MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: California, USA



Firm Logo



Boutin Jones Inc.
555 Capitol Mall, Suite 1500
Sacramento, California 95814 USA
Phone: (916) 321-4444
Fax: (916) 441-7597
E-Mail: jleet@boutinjones.com
Website: http://www.boutinjones.com


FIRM PROFILE
Boutin Jones Inc. is a full-service business and litigation law firm committed to providing the highest quality legal expertise and exemplary personal service to its clients. The firm is proud of the integrity of its people Ė their superior legal knowledge, exceptional business sense, uncompromising work ethic, and genuine concern for the needs of each client. Boutin Jones has a broad base of experience across a variety of business types, allowing the firm continually to excel in meeting the legal needs of clients from many industries. The firmís primary areas of practice include: Business; Litigation; Intellectual Property; Real Estate; Employment; Securities Law; Estate Planning and Probate; and Tax.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Boutin Jones Inc. contact Jim Leet.
Jim Leetjleet@boutinjones.com(916) 321-4444
Dennis Michaelsdmichaels@boutinjones.com(916) 321-4444
Jim Moorejmoore@boutinjones.com(916) 321-4444
Bob Swansonrswanson@boutinjones.com(916) 321-4444

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Antitrust
Bob Swansonrswanson@boutinjones.com(916) 321-4444

Banking & Finance
Tom Mouzestmouzes@boutinjones.com(916) 321-4444

Bankruptcy, Insolvency & Creditor/Debtor
Mark Gortonmgorton@boutinjones.com(916) 321-4444

Biotechnology
Dennis Michaelsdmichaels@boutinjones.com(916) 321-4444

Business, Corporate & Securities
Iain Mickleimickle@boutinjones.com(916) 321-4444

Commercial Transactions
Iain Mickleimickle@boutinjones.com(916) 321-4444

Corporate & Securities
Iain Mickleimickle@boutinjones.com(916) 321-4444

Corporate Finance/Capital Markets
Iain Mickleimickle@boutinjones.com(916) 321-4444

Corporate Mergers & Acquisitions
Iain Mickleimickle@boutinjones.com(916) 321-4444

Debt Collection
Mark Gortonmgorton@boutinjones.com(916) 321-4444

E-Commerce & Information Technology
Dennis Michaelsdmichaels@boutinjones.com(916) 321-4444

Employment & Labor
Julia Jennessjjenness@boutinjones.com(916) 321-4444

Environmental
Erin Rileyeriley@boutinjones.com(916) 321-4444

Estate Administration - Post Death
L. Stuart Listslist@boutinjones.com(916) 321-4444

Estate Planning
Kent W. Silvesterksilvester@boutinjones.com(916) 321-4444

Gov't Relations, Legislation & Lobbying
Jim Leetjleet@boutinjones.com(916) 321-4444

Healthcare & Hospital Law
Brian M Taylorbtaylor@boutinjones.com(916) 321-4444

Intellectual Property
Dennis Michaelsdmichaels@boutinjones.com(916) 321-4444

Lending & Secured Transactions
Tom Mouzestmouzes@boutinjones.com(916) 321-4444

Litigation
Bob Swansonrswanson@boutinjones.com(916) 321-4444

Non-Profit/Exempt Organizations
Bob Rubinbrubin@boutinjones.com(916) 321-4444

Public/Private Partnerships
Jim Leetjleet@boutinjones.com(916) 321-4444

Real Estate
Jim Moorejmoore@boutinjones.com(916) 321-4444

Real Estate Lending and Secured Transactions
Douglas M. Hodelldhodell@boutinjones.com(916) 321-4444

Real Estate/Conservation Easement Litigation
Michael J. Kuzmichmkuzmich@boutinjones.com(916) 321-4444

Real Estate/Title Insurance Litigation
Michael Fogartytfogarty@boutinjones.com(916) 321-4444

Taxation Audit and Litigation - Federal, State and Local
Bob Rubinbrubin@boutinjones.com(916) 321-4444

Taxation/Tax Planning - Federal
Jim Leetjleet@boutinjones.com(916) 321-4444

Taxation/Tax Planning - State and Local
Bob Rubinbrubin@boutinjones.com(916) 321-4444



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.