MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Kansas, USA



Firm Logo



Goodell, Stratton, Edmonds & Palmer, L.L.P.
515 S. Kansas Avenue
Topeka, Kansas 66603 USA
Phone: (785) 233-0593
Fax: (785) 233-8870
E-Mail: pelwood@gseplaw.com
Website: http://www.gseplaw.com


FIRM PROFILE
Goodell, Stratton, Edmonds & Palmer, L.L.P. was founded in 1881 and is one of the oldest law firms in the state of Kansas. The firm and its attorneys are committed to providing personal, effective and quality legal services to individuals and businesses, addressing the goals and the best interests of the client, and concluding all client matters in an expedient manner. The firm has included attorneys who have also served the public as a United States Senator, United States Attorney, Chief Justice of the Kansas Supreme Court, Associate Justice of the Kansas Supreme Court and District Court Judge. Its attorneys have also served the bar as president of the Kansas Bar Association, and of the Topeka Bar Association, and have served on numerous community boards. The firm maintains a general practice with emphasis on both corporate transactional work and litigation. It is particularly well know throughout Kansas for its work on behalf of healthcare clients.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Goodell, Stratton, Edmonds & Palmer, L.L.P. contact H. Philip Elwood.
H. Philip Elwoodpelwood@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Administrative and Regulatory
Mary E. Christophermchristopher@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593
H. Philip Elwoodpelwood@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593
Nathan D. Leadstromnleadstrom@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593

Appellate
Mary E. Christophermchristopher@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593
Nathan D. Leadstromnleadstrom@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593
Cynthia J. Sheppeardcsheppeard@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593

Banking & Finance
H. Philip Elwoodpelwood@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593
Timothy A. Schultztschultz@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593

Bankruptcy, Insolvency & Creditor/Debtor
Nathan D. Leadstromnleadstrom@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593
Timothy A. Schultztschultz@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593

Business, Corporate & Securities
H. Philip Elwoodpelwood@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593
Timothy A. Schultztschultz@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593

Environmental
N. Larry Borklbork@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593

Government Contracts/Procurement
Mary E. Christophermchristopher@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593
H. Philip Elwoodpelwood@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593
Nathan D. Leadstromnleadstrom@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593

Healthcare & Hospital Law
N. Larry Borklbork@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593
Mary E. Christophermchristopher@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593
H. Philip Elwoodpelwood@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593
Nathan D. Leadstromnleadstrom@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593

Insurance
N. Larry Borklbork@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593
Mary E. Christophermchristopher@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593
Nathan D. Leadstromnleadstrom@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593

Labor & Employment
Patricia E. Rileypriley@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593
Timothy A. Schultztschultz@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593
Cynthia J. Sheppeardcsheppeard@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593

Litigation
N. Larry Borklbork@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593
Mary E. Christophermchristopher@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593
Nathan D. Leadstromnleadstrom@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593

Mediation
Arthur E. Palmerapalmer@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593
Patricia E. Rileypriley@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593
Patrick M. Salsburypsalsbury@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593

Real Estate/Real Property
Miranda K. Carmonamcarmona@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593
H. Philip Elwoodpelwood@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593
Timothy A. Schultztschultz@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593

Taxation/Tax Planning
Miranda K. Carmonamcarmona@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593
H. Philip Elwoodpelwood@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593

Tort Litigation/Product Liability
Cynthia J. Sheppeardcsheppeard@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593
Wesley A. Weatherswweathers@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593

Wills, Trusts, Estates & Probate
Miranda K. Carmonamcarmona@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593
H. Philip Elwoodpelwood@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593

Workers' Compensation
Timothy A. Schultztschultz@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593
Cynthia J. Sheppeardcsheppeard@gseplaw.com(785) 233-0593



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.