MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Ohio, USA



Firm Logo



Kegler, Brown, Hill & Ritter
Capitol Square
Suite 1800
65 East State Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215 USA
View Other Offices
Phone: (614) 462-5400
Fax: (614) 464-2634
E-Mail: cweber@keglerbrown.com
Website: http://www.keglerbrown.com


FIRM PROFILE
Kegler, Brown, Hill and Ritter is a professional services firm providing innovative legal solutions for businesses worldwide in many areas of law, including business and tax law, litigation, energy and the environment, government relations, gaming, healthcare and health information technology, real estate, labor and employee relations, construction, IP and more. Kegler Brown serves a diverse client base that includes public and private corporations, state and local government agencies, charitable organizations, and closely-held family businesses. Founded in Columbus, Ohio, in 1964, the firm serve our clients locally, nationally and globally. Our success centers on knowledge of the law, as well as experience in combining clients’ business needs to help them meet their goals. Through thorough knowledge of their business, sharing in the mission of their organization and providing counsel based on the principles of caring, trust and honesty, Kegler Brown has built long-lasting relationships with their valued clients.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Kegler, Brown, Hill & Ritter contact Timothy T. Tullis.
Timothy T. Tullisttullis@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5464
Christopher J. Webercweber@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5415

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Administrative
Ralph Breitfellerrbreitfeller@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5427

ADR (Alternative Dispute Resolution)
Donald W. Gregorydgregory@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5416
Timothy T. Tullisttullis@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5464

Antitrust
Ralph Breitfellerrbreitfeller@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5427
Robert G. Cohenrcohen@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5492
Erin Cleary Herbsteherbst@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5420

Banking
Kenneth R. Cooksonkcookson@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5445
Matt Elliottmelliott@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5405
Allen L. Handlanahandlan@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5471
Matthew A. Salernomsalerno@keglerbrown.com(216) 586-6623

Banking & Finance
Kenneth R. Cooksonkcookson@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5445
Allen L. Handlanahandlan@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5471
Michael L. Schottensteinmschottenstein@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5451

Bankruptcy, Insolvency & Creditor/Debtor
Kenneth R. Cooksonkcookson@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5445
Larry J. McClatcheylmcclatchey@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5463
Christy Princecprince@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5444
Stephanie P. Unionsunion@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5487

Business, Corporate & Securities
Erin Cleary Herbsteherbst@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5420
Paul R. Hessphess@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5441
Charles J. Keglerckegler@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5446

Commercial Transactions
Kevin L. Sykesksykes@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5483

Construction & Engineering
Donald W. Gregorydgregory@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5416
Timothy A. Kelleytkelley@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5407
Michael J. Madiganmmadigan@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5478
Eric B. Traversetravers@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5473

Contracts
Stephen C. Barsottisbarsotti@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5458
Kacie N. Daviskdavis@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5402
Eric D. Duffeeeduffee@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5433

Corporate
Vinita Bahri-Mehravmehra@keglerbrown.com(614) 255-5508
Stephen C. Barsottisbarsotti@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5458
Kacie N. Daviskdavis@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5402
Eric D. Duffeeeduffee@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5433
Katja Garveykgarvey@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5490
Erin Cleary Herbsteherbst@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5420
Charles J. Keglerckegler@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5446
Todd M. Keglertkegler@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5409
S. Martijn Stegermsteger@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5495
David M. Wilsondwilson@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5406

Corporate and M&A
Vinita Bahri-Mehravmehra@keglerbrown.com(614) 255-5508
Stephen C. Barsottisbarsotti@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5458
Kacie N. Daviskdavis@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5402
Eric D. Duffeeeduffee@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5433
Katja Garveykgarvey@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5490
Erin Cleary Herbsteherbst@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5420
Todd M. Keglertkegler@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5409
Jeff Neinjnein@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5418
S. Martijn Stegermsteger@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5495
Mark A. Thompsonmthompson@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5491
David M. Wilsondwilson@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5406

Criminal Law
S. Michael Millermmiller@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5468

Emerging Businesses
Stephen C. Barsottisbarsotti@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5458
Kacie N. Daviskdavis@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5402
Jeff Neinjnein@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5418
Mark A. Thompsonmthompson@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5491

Employee Benefits & Exec. Comp.
Eric D. Duffeeeduffee@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5433
Tom Sigmundtsigmund@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5462

Energy
Christopher Allweincallwein@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5496
John P. Brodyjbrody@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5456
Scott Doransdoran@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5412
William J. Levenduskywlevendusky@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5472

Environmental
Christopher Allweincallwein@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5496
Scott Doransdoran@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5412

Estate Planning
Eric D. Duffeeeduffee@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5433
Charles J. Keglerckegler@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5446
Mark R. Reitzmreitz@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5425
Michelle Wong Halabimwonghalabi@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5423

Foreign Investment
Luis M. Alcaldelalcalde@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5480
Vinita Bahri-Mehravmehra@keglerbrown.com(614) 255-5508
Katja Garveykgarvey@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5490
S. Martijn Stegermsteger@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5495

Gaming
Christy Princecprince@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5444
Michael E. Zatezalomzatezalo@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5497

