MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Idaho, USA



Firm Logo



Moffatt Thomas
999 W Main Street
Suite 1300
Boise, Idaho 83702 USA
View Other Offices
Phone: (208) 345-2000
Fax: (208) 385-5384
E-Mail: srt@moffatt.com
Website: http://www.moffatt.com


FIRM PROFILE
Founded in 1954, Moffatt Thomas is one of Idaho’s largest law firms. With offices in Boise, Idaho Falls and Pocatello, the firm is strategically situated for direct contact with the governor’s office; the legislature; federal and state administrative agencies; city, county, and local agencies and governments; courts; and international and national corporations engaged in business throughout the Pacific Northwest and Intermountain region. Moffatt Thomas attorneys serve clients in the full-spectrum of business, litigation and regulatory areas, and focus on the realities of clients’ continually evolving business needs. Whether working with large or small companies or international enterprises, the attorneys at Moffatt Thomas use a teamwork approach in responding to these issues with swift, practical, cost-effective and innovative legal solutions.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Moffatt Thomas contact Stephen R. Thomas.
Stephen R. Thomassrt@moffatt.com(208) 345-2000

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
ADR (Alternative Dispute Resolution)
Larry C. Hunterlch@moffatt.com(208) 385-5310

Antitrust
Stephen R. Thomassrt@moffatt.com(208) 345-2000

Appellate
Tyler J. Andersontya@moffatt.com (208) 345-2000
Mark S. Prusynskimsp@moffatt.com(208) 385-5305
Stephen R. Thomassrt@moffatt.com(208) 345-2000

Banking & Finance
Christine Nicholascen@moffatt.com (208) 345-2000

Bankruptcy, Insolvency & Creditor/Debtor
Tyler J. Andersontya@moffatt.com (208) 345-2000
Christine Nicholascen@moffatt.com (208) 345-2000

Business, Corporate & Securities
C. Clayton Gillccg@moffatt.com(208) 385-5478
David Lincolndvl@moffatt.com (208) 345-2000

Corporate
C. Clayton Gillccg@moffatt.com(208) 385-5478

Employment & Labor
C. Clayton Gillccg@moffatt.com(208) 385-5478
Gerald T. Huschgth@moffatt.com(208) 385-5406
Patricia M. Olssonpmo@moffatt.com(208) 385-5410
Benjamin C. Ritchiebcr@moffatt.com(208) 419-3860

Environmental
Matthew J. McGeemjm@moffatt.com (208) 345-2000
Norm Semankonms@moffatt.com(208) 345-2000
Stephen R. Thomassrt@moffatt.com(208) 345-2000

Gaming
Stephen R. Thomassrt@moffatt.com(208) 345-2000

Gov't Relations, Legislation & Lobbying
Stephen R. Thomassrt@moffatt.com(208) 345-2000

Healthcare & Hospital Law
Julian Gabiolajeg@moffatt.com(208) 233-2001
Patricia M. Olssonpmo@moffatt.com(208) 385-5410
Mark C. Petersonmcp@moffatt.com(208) 345-2000

Insurance
James L. Martinjlm@moffatt.com(208) 385-5303
Mark S. Prusynskimsp@moffatt.com(208) 385-5305
Stephen R. Thomassrt@moffatt.com(208) 345-2000

Intellectual Property/Patents
Gerald T. Huschgth@moffatt.com(208) 385-5406
Christine Nicholascen@moffatt.com (208) 345-2000

International
Larry C. Hunterlch@moffatt.com(208) 385-5310
Christine Nicholascen@moffatt.com (208) 345-2000
Stephen R. Thomassrt@moffatt.com(208) 345-2000

Litigation
C. Clayton Gillccg@moffatt.com(208) 385-5478
James L. Martinjlm@moffatt.com(208) 385-5303
Patricia M. Olssonpmo@moffatt.com(208) 385-5410
Mark S. Prusynskimsp@moffatt.com(208) 385-5305
Stephen R. Thomassrt@moffatt.com(208) 345-2000

Public Utilities
Cynthia A. Melillocam@moffatt.com(208) 345-2000
Stephen R. Thomassrt@moffatt.com(208) 345-2000

Real Estate/Real Property
Cynthia A. Melillocam@moffatt.com(208) 345-2000
Christine Nicholascen@moffatt.com (208) 345-2000
Lee Radfordklr@moffatt.com(208) 522-6700

Taxation/Tax Planning
Andrea J. Rosholtajr@moffatt.com(208) 345-2000

Wills, Trusts, Estates & Probate
Robert L. Bilowrlb@moffatt.com(208) 345-2000
Andrea J. Rosholtajr@moffatt.com(208) 345-2000

Workers' Compensation
David P. Gardnerdpg@moffatt.com(208) 233-2001
Mark C. Petersonmcp@moffatt.com(208) 345-2000



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.