MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: New Hampshire, USA



Firm Logo



Rath, Young and Pignatelli, P.C.
One Capital Plaza
P.O. Box 1500
Concord, New Hampshire 03302 USA
View Other Offices
Phone: (603) 226-2600
Fax: (603) 226-2700
E-Mail: cjs@rathlaw.com
Website: http://www.rathlaw.com


FIRM PROFILE
Rath, Young and Pignatelli, P.C. was founded to provide clients with a comprehensive solution-oriented approach to law that was often lacking in more traditional law firms. The firm recognizes the importance of merging traditional legal practice areas with legislative and public policy expertise. The firm has earned a reputation for achieving client success through skillful and creative advocacy in private party negotiations, and before courts, regulatory agencies and legislatures. The firmís professionals are leaders in key sectors of the stateís economy where business and government interact, including business and finance, energy, tax, healthcare, environmental and insurance. The firmís clients range from the largest publicly-traded and privately-held businesses in the world to individuals and small businesses. Rath, Young and Pignatelliís experience spans from structuring complex energy projects to monetizing federal tax credits, to defending physicians against malpractice lawsuits. Through The Rath Group, the firm provides targeted and strategic business and public affairs advice to clients with regional and national interests.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Rath, Young and Pignatelli, P.C. contact Christopher J. Sullivan.
Christopher J. Sullivancjs@rathlaw.com(603) 226-2600

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Business & Finance
Paul A. Burkettpab@rathlaw.com(603) 226-2600
Michael J. Kastenmjk@rathlaw.com(603) 226-2600
Steven J. Lauwerssjl@rathlaw.com(603) 226-2600
Maria H. Lawmhl@rathlaw.com(603) 226-2600
Adam C. Varleyacv@rathlaw.com(603) 226-2600
Sherilyn B. Youngsby@rathlaw.com(603) 226-2600

Education & Non-Profit
Maria H. Lawmhl@rathlaw.com(603) 226-2600
Thomas D. Rathtdr@rathlaw.com(603) 226-2600

Energy & Utilities
Paul A. Burkettpab@rathlaw.com(603) 226-2600
Maria H. Lawmhl@rathlaw.com(603) 226-2600
Adam C. Varleyacv@rathlaw.com(603) 226-2600
Curtis Whittakermcw@rathlaw.com(603) 226-2600
Charles G. Willingcgw@rathlaw.com(603) 226-2600

Environmental
Maria H. Lawmhl@rathlaw.com(603) 226-2600
Charles G. Willingcgw@rathlaw.com(603) 226-2600
Sherilyn B. Youngsby@rathlaw.com(603) 226-2600

Financial Institutions
Steven J. Lauwerssjl@rathlaw.com(603) 226-2600
Michael S. Lewismsl@rathlaw.com(603) 226-2600
Adam C. Varleyacv@rathlaw.com(603) 226-2600

Gov't Relations, Legislation & Lobbying
David G. Collinsdgc@rathlaw.com(603) 226-2600
Thomas D. Rathtdr@rathlaw.com(603) 226-2600

Healthcare & Hospital Law
Kenneth C. Bartholomewkcb@rathlaw.com(603) 226-2600
Adam B. Pignatelliabp@rathlaw.com(603) 226-2600
Michael A. Pignatellimap@rathlaw.com(603) 889-9952
Adam C. Varleyacv@rathlaw.com(603) 226-2600

Labor & Employment
Kenneth C. Bartholomewkcb@rathlaw.com(603) 226-2600
Michael J. Kastenmjk@rathlaw.com(603) 226-2600
Adam C. Varleyacv@rathlaw.com(603) 226-2600

Litigation
Kenneth C. Bartholomewkcb@rathlaw.com(603) 226-2600
Michael S. Lewismsl@rathlaw.com(603) 226-2600
Adam B. Pignatelliabp@rathlaw.com(603) 226-2600
Michael A. Pignatellimap@rathlaw.com(603) 889-9952

Real Estate
Michael J. Kastenmjk@rathlaw.com(603) 226-2600
Maria H. Lawmhl@rathlaw.com(603) 226-2600
Sherilyn B. Youngsby@rathlaw.com(603) 226-2600

Tax
William F.J. Ardingerwfa@rathlaw.com(603) 226-2600
Paul A. Burkettpab@rathlaw.com(603) 226-2600
Michael S. Lewismsl@rathlaw.com(603) 226-2600
Katherine H. Michaeliskhm@rathlaw.com(603) 226-2600
Christopher J. Sullivancjs@rathlaw.com(603) 226-2600



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.