MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Nebraska, USA



Firm Logo



Erickson | Sederstrom, P.C., L.L.O.
10330 Regency Parkway Drive
Regency Westpointe, Suite 100
Omaha, Nebraska 68114 USA
View Other Offices
Phone: (402) 397-2200
Fax: (402) 390-7137
E-Mail: wfoley@eslaw.com
Website: http://www.eslaw.com


FIRM PROFILE
Erickson | Sederstrom, P.C., L.L.O. is a 30-person law firm with offices in Omaha and Lincoln, Nebraska. The firm provides legal services to commercial and business entities in Nebraska and contiguous states and is well known for excellence in a number of areas of practice including Litigation; Healthcare; Employment; Finance; Real Estate; Computer Technology; Estate and Financial Planning; and Commercial and Business Law; as well as Government Relations. The firm represents a number of governmental subdivisions and healthcare institutions. Many of the firmís members have served in governmental capacities, including a former Governor of the state of Nebraska and several attorneys who have served as City Attorney. Erickson | Sederstrom attorneys have provided service to their communities and state by serving on a number of boards and in leadership positions for governmental subdivisions and state agencies.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Erickson | Sederstrom, P.C., L.L.O. contact William (Bill) T. Foley.
William (Bill) T. Foleywfoley@eslaw.com(402) 390-7132

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Administrative
Charles D. Humblechumb@eslaw.com(402) 476-1000

ADR (Alternative Dispute Resolution)
William Connollywconn@eslaw.com(402) 397-2200

Agency/Franchise/Distribution/Licensing
William (Bill) T. Foleywfoley@eslaw.com(402) 390-7132

Agribusiness & Food
Paul D. Heimannpheim@eslaw.com(402) 390-7134

Appellate
Jerald L. Rauterkusjraut@eslaw.com(402) 390-7113
Tiernan T. Siemstsiem@eslaw.com(402) 390-7115

Banking & Finance
Charles V. Sederstromcsede@eslaw.com(402) 390-7100

Bankruptcy, Insolvency & Creditor/Debtor
Virgil K. Johnsonvjohn@eslaw.com(402) 390-7104
Matthew V. Ruschmrusc@eslaw.com(402) 397-2200

Business, Corporate & Securities
William (Bill) T. Foleywfoley@eslaw.com(402) 390-7132
Paul D. Heimannpheim@eslaw.com(402) 390-7134
Virgil K. Johnsonvjohn@eslaw.com(402) 390-7104
Daniel B. Kinnamondkinn@eslaw.com(402) 390-7103

Commercial Transactions
Paul D. Heimannpheim@eslaw.com(402) 390-7134

Communications
Charles D. Humblechumb@eslaw.com(402) 476-1000

Construction & Engineering
Thomas J. Culhanetculh@eslaw.com(402) 390-7112

Contracts
Patrick R. Guinanpguin@eslaw.com(402) 390-7116
Paul D. Heimannpheim@eslaw.com(402) 390-7134

Corporate Finance/Capital Markets
Paul D. Heimannpheim@eslaw.com(402) 390-7134

Corporate Mergers & Acquisitions
Paul D. Heimannpheim@eslaw.com(402) 390-7134

Debt Collection
Patrick R. Guinanpguin@eslaw.com(402) 390-7116
Matthew V. Ruschmrusc@eslaw.com(402) 397-2200

Environmental
Virgil K. Johnsonvjohn@eslaw.com(402) 390-7104

Gaming
Charles D. Humblechumb@eslaw.com(402) 476-1000

Gov't Relations, Legislation & Lobbying
Charles D. Humblechumb@eslaw.com(402) 476-1000

Healthcare & Hospital Law
Richard Nelsonrnels@eslaw.com(402) 476-1000
Charles V. Sederstromcsede@eslaw.com(402) 390-7100

Insurance
William Connollywconn@eslaw.com(402) 397-2200
Thomas J. Culhanetculh@eslaw.com(402) 390-7112

Intellectual Property/Patents
Paul D. Heimannpheim@eslaw.com(402) 390-7134

Labor & Employment
Bonnie Borycabbory@eslaw.com(402) 397-2200
Mark M. Schorrmscho@eslaw.com(402) 476-1000

Lending & Secured Transactions
Paul D. Heimannpheim@eslaw.com(402) 390-7134

Litigation
Thomas J. Culhanetculh@eslaw.com(402) 390-7112
Tiernan T. Siemstsiem@eslaw.com(402) 390-7115

Municipal & Public Financing
Virgil K. Johnsonvjohn@eslaw.com(402) 390-7104

Non-Profit/Exempt Organizations
William (Bill) T. Foleywfoley@eslaw.com(402) 390-7132
Paul D. Heimannpheim@eslaw.com(402) 390-7134

Personal Injury
Jerald L. Rauterkusjraut@eslaw.com(402) 390-7113
Tiernan T. Siemstsiem@eslaw.com(402) 390-7115

Public Utilities
Charles D. Humblechumb@eslaw.com(402) 476-1000

Real Estate/Real Property
William (Bill) T. Foleywfoley@eslaw.com(402) 390-7132
Daniel B. Kinnamondkinn@eslaw.com(402) 390-7103
Alan M. Woodawood@eslaw.com(402) 476-1000

Taxation/Tax Planning
Samuel E. Clarksclar@eslaw.com(402) 390-7128
William (Bill) T. Foleywfoley@eslaw.com(402) 390-7132

Tort Litigation/Product Liability
Jerald L. Rauterkusjraut@eslaw.com(402) 390-7113
Tiernan T. Siemstsiem@eslaw.com(402) 390-7115

Wills, Trusts, Estates & Probate
Virgil K. Johnsonvjohn@eslaw.com(402) 390-7104
Alan M. Woodawood@eslaw.com(402) 476-1000

Zoning, Planning & Land Use
Charles D. Humblechumb@eslaw.com(402) 476-1000
Daniel B. Kinnamondkinn@eslaw.com(402) 390-7103



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.