MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Iowa, USA



Firm Logo



Nyemaster, Goode, West, Hansell & O'Brien, P.C.
700 Walnut Street
Suite 1600
Des Moines, Iowa 50309 USA
View Other Offices
Phone: (515) 283-8161
Fax: (515) 283-3108
E-Mail: rda@nyemaster.com
Website: http://www.nyemaster.com


FIRM PROFILE
Founded in 1918, Nyemaster, Goode, West, Hansell & O’Brien, P.C. is the largest and one of the oldest law firms in Iowa. With offices in Des Moines and Ames, Iowa, the firm provides a wide range of legal services to clients ranging from Fortune 500 corporations to individuals and small businesses. The firm is dedicated to giving its clients high quality, valuable legal services in a prompt, efficient manner. Firm attorneys regularly participate in leadership roles with local, state and national bar associations and other professional groups, and with civic, community and charitable organizations within the greater Des Moines and Ames metropolitan areas. The firm engages in civil practice including Corporate; Securities; Antitrust; Insurance; Banking; Commercial Law; Intellectual Property; Probate; Real Estate; Taxation; Workers Compensation; Municipal; Legislative; Labor; Administrative Law; Environmental Law and Trial and Appellate practice in all courts.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Nyemaster, Goode, West, Hansell & O'Brien, P.C. contact Randy Armentrout.
Randy Armentroutrda@nyemaster.com(515) 283-8161

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Banking & Finance
Willard L. Boydwlb@nyemaster.com(515) 283-3172

Bankruptcy, Insolvency & Creditor/Debtor
Jeffrey W. Courterjwc@nyemaster.com(515) 283-8048

Business, Corporate & Securities
James C. Winejwine@nyemaster.com(515) 283-3188

Environmental
Hallie E. Still-Carishsc@nyemaster.com(515) 283-3159

Gaming
Anthony A. Longneckeraal@nyemaster.com(515) 283-3196

Gov't Relations, Legislation & Lobbying
Paula Dierenfeldpsd@nyemaster.com(515) 283-8023

Healthcare & Hospital Law
Willard L. Boydwlb@nyemaster.com(515) 283-3172

Insurance
G. Thomas Sullivangts@nyemaster.com(515) 283-3126

Intellectual Property
Jeff Hartyjharty@nyemaster.com(515) 283-8161

Labor & Employment
Thomas Cunninghamtmcunningham@nyemaster.com(515) 283-8176

Litigation
Richard J. Sapprjs@nyemaster.com(515) 283-3144

Real Estate/Real Property
Anthony A. Longneckeraal@nyemaster.com(515) 283-3196

Taxation/Tax Planning
Bruce W. Bakerbwbaker@nyemaster.com(515) 283-3187

Trade Regulation
Mark C. Dickinsonmcd@nyemaster.com(515) 283-3166

Wills, Trusts, Estates & Probate
Jay Syversonjps@nymaster.com(515) 283-8161



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.