MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Minnesota, USA



Firm Logo



Larkin Hoffman Daly & Lindgren Ltd.
8300 Norman Center Drive
Suite 1000
Minneapolis, MN 55437-1060 USA
Phone: (952) 835-3800
Fax: (952) 896-3333
E-Mail: pcoyle@larkinhoffman.com
Website: http://www.larkinhoffman.com


FIRM PROFILE
One of the top law firms in Minnesota, Larkin Hoffman Daly & Lindgren Ltd. includes more than 70 lawyers, serving clients’ legal needs throughout the state, the country and around the globe. As a full-service law firm, Larkin Hoffman provides counsel and legal guidance in more than 20 areas of law including Corporate; Land Use/Real Estate; Renewable Energy; Franchising; Litigation; Government Relations; Employment; Environmental; Health; Intellectual Property and Tax and Estate Planning/Family Law.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Larkin Hoffman Daly & Lindgren Ltd. contact Peter J. Coyle.
Peter J. Coylepcoyle@larkinhoffman.com(952) 896-3214

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Administrative
Peter J. Coylepcoyle@larkinhoffman.com(952) 896-3214

ADR (Alternative Dispute Resolution)
Gary A. Van Clevegvancleve@larkinhoffman.com(952) 896-3277

Agency/Franchise/Distribution/Licensing
Joseph J. Fittantejfittante@larkinhoffman.com(952) 896-3256
Charles S. Modellcmodell@larkinhoffman.com(952) 896-3341

Banking & Finance
Frank I. Harveyfharvey@larkinhoffman.com(952) 896-3291

Bankruptcy, Insolvency & Creditor/Debtor
Thomas J. Flynntflynn@larkinhoffman.com(952) 895-3362

Business, Corporate & Securities
Paul B. Plunkettpplunkett@larkinhoffman.com(952) 896-3298

Corporate Finance/Capital Markets
Daniel T. Kadlecdkadlec@larkinhoffman.com(952) 896-3376
William G. Thorntonwthornton@larkinhoffman.com(952) 896-1578

E-Commerce & Information Technology
Molly Eichtenmeichten@larkinhoffman.com(952) 835-3800
Jerry S. Podkopaczjpodkopacz@larkinhoffman.com(952) 896-3262

Employee Benefits & Exec. Comp.
Michael J. Smithmsmith@larkinhoffman.com(952) 896-3270

Environmental
Peder A. Larsonplarson@larkinhoffman.com(952) 896-3257

Family
John Robinson Hillrhill@larkinhoffman.com(952) 896-3287

Gov't Relations, Legislation & Lobbying
Peter J. Coylepcoyle@larkinhoffman.com(952) 896-3214

Healthcare & Hospital Law
Patrick J. Colepcole@larkinhoffman.com(952) 835-3800
Todd I. Freemantfreeman@larkinhoffman.com(952) 896-3355

Intellectual Property/Patents
Craig Lervickclervick@larkinhoffman.com(952) 835-3800
Thomas J. Oppoldtoppold@larkinhoffman.com(952) 896-3397

International
William G. Thorntonwthornton@larkinhoffman.com(952) 896-1578

Labor & Employment
Phyllis Karasovpkarasov@larkinhoffman.com(952) 896-1569

Litigation
Gary A. Van Clevegvancleve@larkinhoffman.com(952) 896-3277

Real Estate/Real Property
Thomas F. Alexandertalexander@larkinhoffman.com(952) 896-3375
Gary A. Rennekegrenneke@larkinhoffman.com(952) 896-3238

Taxation/Tax Planning
Todd I. Freemantfreeman@larkinhoffman.com(952) 896-3355
Paul J. Linstrothplinstroth@larkinhoffman.com(952) 896-3366

Tort Litigation/Product Liability
Lauris Heyerdahllheyerdahl@larkinhoffman.com(952) 896-1529
Paul Smithpsmith@larkinhoffman.com(952) 896-3318

Wills, Trusts, Estates & Probate
Michael J. Smithmsmith@larkinhoffman.com(952) 896-3270

Zoning, Planning & Land Use
William C. Griffithwgriffith@larkinhoffman.com(952) 896-3290



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.