MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Connecticut, USA



Firm Logo



Robinson+Cole
280 Trumbull Street
Hartford, Connecticut 06103 USA
View Other Offices
Phone: (860) 275-8200
Fax: (860) 275-8299
E-Mail: kbaldwin@rc.com
Website: http://www.rc.com


FIRM PROFILE
Robinson+Cole is a law firm with nine offices throughout the Northeast, Florida, and California, serving regional, national and international clients. With 200 attorneys, the firm is ranked among the 200 largest law firms in the U.S. Clients range from Fortune 500 to start.up companies, as well as nonprofit and governmental organizations. Since 1845, the firm has established a rich history of community involvement, pro bono service, celebration of diversity, and a well-recognized dedication to client service. Legal service offerings and office locations have expanded to meet the changing needs of clients. Through an understanding of a client’s industry, the nature and structure of their business, their risk tolerance, and budget considerations, the firm tailors their legal strategy to align with overall business needs. Where appropriate, alternative billing arrangements are made to provide clients with a greater degree of certainty about their legal costs. Robinson+Cole’s varied practice areas include Mergers and Acquisitions; Tax; Insurance and Business Litigation; Land Use; Environmental, Real Estate and Development; Labor, Employment and Benefits; Immigration; Data Privacy and Cybersecurity; and Intellectual Property and Technology.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Robinson+Cole contact Kenneth C. Baldwin.
Kenneth C. Baldwinkbaldwin@rc.com(860) 275-8345
James A. Wadejwade@rc.com(860) 275-8270

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Administrative
Joseph B. Whitejbwhite@rc.com(401) 709-3358

ADR (Alternative Dispute Resolution)
Bradford S. Babbittbbabbitt@rc.com(860) 275-8209
Patrick W. Begospbegos@rc.com(203) 462-7550
Joseph L. Clasenjclasen@rc.com(212) 451-2910
Frank F. Coulom, Jr.fcoulom@rc.com(860) 275-8276
William J. Eganwegan@rc.com (860) 275-8365
John F. X. Peloso, Jr.jpeloso@rc.com(203) 462-7503

Antitrust and Trade Regulations
Joseph L. Clasenjclasen@rc.com(212) 451-2910
Edward J. Heatheheath@rc.com(860) 275-8297
Brian E. Moranbmoran@rc.com(203) 462-7512

Appellate
Linda L. Morkanlmorkan@rc.com(860) 275-8219
Jeffrey J. Whitejwhite@rc.com(860) 275-8252

Banking & Finance
Michael F. Magliommaglio@rc.com(860) 275-8274
Norman Roosnroos@rc.com (860) 275-8358

Bankruptcy, Insolvency & Creditor/Debtor
Patrick Birneypbirney@rc.com (860) 275-8200
Michael R. Enrightmenright@rc.com(860) 275-8290

Class Action Law
Wystan M. Ackermanwackerman@rc.com (860) 275-8388

Commercial/Contracts
Kathleen M. Porterkporter@rc.com(617) 557-5989
J. Michael Wirvinmwirvin@rc.com(617) 557-5957

Construction & Engineering
Dennis Cavanaughdcavanaugh@rc.com (860) 275-8200
Gregory Faulknergfaulkner@rc.com (860) 275-8200

Corporate
Matthew J. Guanci, Jr.mguanci@rc.com(860) 275-8244
Stephen P. Hansonshanson@rc.com(212) 451-2937
Eric M. Koganekogan@rc.com(203) 462-7584
Joseph B. Whitejbwhite@rc.com(401) 709-3358
J. Michael Wirvinmwirvin@rc.com(617) 557-5957

Corporate Mergers & Acquisitions
Matthew J. Guanci, Jr.mguanci@rc.com(860) 275-8244
Stephen P. Hansonshanson@rc.com(212) 451-2937
Eric M. Koganekogan@rc.com(203) 462-7584
Joseph B. Whitejbwhite@rc.com(401) 709-3358
J. Michael Wirvinmwirvin@rc.com(617) 557-5957

Criminal Law
J. Tyler Buttsjbutts@rc.com(860) 275-8226
Kathleen E. Dionkdion@rc.com(860) 275-8231
James A. Wadejwade@rc.com(860) 275-8270

Education & School Law
Kathleen E. Dionkdion@rc.com(860) 275-8231
Martin A. Onoratomonorato@rc.com (860) 275-8334

