MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Montana, USA



Firm Logo



Jackson, Murdo & Grant, P.C.
203 N. Ewing
Helena, Montana 59601 USA
View Other Offices
Phone: (406) 442-1300
Fax: Fax Not Available
E-Mail: dalthorp@jmgm.com
Website: http://www.jmgm.com


FIRM PROFILE

JMG represents a broad range of individual, financial institutions and corporate clients. In addition to the general practice of law, the firm practice focuses on foreclosure, bankruptcy, banking law and regulations, commercial law, real property law, contract law, business organization, wills and estates, guardianships, trusts, probate, administrative law, bond and municipal finance law, employment and labor law, insurance defense, civil rights, and general litigation. The firm also assists clients with state regulatory matters including liquor, gaming and transportation issues.

Since 1970, JMG has been serving clients who reside in Montana, do business in Montana or serve Montana. We are committed to providing superior and distinctive service to our clients.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Jackson, Murdo & Grant, P.C. contact David C. Dalthorp.
David C. Dalthorpdalthorp@jmgm.com(406) 513-1120

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Administrative
Dave Jacksondjackson@jmgm.com(406) 442-1300
Scott Sveessvee@jmgm.com(406) 442-1300

ADR (Alternative Dispute Resolution)
David C. Dalthorpdalthorp@jmgm.com(406) 513-1120

Banking & Finance
John Grantjgrant@jmgm.com(406) 442-1300
Burt Wardbward@jmgm.com(406) 442-1300
Murry Warhankmwarhank@jmgm.com(406) 442-1300

Bond and Municipal Finance
Bob Murdomurdo@jmgm.com(406) 442-1300

Business, Corporate & Securities
Bob Murdomurdo@jmgm.com(406) 442-1300
Scott Sveessvee@jmgm.com(406) 442-1300

Commercial Transactions
Terry B. Cosgrovetcosgrove@jmgm.com(406) 442-1300
Bob Murdomurdo@jmgm.com(406) 442-1300
Burt Wardbward@jmgm.com(406) 442-1300

Education & School Law
David C. Dalthorpdalthorp@jmgm.com(406) 513-1120

Insurance
David C. Dalthorpdalthorp@jmgm.com(406) 513-1120
Murry Warhankmwarhank@jmgm.com(406) 442-1300

Labor & Employment
David C. Dalthorpdalthorp@jmgm.com(406) 513-1120

Litigation
David C. Dalthorpdalthorp@jmgm.com(406) 513-1120
Murry Warhankmwarhank@jmgm.com(406) 442-1300

Personal Injury
David C. Dalthorpdalthorp@jmgm.com(406) 513-1120
Murry Warhankmwarhank@jmgm.com(406) 442-1300

Public Utilities
Terry B. Cosgrovetcosgrove@jmgm.com(406) 442-1300

Real Estate/Real Property
John Grantjgrant@jmgm.com(406) 442-1300
Scott Sveessvee@jmgm.com(406) 442-1300

Taxation/Tax Planning
Terry B. Cosgrovetcosgrove@jmgm.com(406) 442-1300

Wills, Trusts, Estates & Probate
Dave Jacksondjackson@jmgm.com(406) 442-1300

Zoning, Planning & Land Use
Bob Murdomurdo@jmgm.com(406) 442-1300
Scott Sveessvee@jmgm.com(406) 442-1300



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.