MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: New Mexico, USA



Firm Logo



Montgomery & Andrews, P.A.
325 Paseo de Peralta
P.O. Box 2307
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87504-2307 USA
View Other Offices
Phone: (505) 982-3873
Fax: (505) 982-4289
E-Mail: rbartell@montand.com
Website: http://www.montand.com


FIRM PROFILE
Montgomery & Andrews, P.A., is a full-service law firm of 34 lawyers and 21 support personnel located in Santa Fe and Albuquerque, New Mexico. The firm is known for the breadth and depth of its legal and regulatory experience and its familiarity with the personnel and processes of New Mexico executive and legislative branches of government. The firmís attorneys practice in virtually all areas of civil and commercial law, including Natural Resources; Environmental; Legislative; Regulatory; Litigation; Business; Real Estate; Banking and Employment Relations.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Montgomery & Andrews, P.A. contact Randy S. Bartell.
Randy S. Bartellrbartell@montand.com(505) 986-2504
Nancy M. Kingnking@montand.com(505) 986-2516
J. Brent Moorebmoore@montand.com(505) 986-2648

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Administrative
Thomas W. Olsontolson@montand.com(505) 986-2547
Louis W. Roselrose@montand.com(505) 986-2506
Jeffrey J. Wechslerjwechsler@montand.com(505) 986-2637

Appellate
Stephen S. Hamiltonshamilton@montand.com(505) 986-2649
Seth McMillansmcmillan@montand.com(505) 986-2519
Andrew S. Montgomeryamontgomery@montand.com(505) 986-2686

Banking & Finance
Nancy M. Kingnking@montand.com(505) 986-2516
Suzanne C. Odomsco@montand.com(505) 986-2659

Business, Corporate & Securities
Suzanne C. Odomsco@montand.com(505) 986-2659
Thomas W. Olsontolson@montand.com(505) 986-2547

Commercial Transactions
Suzanne C. Odomsco@montand.com(505) 986-2659
Thomas W. Olsontolson@montand.com(505) 986-2547

Communications
Thomas W. Olsontolson@montand.com(505) 986-2547
Carolyn A. Wolfcwolf@montand.com(505) 986-2683

Constitutional Law
Andrew S. Montgomeryamontgomery@montand.com(505) 986-2686

Construction & Engineering
Randy S. Bartellrbartell@montand.com(505) 986-2504
Kevin M. Sextonksexton@montand.com(505) 884-4200

Contracts
Suzanne C. Odomsco@montand.com(505) 986-2659
Thomas W. Olsontolson@montand.com(505) 986-2547

Energy
J. Scott Hallshall@montand.com(505) 986-2646

Environmental
Louis W. Roselrose@montand.com(505) 986-2506
Jeffrey J. Wechslerjwechsler@montand.com(505) 986-2637

Gov't Relations, Legislation & Lobbying
Nancy M. Kingnking@montand.com(505) 986-2516
J. Brent Moorebmoore@montand.com(505) 986-2648

Healthcare & Hospital Law
Alexandra Corwin Aguilaracorwinaguilar@montand.com(505) 986-2618
John A. Bannermanjbannerman@montand.com(505) 855-3727
Randy S. Bartellrbartell@montand.com(505) 986-2504
David H. Johnsondjohnson@montand.com(505) 855-6727
J. Brent Moorebmoore@montand.com(505) 986-2648
Thomas W. Olsontolson@montand.com(505) 986-2547

Insurance
Randy S. Bartellrbartell@montand.com(505) 986-2504
J. Brent Moorebmoore@montand.com(505) 986-2648

Labor & Employment
Suzanne C. Odomsco@montand.com(505) 986-2659

Lending & Secured Transactions
Thomas W. Olsontolson@montand.com(505) 986-2547

Litigation
Randy S. Bartellrbartell@montand.com(505) 986-2504
Walter J. Melendreswmelendres@montand.com(505) 986-2616

Malpractice/Professional Liability
Alexandra Corwin Aguilaracorwinaguilar@montand.com(505) 986-2618
Walter J. Melendreswmelendres@montand.com(505) 986-2616

Natural Resources
J. Scott Hallshall@montand.com(505) 986-2646
Jeffrey J. Wechslerjwechsler@montand.com(505) 986-2637

Non-Profit/Exempt Organizations
Suzanne C. Odomsco@montand.com(505) 986-2659
Thomas W. Olsontolson@montand.com(505) 986-2547

Public Utilities
Thomas W. Olsontolson@montand.com(505) 986-2547
Jeffrey J. Wechslerjwechsler@montand.com(505) 986-2637

Real Estate/Real Property
Suzanne C. Odomsco@montand.com(505) 986-2659
Thomas W. Olsontolson@montand.com(505) 986-2547

Telecommunications
Thomas W. Olsontolson@montand.com(505) 986-2547

Tort Litigation/Product Liability
Randy S. Bartellrbartell@montand.com(505) 986-2504
Walter J. Melendreswmelendres@montand.com(505) 986-2616
Sharon T. Shaheensshaheen@montand.com(505) 986-2678

Zoning, Planning & Land Use
Randy S. Bartellrbartell@montand.com(505) 986-2504
Stephen S. Hamiltonshamilton@montand.com(505) 986-2649



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.