MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: New Jersey, USA



Firm Logo



Carella, Byrne, Cecchi, Olstein, Brody & Agnello, P.C.
5 Becker Farm Road
Roseland, New Jersey 07068 USA
Phone: (973) 994-1700
Fax: (973) 994-1744
E-Mail: gtroublefield@carellabyrne.com
Website: http://www.carellabyrne.com


FIRM PROFILE
Since its formation in 1976, Carella, Byrne, Cecchi, Olstein, Brody & Agnello has grown steadily to become one of New Jersey’s most formidable and effective law firms. Over the past two decades, the firm has assembled an exceptional team of highly-skilled attorneys whose complementary talents and backgrounds take the firm well beyond the traditional parameters of the legal profession. The firm provides a full range of legal services, wide-reaching in scope, including: General and Complex Litigation; Intellectual Property; Corporate, Transactional and Financial; Healthcare; Administrative Law, including Utilities and Environmental Law; and Governmental/Public Policy/Public Finance. The former governor of the state of New Jersey, Brendan T. Byrne, is a Senior Partner of the firm.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Carella, Byrne, Cecchi, Olstein, Brody & Agnello, P.C. contact G. Glennon (Glenn) Troublefield.
G. Glennon (Glenn) Troublefieldgtroublefield@carellabyrne.com(973) 994-1700

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
ADR (Alternative Dispute Resolution)
Jan Alan Brodyjbrody@carellabyrne.com(973) 994-1700

Banking & Finance
James T. Byersjbyers@carellabyrne.com(973) 994-1700
Charles C. Carellaccarella@carellabyrne.com(973) 994-1700

Bankruptcy, Insolvency & Creditor/Debtor
Jan Alan Brodyjbrody@carellabyrne.com(973) 994-1700
Charles M. Carellacmcarella@carellabyrne.com(973) 994-1700

Business, Corporate & Securities
James T. Byersjbyers@carellabyrne.com(973) 994-1700
Charles C. Carellaccarella@carellabyrne.com(973) 994-1700
A. Richard Rossrross@carellabyrne.com(973) 994-1700

Corporate Finance/Capital Markets
James T. Byersjbyers@carellabyrne.com(973) 994-1700

Environmental
Carl R. Woodwardcwoodward@carellabyrne.com(973) 994-1700

Gov't Relations, Legislation & Lobbying
Brendan T. Byrnebbyrne@carellabyrne.com(973) 994-1700
Peter G. Stewartpstewart@carellabyrne.com(973) 994-1700

Healthcare & Hospital Law
Peter G. Stewartpstewart@carellabyrne.com(973) 994-1700

Insurance
Peter G. Stewartpstewart@carellabyrne.com(973) 994-1700

Intellectual Property/Patents
Francis C. Handfhand@carellabyrne.com(973) 994-1700
Elliot M. Olsteineolstein@carellabyrne.com(973) 994-1700

International
Charles C. Carellaccarella@carellabyrne.com(973) 994-1700
A. Richard Rossrross@carellabyrne.com(973) 994-1700

Labor & Employment
John M. Agnellojagnello@carellabyrne.com(973) 994-1700

Litigation
John M. Agnellojagnello@carellabyrne.com(973) 994-1700
James E. CecchiE-Mail Not Available(973) 994-1700

Public Utilities
Peter G. Stewartpstewart@carellabyrne.com(973) 994-1700

Taxation/Tax Planning
Donald F. Micelidmiceli@carellabyrne.com(973) 994-1700

Wills, Trusts, Estates & Probate
Donald F. Micelidmiceli@carellabyrne.com(973) 994-1700



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.