MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Connecticut, USA



Firm Logo



Robinson+Cole LLP
280 Trumbull Street
Hartford, Connecticut 06103 USA
View Other Offices
Phone: (860) 275-8200
Fax: (860) 275-8299
E-Mail: jwade@rc.com
wsellay@rc.com

Website: http://www.rc.com


FIRM PROFILE
Robinson+Cole is a law firm with nine offices throughout the Northeast, Florida, and California, serving regional, national and international clients. With 200 attorneys, the firm is ranked among the 200 largest law firms in the U.S. Clients range from Fortune 500 to start.up companies, as well as nonprofit and governmental organizations. Since 1845, the firm has established a rich history of community involvement, pro bono service, celebration of diversity, and a well-recognized dedication to client service. Legal service offerings and office locations have expanded to meet the changing needs of clients. Through an understanding of a client’s industry, the nature and structure of their business, their risk tolerance, and budget considerations, the firm tailors their legal strategy to align with overall business needs. Where appropriate, alternative billing arrangements are made to provide clients with a greater degree of certainty about their legal costs. Robinson+Cole’s varied practice areas include Mergers and Acquisitions; Tax; Insurance and Business Litigation; Land Use; Environmental and Real Estate; Labor, Employment and Benefits; Privacy and Data Security and Intellectual Property and Technology.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Robinson+Cole LLP contact William T. Sellay.
William T. Sellaywsellay@rc.com(860) 275-8292
James A. Wadejwade@rc.com(860) 275-8270

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Administrative
Joseph B. Whitejbwhite@rc.com(401) 709-3358

ADR (Alternative Dispute Resolution)
Bradford S. Babbittbbabbitt@rc.com(860) 275-8209
Joseph A. Barrajbarra@rc.com(617) 557-5901

Antitrust and Trade Regulations
Bradford S. Babbittbbabbitt@rc.com(860) 275-8209
Kathleen M. Porterkporter@rc.com(617) 557-5989

Appellate
Jeffrey J. Whitejwhite@rc.com(860) 275-8252

Banking & Finance
Michael F. Magliommaglio@rc.com(860) 275-8274
Norman Roosnroos@rc.com (860) 275-8358

Bankruptcy, Insolvency & Creditor/Debtor
Patrick Birneypbirney@rc.com (860) 275-8200
Michael R. Enrightmenright@rc.com(860) 275-8290

Class Action Law
Wystan M. Ackermanwackerman@rc.com (860) 275-8388

Commercial/Contracts
Kathleen M. Porterkporter@rc.com(617) 557-5989
William T. Sellaywsellay@rc.com(860) 275-8292

Construction & Engineering
Dennis Cavanaughdcavanaugh@rc.com (860) 275-8200
Gregory Faulknergfaulkner@rc.com (860) 275-8200

Corporate
Eric Koganekogan@rc.com(203) 462-7584

Corporate Mergers & Acquisitions
Stephen P. Hansonshanson@rc.com(212) 451-2937
Eric Koganekogan@rc.com(203) 462-7584
Mitchell L. Lampertmlampert@rc.com(203) 462-7559
Joseph B. Whitejbwhite@rc.com(401) 709-3358
J. Michael Wirvinmwirvin@rc.com(617) 557-5957

Criminal Law
J. Tyler Buttsjbutts@rc.com(860) 275-8226
Kathleen E. Dionkdion@rc.com(860) 275-8231

Education & School Law
Gregory Faulknergfaulkner@rc.com (860) 275-8200
Megan R. Naughtonmnaughton@rc.com(860) 275-8263

Employee Benefits & Exec. Comp.
Bruce B. Barthbbarth@rc.com(860) 275-8267

Employment & Labor
Bruce B. Barthbbarth@rc.com(860) 275-8267
Britt-Marie Cole-Johnsonbcole-johnson@rc.com (860) 275-8200
Alice E. DeToraadetora@rc.com(860) 275-8234
Natale V. Di Natalendinatale@rc.com(860) 275-8329
Matthew T. Miklavemmiklave@rc.com(212) 451-2965

