MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Colorado, USA



Firm Logo



Ireland Stapleton Pryor & Pascoe, PC
717 17th Street
Suite 2800
Denver, Colorado 80202 USA
Phone: (303) 628-2700
Fax: (303) 628-2062
E-Mail: kduke@irelandstapleton.com
Website: http://www.irelandstapleton.com


FIRM PROFILE
Ireland Stapleton Pryor & Pascoe, PC is one of Colorado's oldest and finest law firms, providing legal services since 1926. We are proud to offer our clients diverse and comprehensive legal services with an emphasis on bankruptcy, business, employment, environmental, energy, estate planning, litigation, real estate and special districts law. To learn more about the firm visit www.irelandstapleton.com.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Ireland Stapleton Pryor & Pascoe, PC contact Kelley B. Duke.
Kelley B. Dukekduke@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3663
K.C. Groveskcgroves@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3642

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Administrative
Rebecca L. Almonralmon@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3606

ADR (Alternative Dispute Resolution)
Kelley B. Dukekduke@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3663
Thomas J. Wolftwolf@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3670

Banking & Finance
William E. Taniswtanis@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3654
Thomas J. Wolftwolf@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3670

Business Litigation
Kelley B. Dukekduke@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3663
K.C. Groveskcgroves@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3642
Thomas J. Wolftwolf@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3670

Business, Corporate & Securities
Walt Lemanskiwlemanski@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3619
William E. Taniswtanis@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3654
Erica Tarpeyetarpey@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3601

Commercial
Timothy G. Atkinsontatkinson@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3655
William E. Taniswtanis@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3654
Erica Tarpeyetarpey@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3601
Thomas J. Wolftwolf@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3670

Commercial Transactions
Timothy G. Atkinsontatkinson@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3655
Walt Lemanskiwlemanski@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3619
William E. Taniswtanis@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3654
Erica Tarpeyetarpey@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3601

Contracts
Timothy G. Atkinsontatkinson@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3655
Walt Lemanskiwlemanski@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3619
William E. Taniswtanis@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3654

Corporate Finance/Capital Markets
Sarah Benedictsbenedict@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3620
William E. Taniswtanis@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3654
Erica Tarpeyetarpey@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3601

Corporate Mergers & Acquisitions
Timothy G. Atkinsontatkinson@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3655
Sarah Benedictsbenedict@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3620
Walt Lemanskiwlemanski@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3619
William E. Taniswtanis@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3654

E-Commerce & Information Technology
Timothy G. Atkinsontatkinson@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3655
Mark E. Lacismlacis@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3622
Walt Lemanskiwlemanski@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3619
Erica Tarpeyetarpey@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3601

Employment & Labor
Timothy G. Atkinsontatkinson@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3655
Michelle B. Fergusonmferguson@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3674
Dino A. Rossdross@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3686

Energy
James J. Killeanjkillean@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3608
William E. Taniswtanis@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3654

Environmental
Rebecca L. Almonralmon@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3606

Estate Planning
Thomas J. Wolftwolf@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3670

Foreign Investment
Walt Lemanskiwlemanski@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3619

Gov't Relations, Legislation & Lobbying
Tom Downeytdowney@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3639
Kelley B. Dukekduke@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3663
K.C. Groveskcgroves@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3642
Russell W. Kemprkemp@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3624

Healthcare & Hospital Law
Michelle B. Fergusonmferguson@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3674
Mark E. Haynesmhaynes@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3609
Walt Lemanskiwlemanski@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3619
Dino A. Rossdross@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3686

Insurance
Timothy G. Atkinsontatkinson@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3655
Mark E. Haynesmhaynes@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3609

Intellectual Property/Patents
Timothy G. Atkinsontatkinson@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3655
Kelley B. Dukekduke@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3663
K.C. Groveskcgroves@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3642
Mark E. Lacismlacis@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3622

Lending & Secured Transactions
Sarah Benedictsbenedict@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3620
William E. Taniswtanis@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3654
Erica Tarpeyetarpey@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3601
Thomas J. Wolftwolf@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3670

Litigation
Timothy G. Atkinsontatkinson@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3655
Kelley B. Dukekduke@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3663
K.C. Groveskcgroves@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3642
Mark E. Haynesmhaynes@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3609
Mark E. Lacismlacis@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3622
Thomas J. Wolftwolf@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3670

Municipal & Public Financing
William H. Parsonswparsons@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3604

Non-Profit/Exempt Organizations
William H. Parsonswparsons@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3604

Public Policy & Law
Tom Downeytdowney@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3639

Public Utilities
Kelley B. Dukekduke@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3663
K.C. Groveskcgroves@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3642
Russell W. Kemprkemp@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3624
James J. Killeanjkillean@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3608

Real Estate/Real Property
Russell W. Kemprkemp@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3624
James J. Killeanjkillean@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3608

Taxation/Tax Planning
William H. Parsonswparsons@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3604

Telecommunications
Timothy G. Atkinsontatkinson@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3655

Wills, Trusts, Estates & Probate
Russell W. Kemprkemp@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3624
Thomas J. Wolftwolf@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3670

Zoning, Planning & Land Use
Russell W. Kemprkemp@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3624
James J. Killeanjkillean@irelandstapleton.com(303) 628-3608



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.