms in Arkansas. With a full-service practice that focuses on complex commercial transactions, business litigation and sophisticated income and estate tax planning, the firm represents clients both regionally and nationally. The firmís goal is to provide the best legal advice available at a reasonable and fair cost. The firm works to maintain high legal and ethical standards and a tradition of excellence. Each year, firm attorneys, paralegals and staff donate a significant amount of time to public issues, civic leadership, educational groups and others needing assistance.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Rose Law Firm, A Professional Association contact Stephen N. Joiner.
Stephen N. Joinersjoiner@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0329

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Administrative
Richard T. Donovanrdonovan@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0325
Byron J. Walkerbwalker@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0351

ADR (Alternative Dispute Resolution)
Richard T. Donovanrdonovan@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0325
David S. Mitchelldmitchell@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0317

Agency/Franchise/Distribution/Licensing
Patrick J. Gosspgoss@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0307

Agribusiness & Food
Bryant K. Cranfordbcranford@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0414
Brian Rosenthalbrosenthal@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0340

Antitrust
Amy Lee Stewartastewart@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0334

Appellate
Amy Lee Stewartastewart@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0334
Amanda Woffordawofford@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0349

Aviation/Aerospace
Patrick J. Gosspgoss@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0307

Bankruptcy, Insolvency & Creditor/Debtor
John T. Hardinthardin@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0339
David S. Mitchelldmitchell@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0317

Biotechnology
Amy Lee Stewartastewart@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0334

Business, Corporate & Securities
Robyn Allmendingerrallmendinger@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0343
Brian Rosenthalbrosenthal@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0340

Communications
Stephen N. Joinersjoiner@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0329

Constitutional Law
Amy Lee Stewartastewart@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0334

Construction & Engineering
Stephen N. Joinersjoiner@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0329

Corporate & Securities
Robyn Allmendingerrallmendinger@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0343
Savanna G. Baxtersbaxter@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0412

Corporate Finance/Capital Markets
Robyn Allmendingerrallmendinger@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0343
Paul Parnellpparnell@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0436

Corporate Mergers & Acquisitions
Robyn Allmendingerrallmendinger@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0343
Brian Rosenthalbrosenthal@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0340

Debt Collection
John T. Hardinthardin@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0339
David S. Mitchelldmitchell@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0317

Domestic Relations
Richard T. Donovanrdonovan@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0325
Amanda Woffordawofford@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0349

E-Commerce & Information Technology
Kathryn Bennett Perkinskperkins@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0417
Amy Lee Stewartastewart@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0334

Education & School Law
Amy Lee Stewartastewart@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0334

Employee Benefits & Exec. Comp.
Bryant K. Cranfordbcranford@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0414

Employment & Labor
Victoria H. Jonesvjones@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0338
David P. Martindmartin@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0331

Energy
Stephen N. Joinersjoiner@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0329

Environmental
Brian Rosenthalbrosenthal@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0340

Estate Planning
Erin Anderseneandersen@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0326
Adam Bodekerabodeker@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0430
Craig S. Lairclair@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0328

Family
Richard T. Donovanrdonovan@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0325
Amanda Woffordawofford@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0349

Gov't Relations, Legislation & Lobbying
Cynthia Blankenshipcblankenship@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0408
Stephen N. Joinersjoiner@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0329

Government Contracts/Procurement
Jim Fowlerjfowler@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0342
Amy Lee Stewartastewart@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0334

Health & Safety
Tim Boetboe@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0311
David P. Martindmartin@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0331
Byron J. Walkerbwalker@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0351

Healthcare & Hospital Law
Cynthia Blankenshipcblankenship@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0408
Amy Lee Stewartastewart@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0334

Hospitality, Leisure & Tourism
Kathryn Bennett Perkinskperkins@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0417

Immigration
Byron J. Walkerbwalker@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0351
Amanda Woffordawofford@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0349

Insurance
Richard T. Donovanrdonovan@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0325
Patrick J. Gosspgoss@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0307

Intellectual Property/Patents
Kathryn Bennett Perkinskperkins@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0417
Amy Lee Stewartastewart@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0334

International
Amy Lee Stewartastewart@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0334

Labor & Employment
Tim Boetboe@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0311
David P. Martindmartin@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0331

Lending & Secured Transactions
Savanna G. Baxtersbaxter@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0412
Brian Rosenthalbrosenthal@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0340

Litigation
Richard T. Donovanrdonovan@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0325
Victoria H. Jonesvjones@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0338
David P. Martindmartin@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0331
Betsy Turnerbturner@roselawfirm.com(501) 375-9131

Municipal & Public Financing
Savanna G. Baxtersbaxter@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0412
Jim Fowlerjfowler@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0342

Natural Resources
John T. Hardinthardin@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0339
Brian Rosenthalbrosenthal@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0340

Non-Profit/Exempt Organizations
Adam H. Crowacrow@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0423
W. Wilson Joneswjones@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0304

Offshore Trust & Company Admin
C. Brantly Buckbbuck@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0310
W. Wilson Joneswjones@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0304

Personal Injury
Richard T. Donovanrdonovan@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0325
Patrick J. Gosspgoss@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0307

Project Development & Finance
Robyn Allmendingerrallmendinger@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0343
Brian Rosenthalbrosenthal@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0340

Public Finance
Savanna G. Baxtersbaxter@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0412
Jim Fowlerjfowler@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0342

Public Utilities
Stephen N. Joinersjoiner@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0329

Public/Private Partnerships
Savanna G. Baxtersbaxter@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0412
Jim Fowlerjfowler@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0342

Real Estate
Robyn Allmendingerrallmendinger@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0343
Savanna G. Baxtersbaxter@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0412

Taxation/Tax Planning
Erin Anderseneandersen@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0326
Adam Bodekerabodeker@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0430
C. Brantly Buckbbuck@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0310
Adam H. Crowacrow@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0423
Craig S. Lairclair@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0328

Telecommunications
Stephen N. Joinersjoiner@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0329

Tort Litigation/Product Liability
Patrick J. Gosspgoss@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0307
Kathryn Bennett Perkinskperkins@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0417

Trade Regulation
Amy Lee Stewartastewart@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0334

Wills, Trusts, Estates & Probate
W. Wilson Joneswjones@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0304
Dan C. Youngdyoung@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0321

Zoning, Planning & Land Use
Brian Rosenthalbrosenthal@roselawfirm.com(501) 377-0340



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.