Employee Benefits & Exec. Comp.
Bruce B. Barthbbarth@rc.com(860) 275-8267

Employment & Labor
Bruce B. Barthbbarth@rc.com(860) 275-8267
Britt-Marie Cole-Johnsonbcole-johnson@rc.com (860) 275-8200
Natale V. Di Natalendinatale@rc.com(860) 275-8329

Energy
Kenneth C. Baldwinkbaldwin@rc.com(860) 275-8345
Joey Lee Mirandajmiranda@rc.com(860) 275-8227

Environmental
Megan E. Baronimbaroni@rc.com(203) 462-7528
Robert S. Melvinrmelvin@rc.com(860) 275-8251
Earl W. Phillipsephillips@rc.com(860) 275-8220
James P. Rayjray@rc.com(860) 275-8251

Gov't Relations, Legislation & Lobbying
Brooks Campionbcampion@rc.com (860) 275-8200
Susan J. Halpinshalpin@rc.com(860) 275-8357

Healthcare & Hospital Law
Lisa M. Boylelboyle@rc.com(860) 275-8350
Leslie J. Levinsonllevinson@rc.com(212) 451-2979
Brian D. Nicholsbnichols@rc.com(860) 275-8354
Theodore J. Tuccittucci@rc.com(860) 275-8210

Immigration
Joshua S. Mirerjmirer@rc.com(860) 275-8344
Megan R. Naughtonmnaughton@rc.com(860) 275-8263

Information Technology
Kathleen M. Porterkporter@rc.com(617) 557-5989
Jacqueline Pennino Scheibjscheib@rc.com(860) 275-8285

Insurance
Gerald P. Dwyer, Jr.gdwyer@rc.com (860) 275-8331
Stephen E. Goldmansgoldman@rc.com(860) 275-8255

Intellectual Property Protection, Licensing and Litigation
Kathleen M. Porterkporter@rc.com(617) 557-5989
Jacqueline Pennino Scheibjscheib@rc.com(860) 275-8285

International
Kathleen M. Porterkporter@rc.com(617) 557-5989
J. Michael Wirvinmwirvin@rc.com(617) 557-5957

Litigation
Bradford S. Babbittbbabbitt@rc.com(860) 275-8209
Rhonda J. Tobinrtobin@rc.com(860) 275-8327
James A. Wadejwade@rc.com(860) 275-8270

Non-Profit/Exempt Organizations
Christine E. Brombergcbromberg@rc.com(860) 275-8353
Ryan V. Leichsenringrleichsenring@rc.com(860) 275-8355

Privacy and Data Security
Linn F. Freedmanlfreedman@rc.com(401) 709-3353

Private Equity
Stephen P. Hansonshanson@rc.com(212) 451-2937
Eric M. Koganekogan@rc.com(203) 462-7584
Mitchell L. Lampertmlampert@rc.com(203) 462-7559
J. Michael Wirvinmwirvin@rc.com(617) 557-5957

Professional Liability Defense and Litigation
Rhonda J. Tobinrtobin@rc.com(860) 275-8327

Public Finance
Keisha S. Palmerkpalmer@rc.com(860) 275-8392
David M. Panicodpanico@rc.com(860) 275-8390
Glenn A. Santorogsantoro@rc.com(860) 275-8322

Real Estate/Real Property and Development
Steven L. Elbaumselbaum@rc.com(203) 462-7526
Debbie J. Gezondgezon@rc.com(310) 321-7666
Andrew Kramerakramer@rc.com(212) 451-2904
Roger A. Petersrpeters@rc.com(401) 709-3312

Securities
Matthew J. Guanci, Jr.mguanci@rc.com(860) 275-8244
Mitchell L. Lampertmlampert@rc.com(203) 462-7559

Taxation/Tax Planning
Christine E. Brombergcbromberg@rc.com(860) 275-8353
Ryan V. Leichsenringrleichsenring@rc.com(860) 275-8355

Telecommunications
Kenneth C. Baldwinkbaldwin@rc.com(860) 275-8345
Joey Lee Mirandajmiranda@rc.com(860) 275-8227

Tort Litigation/Product Liability
Eric D. Danielsedaniels@rc.com(860) 275-8225

Utilities
Kenneth C. Baldwinkbaldwin@rc.com(860) 275-8345

White Collar Crime
Kathleen E. Dionkdion@rc.com(860) 275-8231
Edward J. Heatheheath@rc.com(860) 275-8297

Zoning, Planning & Land Use
Thomas P. Codytcody@rc.com(860) 275-8264
Edward V. O'Hanlantohanlan@rc.com(203) 462-7556
Brian R. Smithbsmith@rc.com(860) 275-8224



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.