MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Massachusetts, USA



Firm Logo



Keegan Werlin LLP
265 Franklin Street
Sixth Floor
Boston, Massachusetts 02110-3113 USA
Phone: (617) 951-1400
Fax: (617) 951-1354
E-Mail: jbonsall@keeganwerlin.com
Website: http://www.keeganwerlin.com


FIRM PROFILE
Keegan Werlin LLP is a mid-size law firm dedicated to providing clients with the highest quality, cost-effective legal representation available in New England. The firmís objective is the satisfaction of its clientsí personal and business strategies consistent with their financial objectives. Combining the expertise of a large firm with the responsiveness and personal contacts of a small firm, the firmís attorneys have diverse private and public sector backgrounds and an unparalleled local and regional familiarity and presence.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Keegan Werlin LLP contact Jon N. Bonsall.
Jon N. Bonsalljbonsall@keeganwerlin.com(617) 951-1400

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Communications
Robert J. Keeganrkeegan@keeganwerlin.com(617) 951-1400
Robert N. Werlinrwerlin@keeganwerlin.com(617) 951-1400

Energy
Jon N. Bonsalljbonsall@keeganwerlin.com(617) 951-1400
David S. Rosenzweigdrosen@keeganwerlin.com(617) 951-1400

Environmental
Barry P. Fogelbfogel@keeganwerlin.com(617) 951-1400

Gaming
Jon N. Bonsalljbonsall@keeganwerlin.com(617) 951-1400

Gov't Relations, Legislation & Lobbying
Jon N. Bonsalljbonsall@keeganwerlin.com(617) 951-1400
John K. Habibjhabib@keeganwerlin.com(617) 951-1400

Litigation
Kara Lynchklynch@keeganwerlin.com(617) 951-1400

Municipal & Public Financing
Cheryl A. Blainecblaine@keeganwerlin.com(617) 951-1400

Public Utilities
Robert J. Keeganrkeegan@keeganwerlin.com(617) 951-1400
Cheryl M. Kimballckimball@keeganwerlin.com(617) 951-1400

Zoning, Planning & Land Use
Cheryl A. Blainecblaine@keeganwerlin.com(617) 951-1400
Barry P. Fogelbfogel@keeganwerlin.com(617) 951-1400



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.