MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Idaho, USA



Firm Logo



Hawley Troxell
744 W. Main Street
Suite 1000
Boise, Idaho 83702 USA
View Other Offices
Phone: (208) 344-6000
Fax: (208) 954-5249
E-Mail: solson@hawleytroxell.com
Website: http://www.hawleytroxell.com


FIRM PROFILE

Business Law at its finest...we provide clients with the most sophisticated legal services in Idaho by using a creative and entrepreneurial approach designed to get results. At our core, we understand what it means to provide professional service to clients.

Hawley Troxell is Idaho’s premier, full service business law firm. Our collective experience lets us provide solutions to the challenges of doing business, from formation to exit. Whether one-on-one counsel or a team approach, we tailor our services to meet our clients’ needs at competitive rates.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Hawley Troxell contact Susan Olson.
Susan Olsonsolson@hawleytroxell.com(208) 344-6000

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
ADR (Alternative Dispute Resolution)
Nick Millernmiller@hawleytroxell.com(208) 344-6000

Agribusiness & Food
Tim Tyreettyree@hawleytroxell.com(208) 344-6000

Antitrust
Nick Millernmiller@hawleytroxell.com(208) 344-6000

Appellate
Cathy Silakcsilak@hawleytroxell.com(208) 344-6000

Banking
Paula Kluksdalpkluksdal@hawleytroxell.com(208) 344-6000

Bankruptcy, Insolvency & Creditor/Debtor
Sheila Schwagersschwager@hawleytroxell.com(208) 344-6000

Business
Tim Tyreettyree@hawleytroxell.com(208) 344-6000

Construction & Engineering
Lynnette Davisldavis@hawleytroxell.com(208) 344-6000

Corporate Mergers & Acquisitions
Jon Bauerjbauer@hawleytroxell.com(208) 344-6000

Employee Benefits & Exec. Comp.
Rick Smithrsmith@hawleytroxell.com(208) 344-6000

Employment & Labor
Brad Millerbmiller@hawleytroxell.com(208) 344-6000

Estate Planning
Rick Smithrsmith@hawleytroxell.com(208) 344-6000

Healthcare & Hospital Law
Tom Mortelltmortell@hawleytroxell.com(208) 344-6000

Insurance
Dave Knottsdknotts@hawleytroxell.com(208) 344-6000

Intellectual Property & Internet
Brad Frazerbfrazer@hawleytroxell.com(208) 344-6000

Litigation
Brad Millerbmiller@hawleytroxell.com(208) 344-6000

Mediation & Arbitration
Merlyn Clarkmclark@hawleytroxell.com(208) 344-6000

Patent & Emerging Technologies
Brad Frazerbfrazer@hawleytroxell.com(208) 344-6000

Public Finance & Local Government
Mike Stoddardmstoddard@hawleytroxell.com(208) 344-6000

Real Estate
Tim Tyreettyree@hawleytroxell.com(208) 344-6000

Real Estate/Real Property
Lee Radfordklr@moffatt.com(208) 522-6700

Renewable & Environmental Energy
Tim Tyreettyree@hawleytroxell.com(208) 344-6000

Securities
Nick Millernmiller@hawleytroxell.com(208) 344-6000

Tax
Rick Smithrsmith@hawleytroxell.com(208) 344-6000

Wine, Brew & Spirits
Tim Tyreettyree@hawleytroxell.com(208) 344-6000

Workers' Compensation
Mark Petersonmpeterson@hawleytroxell.com(208) 344-6000



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.