Global Business
Apps M. Akpofureaakpofure@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5454
Luis M. Alcaldelalcalde@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5480
Vinita Bahri-Mehravmehra@keglerbrown.com(614) 255-5508
Tony Fioretfiore@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5428
Katja Garveykgarvey@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5490
S. Martijn Stegermsteger@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5495
David M. Wilsondwilson@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5406

Gov't Relations, Legislation & Lobbying
Apps M. Akpofureaakpofure@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5454
Tony Fioretfiore@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5428
Robert D. Marottarmarotta@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5435
Lloyd Pierre-Louislpierre-louis@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5477
Steve Tugendstugend@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5424

Healthcare & Hospital Law
Ralph Breitfellerrbreitfeller@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5427
Robert D. Marottarmarotta@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5435
Rebecca R. Pricerprice@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5411

Housing
Lawrence F. Feheleylfeheley@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5432
Allen L. Handlanahandlan@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5471

Insurance
Timothy T. Tullisttullis@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5464
Melvin D. Weinsteinmweinstein@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5450

Intellectual Property
Luis M. Alcaldelalcalde@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5480
Vinita Bahri-Mehravmehra@keglerbrown.com(614) 255-5508
Stephen C. Barsottisbarsotti@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5458
Brian V. Finchbfinch@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5408
Erin Cleary Herbsteherbst@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5420
Lorraine Hernandezlhernandez@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5413
Jeff Neinjnein@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5418
Robert G. Schulerrschuler@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5410
Arland T. Steinastein@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5437

Intellectual Property/Patents
Stephen C. Barsottisbarsotti@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5458
Brian V. Finchbfinch@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5408
Lorraine Hernandezlhernandez@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5413
Robert G. Schulerrschuler@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5410
Arland T. Steinastein@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5437

International
Vinita Bahri-Mehravmehra@keglerbrown.com(614) 255-5508
S. Martijn Stegermsteger@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5495

Labor & Employment
Brendan P. Feheleybfeheley@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5482
Lawrence F. Feheleylfeheley@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5432
Timothy J. Gallaghertgallagher@keglerbrown.com(216) 586-6784
David M. McCartydmccarty@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5469
Randall M. Mikesrmikes@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5414

Lending & Secured Transactions
Allen L. Handlanahandlan@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5471
Larry J. McClatcheylmcclatchey@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5463
Stephanie P. Unionsunion@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5487

Litigation
Victoria E. Beckmanvbeckman@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5428
Jason H. Beehlerjbeehler@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5452
John P. Brodyjbrody@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5456
Robert G. Cohenrcohen@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5492
Loriann E. Fuhrerlfuhrer@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5474
Thomas W. Hillthill@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5403
Timothy A. Kelleytkelley@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5407
Lloyd Pierre-Louislpierre-louis@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5477
Robert G. Schulerrschuler@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5410
Roger P. Sugarmanrsugarman@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5422
Timothy T. Tullisttullis@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5464
Christopher J. Webercweber@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5415
Melvin D. Weinsteinmweinstein@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5450

Malpractice/Professional Liability
Jason H. Beehlerjbeehler@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5452
Jonathan E. Coughlanjcoughlan@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5455
Geoffrey Sterngstern@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5457
Christopher J. Webercweber@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5415

Natural Resources
Christopher Allweincallwein@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5496
Scott Doransdoran@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5412

Personal Injury
Ted M. McKinnisstmckinniss@keglerbrown.com(740) 387-1120
Lloyd Pierre-Louislpierre-louis@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5477
Timothy T. Tullisttullis@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5464

Public Utilities
Christopher Allweincallwein@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5496

Real Estate
Richard C. Brahmrbrahm@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5434
Catherine A. Cunninghamccunningham@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5486
Keeley R. Danielskdaniels@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5494
Matt Elliottmelliott@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5405
Rachel F. Friedmanrfriedman@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5479
Allen L. Handlanahandlan@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5471
Michael L. Schottensteinmschottenstein@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5451
Jeffrey Stiltnerjstiltner@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5466
Nicholas E. Wilkesnwilkes@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5417
Michael E. Zatezalomzatezalo@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5497

Real Estate/Real Property
Allen L. Handlanahandlan@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5471

Sports & Entertainment
Michelle Wong Halabimwonghalabi@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5423

Taxation/Tax Planning
Matt Elliottmelliott@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5405
Erin Cleary Herbsteherbst@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5420
Charles J. Keglerckegler@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5446
Paul D. Ritterdritter@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5442

Tort Litigation/Product Liability
Loriann E. Fuhrerlfuhrer@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5474
Thomas W. Hillthill@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5403

Transportation
Richard Schuermannrschuermann@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5440

White Collar Crime
S. Michael Millermmiller@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5468
Roger P. Sugarmanrsugarman@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5422

Wills, Trusts, Estates & Probate
Charles J. Keglerckegler@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5446
Mark R. Reitzmreitz@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5425
Michelle Wong Halabimwonghalabi@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5423

Zoning, Planning & Land Use
Richard C. Brahmrbrahm@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5434
Catherine A. Cunninghamccunningham@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5486
Matt Elliottmelliott@keglerbrown.com(614) 462-5405



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.