MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Kentucky, USA



Firm Logo



McBrayer, McGinnis, Leslie & Kirkland PLLC
201 East Main St.
Suite 900
Lexington, Kentucky 40507 USA
View Other Offices
Phone: (859) 231-8780
Fax: (859) 231-6518
E-Mail: jfrazier@mmlk.com
Website: http://www.mmlk.com


FIRM PROFILE
Since our foundation in 1963, the law firm of McBrayer, McGinnis, Leslie & Kirkland, PLLC, has provided successful representation to businesses and professionals efficiently and effectively. With offices located in Lexington, Louisville, Frankfort and Greenup, Kentucky and Washington, D.C. we can handle cases that are far-reaching geographically. With attorneys who handle a wide range of practice areas, we can handle cases that straddle multiple areas of the law.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about McBrayer, McGinnis, Leslie & Kirkland PLLC contact James H. Frazier.
James H. Frazierjfrazier@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Administrative
W. Terry McBrayertmcbrayer@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780

Banking & Finance
Emily H. Cowlesecowles@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780
James H. Frazierjfrazier@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780

Bankruptcy, Insolvency & Creditor/Debtor
James H. Frazierjfrazier@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780
Douglas T. Logsdondlogsdon@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780

Business, Corporate & Securities
Emily H. Cowlesecowles@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780
Thomas Flanigantflanigan@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780
James H. Frazierjfrazier@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780

Colleges, Universities and School Law
James H. Frazierjfrazier@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780

Communications
W. Brent Ricebrice@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780

Construction & Engineering
Jon A. Woodalljwoodall@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780

Criminal Law
Stephen G. Amatosamato@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780
Jaron P. Blandfordjblandford@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780
David J. Guarnieridguarnieri@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780
Luke Morganlmorgan@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780

Energy
Thomas Flanigantflanigan@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780
James H. Frazierjfrazier@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780

Family
Ross Ewingrewing@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780

Gaming
W. Terry McBrayertmcbrayer@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780
Luke Morganlmorgan@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780

Gov't Relations, Legislation & Lobbying
Jason R. Bentleyjbentley@mmlk.com(502) 875-1176
W. Terry McBrayertmcbrayer@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780

Government Contracts/Procurement
James H. Frazierjfrazier@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780

Healthcare & Hospital Law
Lisa English Hinklelhinkle@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780
Christopher J. Shaughnessycshaughnessy@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780

Hospitality, Leisure & Tourism
Stephen G. Amatosamato@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780
Luke Morganlmorgan@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780

Insurance
Robert E. Maclinremaclin@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780
Robert T. Watsonrwatson@mmlk.com(502) 327-5400
Luke Wingfieldlwingfield@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780

Intellectual Property
Jack A. Wheatjwheat@mmlk.com(502) 327-5400

Labor & Employment
Jaron P. Blandfordjblandford@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780
Cindy Effingerceffinger@mmlk.com(502) 327-5400

Litigation
Stephen G. Amatosamato@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780
Jaron P. Blandfordjblandford@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780
David J. Guarnieridguarnieri@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780
Jason Morganjmorgan@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780
Luke Morganlmorgan@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780

Non-Profit/Exempt Organizations
Thomas Flanigantflanigan@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780

Personal Injury
Douglas T. Logsdondlogsdon@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780

Public Utilities
W. Brent Ricebrice@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780

Real Estate/Real Property
Mary Estes Hagginmehaggin@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780
Christopher A. Richardsoncrichardson@mmlk.com(502) 327-5400
Brittany Roethemeierbroethemier@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780
Jacob Walbournjwalbourn@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780

Taxation/Tax Planning
Bethany Ricebarice@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780
Terri R. Stallardtstallard@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780

Zoning, Planning & Land Use
Jason Morganjmorgan@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780
Jacob Walbournjwalbourn@mmlk.com(859) 231-8780



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.