MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Michigan,



Firm Logo



Fraser Trebilcock
124 W. Allegan Street
Suite 1000
Lansing , Michigan 48933 USA
View Other Offices
Phone: (517) 482-5800
Fax: (517) 482-0887
E-Mail: tmorgan@fraserlawfirm.com
Website: http://www.fraserlawfirm.com


FIRM PROFILE
With a history dating to 1883, Fraser Trebilcock Davis & Dunlap, P.C. is the oldest law firm based in Michiganís capital city. With offices in Lansing, Detroit, Grand Rapids and Washington, D.C., the firm provides quality legal and governmental relations services to businesses, governmental entities, associations and individuals. Consisting of over 50 lawyers, lobbyists and consultants, the firmís professionals are dedicated to providing high quality, timely and affordable services to clients. As legal counsel, the firm has prevailed at every level of state and federal courts, including the U.S. Supreme Court. The firm's business lawyers have guided companies through a wide range of transactions and strategic initiatives. The firmís lobbyists and consultants have an in-depth knowledge of the legislative process and have established professional relationships with elected officials and other policy makers. The firmís locations in each city, including across from the State Capitol in Lansing and across from the City/County Building in Detroit, provide close proximity and contact with most of the stateís significant governmental leaders.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Fraser Trebilcock contact Thaddeus E. Morgan.
Thaddeus E. Morgantmorgan@fraserlawfirm.com(517) 377-0877

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
ADR (Alternative Dispute Resolution)
Peter D. Houkphouk@fraserlawfirm.com(517) 377-0842

Banking & Finance
Mark E. Kelloggmkellogg@fraserlawfirm.com(517) 377-0890

Bankruptcy, Insolvency & Creditor/Debtor
Gary C. Rogersgrogers@fraserlawfirm.com(517) 377-0828

Business, Corporate & Securities
Edward J. Castellaniecastellani@fraserlawfirm.com(517) 377-0845

Commercial Transactions
Edward J. Castellaniecastellani@fraserlawfirm.com(517) 377-0845
Mark E. Kelloggmkellogg@fraserlawfirm.com(517) 377-0890

Communications
Michael S. Ashtonmashton@fraserlawfirm.com(517) 377-0875

Criminal Law
Brian P. Morleybmorley@fraserlawfirm.com(517) 377-0873

Employee Benefits & Exec. Comp.
Darrell A. Lindmandlindman@fraserlawfirm.com(517) 377-0844

Energy
Michael S. Ashtonmashton@fraserlawfirm.com(517) 377-0875

Environmental
Thomas J. Waterstwaters@fraserlawfirm.com(517) 377-0811

Family
Brian P. Morleybmorley@fraserlawfirm.com(517) 377-0873

Healthcare & Hospital Law
Jonathan E. Ravenjraven@fraserlawfirm.com(517) 377-0816

Insurance
Anita G. Foxafox@fraserlawfirm.com(517) 377-0837

Intellectual Property
Anita G. Foxafox@fraserlawfirm.com(517) 377-0837

Labor & Employment
Michael E. Cavanaughmcavanaugh@fraserlawfirm.com(517) 377-0812

Litigation
Michael P. Donnellymdonnelly@fraserlawfirm.com(313) 965-4968
Thaddeus E. Morgantmorgan@fraserlawfirm.com(517) 377-0877

Public Utilities
Thomas J. Waterstwaters@fraserlawfirm.com(517) 377-0811

Real Estate/Real Property
Douglas J. Austindaustin@fraserlawfirm.com(517) 377-0838

Telecommunications
Michael S. Ashtonmashton@fraserlawfirm.com(517) 377-0875

White Collar Crime
Brian P. Morleybmorley@fraserlawfirm.com(517) 377-0873

Wills, Trusts, Estates & Probate
Marlaine C. Teahanmteahan@fraserlawfirm.com(517) 377-0869



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.