Energy
Joey Lee Mirandajmiranda@rc.com(860) 275-8227

Environmental
Earl W. Phillipsephillips@rc.com(860) 275-8220

Gov't Relations, Legislation & Lobbying
Brooks Campionbcampion@rc.com (860) 275-8200
Susan J. Halpinshalpin@rc.com(860) 275-8357
Keith J. Stoverkstover@rc.com(860) 275-8384

Healthcare & Hospital Law
Lisa M. Boylelboyle@rc.com(860) 275-8350
Leslie J. Levinsonllevinson@rc.com(212) 451-2979
Theodore J. Tuccittucci@rc.com(860) 275-8210

Immigration
Joshua S. Mirerjmirer@rc.com(860) 275-8344
Megan R. Naughtonmnaughton@rc.com(860) 275-8263

Information Technology
Kathleen M. Porterkporter@rc.com(617) 557-5989

Insurance
Stephen E. Goldmansgoldman@rc.com(860) 275-8255
Daniel F. Sullivandsullivan@rc.com(860) 275-8315

Intellectual Property Protection, Licensing and Litigation
Nuala Droneyndroney@rc.com (860) 275-8200
Kathleen M. Porterkporter@rc.com(617) 557-5989
Jacqueline E. Scheibjscheib@rc.com(860) 275-8285
William T. Sellaywsellay@rc.com(860) 275-8292

International
Kathleen M. Porterkporter@rc.com(617) 557-5989
William T. Sellaywsellay@rc.com(860) 275-8292
J. Michael Wirvinmwirvin@rc.com(617) 557-5957

Land Use
Dwight H. Merriamdmerriam@rc.com(860) 275-8228
Edward V. O'Hanlantohanlan@rc.com(203) 462-7556

Litigation
Bradford S. Babbittbbabbitt@rc.com(860) 275-8209
Rhonda J. Tobinrtobin@rc.com(860) 275-8327
James A. Wadejwade@rc.com(860) 275-8270

Non-Profit/Exempt Organizations
J.C. David Haddendhadden@rc.com(860) 275-8239
Carly Leinheisercleinheiser@rc.com(212) 451-2958

Privacy and Data Security
Linn Freedmanlfreedman@rc.com(401) 709-3353
Kathleen M. Porterkporter@rc.com(617) 557-5989

Private Equity
Stephen P. Hansonshanson@rc.com(212) 451-2937
Eric Koganekogan@rc.com(203) 462-7584
Leslie J. Levinsonllevinson@rc.com(212) 451-2979
J. Michael Wirvinmwirvin@rc.com(617) 557-5957

Professional Liability Defense and Litigation
Rhonda J. Tobinrtobin@rc.com(860) 275-8327

Public Finance
David M. Panicodpanico@rc.com(860) 275-8390

Real Estate/Real Property and Development
Steven L. Elbaumselbaum@rc.com(203) 462-7526
Debbie J. Gezondgezon@rc.com(310) 321-7666
Andrew Kramerakramer@rc.com(212) 451-2904
Roger A. Petersrpeters@rc.com(401) 709-3312

Securities
Matthew J. Guancimguanci@rc.com(860) 275-8244
Mitchell L. Lampertmlampert@rc.com(203) 462-7559

Taxation/Tax Planning
Christine E. Brombergcbromberg@rc.com(860) 275-8353

Telecommunications
Kenneth C. Baldwinkbaldwin@rc.com(860) 275-8345
Joey Lee Mirandajmiranda@rc.com(860) 275-8227

Tort Litigation/Product Liability
Eric D. Danielsedaniels@rc.com(860) 275-8225

Utilities
Kenneth C. Baldwinkbaldwin@rc.com(860) 275-8345

White Collar Crime
Edward J. Heatheheath@rc.com(860) 275-8297
Craig A. Raabecraabe@rc.com(860) 275-8304

Wills, Trusts, Estates & Probate
Linda J. McDowelllmcdowell@rc.com(860) 275-8313
Kelly Galica Peckkpeck@rc.com(880) 275-8332

Zoning, Planning & Land Use
Brian R. Smithbsmith@rc.com(860) 275-8224



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.