MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Maryland, USA



Firm Logo



Rifkin Weiner Livingston LLC
225 Duke of Gloucester Street
Annapolis, Maryland 21401 USA
View Other Offices
Phone: (410) 269-5066
Fax: (410) 269-1235
E-Mail: arifkin@rwllaw.com
Website: http://www.rwllaw.com


FIRM PROFILE
Established in 1989, Rifkin Weiner Livingston LLC brings together some of the most experienced legal professionals in the state of Maryland to help businesses navigate the maze of Maryland laws, regulations and governmental institutions. The firm’s partners boast an impressive record of service to the State and in the practice of law. Firm members include a former State Senate President, State Lt. Governor, State Senator, Circuit Court Judge, counsel to a prior Governor, former assistant attorneys general and other attorneys with equally impressive resumes. While the firm annually has the largest government relations practice in Maryland as measured by total reportable compensation, the firm also has built a solid reputation in Administrative Law; State Procurement and Contracting; Corporate Law; Healthcare; Sports Franchise Law; Real Estate; Land Use; Zoning and Litigation. Referred to as “Maryland’s local law firm,”® the firm is dedicated to serving its clients’ needs with trusted, dependable and quality legal services.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Rifkin Weiner Livingston LLC contact Alan M. Rifkin.
Alan M. Rifkinarifkin@rwllaw.com(410) 269-5066

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Administrative
Alan M. Rifkinarifkin@rwllaw.com(410) 269-5066

Bankruptcy, Insolvency & Creditor/Debtor
Jamie B. Eisenbergjeisenberg@rwllaw.com(410) 583-9433

Business, Corporate & Securities
Jamie B. Eisenbergjeisenberg@rwllaw.com(410) 583-9433
Alan M. Rifkinarifkin@rwllaw.com(410) 269-5066

Commercial Transactions
Alan M. Rifkinarifkin@rwllaw.com(410) 269-5066

Gov't Relations, Legislation & Lobbying
Michael V. Johansenmjohansen@rwllaw.com(410) 269-5066
Alan M. Rifkinarifkin@rwllaw.com(410) 269-5066

Government Contracts/Procurement
Scott A. Livingstonslivingston@rwllaw.com(410) 269-5066

Healthcare & Hospital Law
Michael V. Johansenmjohansen@rwllaw.com(410) 269-5066

Intellectual Property/Patents
Jamie B. Eisenbergjeisenberg@rwllaw.com(410) 583-9433

Labor & Employment
M. Celeste Brucecbruce@rwllaw.com(301) 345-7700
Charles S. Faxcfax@rwllaw.com(301) 951-0150

Litigation
M. Celeste Brucecbruce@rwllaw.com(301) 345-7700
Alan M. Rifkinarifkin@rwllaw.com(410) 269-5066

Malpractice/Professional Liability
Alan M. Rifkinarifkin@rwllaw.com(410) 269-5066

Municipal & Public Financing
Jamie B. Eisenbergjeisenberg@rwllaw.com(410) 583-9433

Personal Injury
M. Celeste Brucecbruce@rwllaw.com(301) 345-7700
Alan M. Rifkinarifkin@rwllaw.com(410) 269-5066
Joel D. Roznerjrozner@rwllaw.com(410) 269-5066

Real Estate/Real Property
Richard K. Reedrreed@rwllaw.com(301) 345-7700

Taxation/Tax Planning
Laurence Levitanllevitan@rwllaw.com(410) 269-5066

Telecommunications
Alan M. Rifkinarifkin@rwllaw.com(410) 269-5066

Transportation
Michael V. Johansenmjohansen@rwllaw.com(410) 269-5066
Alan M. Rifkinarifkin@rwllaw.com(410) 269-5066



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.