MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Nevada, USA



Firm Logo



Kaempfer Crowell
510 West Fourth Street
Carson City, Nevada 89703 USA
View Other Offices
Phone: (775) 884-8300
Fax: (775) 882-0257
E-Mail: lmiller@kcnvlaw.com
Website: http://www.kcnvlaw.com


FIRM PROFILE


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Kaempfer Crowell contact Lesley B. Miller.
Lesley B. Millerlmiller@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Administrative
Stephanie H. Allensallen@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
Peter C. Bernhardpbernhard@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
Severin A. Carlsonscarlson@kcnvlaw.com(775) 852-3900
Anthony J. Celesteaceleste@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
Robert L. Crowellrcrowell@kcnvlaw.com(775) 884-8300
Christopher L. Kaempferckaempfer@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
Lesley B. Millerlmiller@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
Dennis K. Neilanderdneilander@kcnvlaw.com(775) 884-8300
Steven E. Tackesstackes@kcnvlaw.com(775) 884-8300

Aviation/Aerospace
Robert L. Crowellrcrowell@kcnvlaw.com(775) 884-8300
Steven E. Tackesstackes@kcnvlaw.com(775) 884-8300

Bankruptcy, Insolvency & Creditor/Debtor
Peter C. Bernhardpbernhard@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
Louis M. Bubalalbubala@kcnvlaw.com(775) 398-4741
Janet L. Chubbjchubb@kcnvlaw.com(775) 398-4740
Tara C. Zimmernantzimmerman@kcnvlaw.com(775) 852-3900

Business Litigation
Josh D. Correllijcorelli@kcnvlaw.com(775) 852-3900
Robert L. Crowellrcrowell@kcnvlaw.com(775) 884-8300
William J. Crowellwcrowell@kcnvlaw.com(775) 882-1311
Owen M. Mackedonomackedon@kcnvlaw.com(775) 852-3900
Rachel L. Sullyrsully@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
Steven E. Tackesstackes@kcnvlaw.com(775) 884-8300

Construction & Engineering
Peter C. Bernhardpbernhard@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
Severin A. Carlsonscarlson@kcnvlaw.com(775) 852-3900
Josh D. Correllijcorelli@kcnvlaw.com(775) 852-3900
Mark H. Fiorentinomfiorentino@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
Christopher L. Kaempferckaempfer@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
Owen M. Mackedonomackedon@kcnvlaw.com(775) 852-3900
Lesley B. Millerlmiller@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
James E. Smythjsmyth@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000

Contracts
Bob Gronauerrgronauer@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000

Estate Planning
Robert L. Crowellrcrowell@kcnvlaw.com(775) 884-8300
Owen M. Mackedonomackedon@kcnvlaw.com(775) 852-3900
Rachel L. Sullyrsully@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
Steven E. Tackesstackes@kcnvlaw.com(775) 884-8300

Gaming
Thomas D. Amicktamick@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
Mark H. Fiorentinomfiorentino@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
Lesley B. Millerlmiller@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
Dennis K. Neilanderdneilander@kcnvlaw.com(775) 884-8300

Gov't Relations, Legislation & Lobbying
Stephanie H. Allensallen@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
James H. Bilbrayjbilbray@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
Shelly J. Capurroscapurro@kcnvlaw.com(775) 852-3900
Robert L. Crowellrcrowell@kcnvlaw.com(775) 884-8300
Maddie L. Guginomgugino@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
Michael D. Hillerbymhillerby@kcnvlaw.com(775) 852-3900
Jennifer Lazovichjlazovich@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
Dennis K. Neilanderdneilander@kcnvlaw.com(775) 884-8300

Labor & Employment
Lyssa S. Andersonlanderston@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000

Litigation
Stephanie H. Allensallen@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
Lyssa S. Andersonlanderston@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
Peter C. Bernhardpbernhard@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
Louis M. Bubalalbubala@kcnvlaw.com(775) 398-4741
Severin A. Carlsonscarlson@kcnvlaw.com(775) 852-3900
Anthony J. Celesteaceleste@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
Ryan W. Danielsrdaniels@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
Owen M. Mackedonomackedon@kcnvlaw.com(775) 852-3900
Lesley B. Millerlmiller@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
John C. Renshawjrenshaw@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
James E. Smythjsmyth@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
Rachel L. Sullyrsully@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
Tara C. Zimmernantzimmerman@kcnvlaw.com(775) 852-3900

Public Utilities
Severin A. Carlsonscarlson@kcnvlaw.com(775) 852-3900
Robert L. Crowellrcrowell@kcnvlaw.com(775) 884-8300
Mark H. Fiorentinomfiorentino@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
Steven E. Tackesstackes@kcnvlaw.com(775) 884-8300

Real Estate
Stephanie H. Allensallen@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
Thomas D. Amicktamick@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
Peter C. Bernhardpbernhard@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
Severin A. Carlsonscarlson@kcnvlaw.com(775) 852-3900
Janet L. Chubbjchubb@kcnvlaw.com(775) 398-4740
Mark H. Fiorentinomfiorentino@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
Bob Gronauerrgronauer@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
Christopher L. Kaempferckaempfer@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
Owen M. Mackedonomackedon@kcnvlaw.com(775) 852-3900
Lesley B. Millerlmiller@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
James E. Smythjsmyth@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000

Telecommunications
Steven E. Tackesstackes@kcnvlaw.com(775) 884-8300

Zoning, Planning & Land Use
Stephanie H. Allensallen@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
Thomas D. Amicktamick@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
Severin A. Carlsonscarlson@kcnvlaw.com(775) 852-3900
Anthony J. Celesteaceleste@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
Mark H. Fiorentinomfiorentino@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
Bob Gronauerrgronauer@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
Christopher L. Kaempferckaempfer@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000
Jennifer Lazovichjlazovich@kcnvlaw.com(702) 792-7000



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.