MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Florida, USA



Firm Logo



Ausley McMullen
123 South Calhoun Street
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee, Florida 32301 USA
Phone: (850) 224-9115
Fax: (850) 222-7560
E-Mail: rclarke@ausley.com
Website: http://www.ausley.com


FIRM PROFILE
For more than three-quarters of a century, Ausley McMullen, one of Floridaís oldest and most respected law firms, has provided comprehensive legal services to businesses and individual clients. The firm is a full-service law firm that is organized into key practice disciplines including both transactional and litigation matters. Located in the state capital, the firm enjoys a long tradition of strong working relationships with all branches of state government. The attorneys at Ausley McMullen have the skills, experience and initiative to help clients succeed in todayís competitive business, regulatory and legal environments. Above all, the firmís first commitment is to offer the highest quality of service to its clients.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Ausley McMullen contact Rob Clarke.
Rob Clarkerclarke@ausley.com(850) 425-5456

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Administrative
Stephen C. Emmanuelsemmanuel@ausley.com(850) 425-5435
Michael J. Glazermglazer@ausley.com(850) 425-5474

ADR (Alternative Dispute Resolution)
Major B. Hardingmharding@ausley.com(850) 425-5341

Appellate
Rick Figliorfiglio@ausley.com(850) 425-5478
Major B. Hardingmharding@ausley.com(850) 425-5341

Bankruptcy, Insolvency & Creditor/Debtor
James M. Donohuejdonohue@ausley.com(850) 425-5458
Kevin Forsthoefelkforsthoefel@ausley.com(850) 425-5323

Business Litigation
Rob Clarkerclarke@ausley.com(850) 425-5456
Martin B. Sipplemsipple@ausley.com(850) 425-5315

Business Transactions
Emily S. Waughewaugh@ausley.com(850) 425-5428

Corporate
Robert A. Piercebpierce@ausley.com(850) 425-5484
Emily S. Waughewaugh@ausley.com(850) 425-5428

Education & School Law
Opal McKinney-Williamsomckinney-williams@ausley.com(850) 425-5399
J. Jeff Wahlenjwahlen@ausley.com(850) 425-5471

Employment & Labor
Deborah S. Minnisdminnis@ausley.com(850) 425-5467

Environmental
Rob Clarkerclarke@ausley.com(850) 425-5456
David J. Weissdweiss@ausley.com(850) 425-5329

Ethics and Elections
Kevin Forsthoefelkforsthoefel@ausley.com(850) 425-5323
J. Jeff Wahlenjwahlen@ausley.com(850) 425-5471

Gov't Relations, Legislation & Lobbying
Richard E. Doranrdoran@ausley.com(850) 425-5478
Rick Figliorfiglio@ausley.com(850) 425-5478
James Harold Thompsonjthompson@ausley.com(850) 425-5468

Government Contracts/Procurement
Stephen C. Emmanuelsemmanuel@ausley.com(850) 425-5435
Michael J. Glazermglazer@ausley.com(850) 425-5474

Healthcare & Hospital Law
Stephen C. Emmanuelsemmanuel@ausley.com(850) 425-5435
Michael J. Glazermglazer@ausley.com(850) 425-5474

Intellectual Property
Martin B. Sipplemsipple@ausley.com(850) 425-5315

Litigation
Rob Clarkerclarke@ausley.com(850) 425-5456
Kenneth R. Hartkhart@ausley.com(850) 425-5462

Public Utilities
James D. Beasleyjbeasley@ausley.com(850) 425-5485
J. Jeff Wahlenjwahlen@ausley.com(850) 425-5471

Real Estate
M. Julian Proctorjproctor@ausley.com(850) 425-5300
Gerald C. Thomasgthomas@ausley.com(850) 425-5431

Taxation/Tax Planning
Robert A. Piercebpierce@ausley.com(850) 425-5484

Wills, Trusts, Estates & Probate
Robert A. Piercebpierce@ausley.com(850) 425-5484

Zoning, Planning & Land Use
David J. Weissdweiss@ausley.com(850) 425-5329



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.