MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Oklahoma, USA



Firm Logo



Derryberry & Naifeh, LLP
4800 N. Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105 USA
Phone: (405) 708-6784
Fax: (405) 528-6462
E-Mail: rnaifeh@derryberrylaw.com
Website: http://www.derryberrylaw.com


FIRM PROFILE
Derryberry & Naifeh, LLP was established in 1979 by Larry Derryberry following his service as Attorney General of the state of Oklahoma from 1971 to 1979. Today, the firm is one of the most diversified mid-size law firms in Oklahoma. Its broad diversification allows the firm to offer a wide variety of legal services to clients. The firm provides its clients with the best possible legal counsel by combining the divergent talents and experiences of its attorneys with the most innovative techniques available. The firm represents a wide variety of individual and corporate clients both domestic and international as well as governmental agencies, public utilities, and charitable foundations and institutions.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Derryberry & Naifeh, LLP contact Robert N. Naifeh.
Robert N. Naifehrnaifeh@derryberrylaw.com(405) 708-6784

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Administrative
Stephen L. McCalebsmccaleb@derryberrylaw.com(405) 708-6784
Douglas A. Ricedrice@derryberrylaw.com(405) 708-6784

ADR (Alternative Dispute Resolution)
Jerome S. Sepkowitzjsepkowitz@derryberrylaw.com(405) 708-6784

Agency/Franchise/Distribution/Licensing
Stephen L. McCalebsmccaleb@derryberrylaw.com(405) 708-6784

Bankruptcy, Insolvency & Creditor/Debtor
Jerome S. Sepkowitzjsepkowitz@derryberrylaw.com(405) 708-6784

Business, Corporate & Securities
Donald B. Nevarddnevard@derryberrylaw.com(405) 708-6784

Communications
J. Eric Turnereturner@derryberrylaw.com(405) 708-6784

Contracts
Donald B. Nevarddnevard@derryberrylaw.com(405) 708-6784
Douglas A. Ricedrice@derryberrylaw.com(405) 708-6784

Environmental
Robert N. Naifehrnaifeh@derryberrylaw.com(405) 708-6784

Healthcare & Hospital Law
Douglas A. Ricedrice@derryberrylaw.com(405) 708-6784

Insurance
Stephen L. McCalebsmccaleb@derryberrylaw.com(405) 708-6784
Robert N. Naifehrnaifeh@derryberrylaw.com(405) 708-6784

Labor & Employment
Darren B. Derryberrydderryberry@derryberrylaw.com(405) 528-6569
Douglas A. Ricedrice@derryberrylaw.com(405) 708-6784
Victor F. Trautmanvtrautman@derryberrylaw.com(405) 528-6569

Litigation
Douglas A. Ricedrice@derryberrylaw.com(405) 708-6784

Public Utilities
J. Eric Turnereturner@derryberrylaw.com(405) 708-6784

Real Estate/Real Property
Donald B. Nevarddnevard@derryberrylaw.com(405) 708-6784

Taxation/Tax Planning
Donald B. Nevarddnevard@derryberrylaw.com(405) 708-6784

Wills, Trusts, Estates & Probate
Donald B. Nevarddnevard@derryberrylaw.com(405) 708-6784

Zoning, Planning & Land Use
Stephen L. McCalebsmccaleb@derryberrylaw.com(405) 708-6784



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.