MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: North Carolina, USA



Firm Logo



Poyner Spruill LLP
301 Fayetteville Street, Suite 1900
P.O. Box 1801
Raleigh, North Carolina 27601 USA
View Other Offices
Phone: (919) 783-1100
Fax: (919) 783-1075
E-Mail: mmcintyre@poynerspruill.com
Website: http://www.poynerspruill.com


FIRM PROFILE
Poyner Spruill LLP is a 110+ attorney multidisciplinary North Carolina law firm, providing a comprehensive range of business and litigation legal services to businesses, governmental entities and individuals. The firm has a reputation for professional excellence and client service throughout the Southeast, and the firmís attorneys are extensively involved in North Carolinaís business, governmental, judicial, political and civic life. Poyner Spruill has offices in Charlotte, Raleigh, Rocky Mount and Southern Pines. To learn more, visit www.poynerspruill.com.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Poyner Spruill LLP contact Mike McIntyre.
Mike McIntyremmcintyre@poynerspruill.com(919) 783-1100

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Banking & Finance
Timothy W. Griffintwgriffin@poynerspruill.com(704) 342-5251

Bankruptcy, Insolvency & Creditor/Debtor
Lisa P. Sumnerlsumner@poynerspruill.com(919) 783-2869

Business, Corporate & Securities
Michael S. Colomscolo@poynerspruill.com(252) 972-7105
Samuel W. Johnsonswjohnson@poynerspruill.com(252) 972-7118

Construction & Engineering
John L. Shawjshaw@poynerspruill.com(919) 783-2809

Employee Benefits & Exec. Comp.
Nancy C. Browerncbrower@poynerspruill.com(704) 342-5275

Environmental
H. Glenn Dunnhgdunn@poynerspruill.com(919) 783-2842

Gaming
Eddie Speasespeas@poynerspruill.com(919) 783-2881

Gov't Relations, Legislation & Lobbying
Mike McIntyremmcintyre@poynerspruill.com(919) 783-1100

Healthcare & Hospital Law
Kenneth L. Burgesskburgess@poynerspruill.com(919) 783-2917
Wilson Haymanwhayman@poynerspruill.com(919) 783-1140
Todd Hemphillthemphill@poynerspruill.com(919) 783-2958

Immigration
Jennifer G. Parserjparser@poynerspruill.com(919) 783-1100

Insurance
J. Nicholas Ellisjnellis@poynerspruill.com(252) 972-7115

Labor & Employment
Susanna K. Gibbonssgibbons@poynerspruill.com(919) 783-2813
Eugene Griggsggriggs@poynerspruill.com(704) 342-5320
Steven A. Rowesrowe@poynerspruill.com(252) 972-7108

Litigation
Daniel G. Cahilldcahill@poynerspruill.com(919) 783-2902

Media & Entertainment
James M. O'Brienjobrien@poynerspruill.com(919) 783-2872

Privatization
James M. O'Brienjobrien@poynerspruill.com(919) 783-2872

Real Estate/Real Property
Chad W. Essickcessick@poynerspruill.com(919) 783-2896

Taxation/Tax Planning
Craig G. Daltoncraigdalton@poynerspruill.com(919) 783-2943
Robin Pipkinrpipkin@poynerspruill.com(919) 783-1033

White Collar Crime
David W. Longdwlong@poynerspruill.com(919) 783-2808

Wills, Trusts, Estates & Probate
Craig G. Daltoncraigdalton@poynerspruill.com(919) 783-2943



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.