MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Pennsylvania, USA



Firm Logo



Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLC
600 Grant Street, 44th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219 USA
View Other Offices
Phone: (412) 566-6000
Fax: (412) 566-6099
E-Mail: lcampbell@eckertseamans.com
Website: http://www.eckertseamans.com


FIRM PROFILE
Eckert Seamans is a full-service national law firm with more than 360 lawyers and government affairs professionals across a network of 14 offices throughout the Eastern United States. Founded in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, in 1958, the firm provides clients with proactive, solution-oriented business and litigation counsel. Our clients trust us to guide them through their most challenging legal issues, most significant business transactions, and most critical disputes, which often cross practices and jurisdictions. Whether a Fortune 500 company, family-owned business, start-up, nonprofit, government entity, or individual, our clients receive the attention of highly skilled attorneys through our coordinated, multi-disciplinary team approach. This “one firm” principle allows us to bring the right mix of firm-wide skill and local-market presence to deliver the legal advice necessary to help our clients achieve their goals.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLC contact Loudon "Hap" L. Campbell.
Loudon "Hap" L. Campbelllcampbell@eckertseamans.com(717) 237-6028

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Administrative
Loudon "Hap" L. Campbelllcampbell@eckertseamans.com(717) 237-6028
Daniel Clearfielddclearfield@eckertseamans.com(717) 237-7173
David J. Mayernikdmayernik@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-6126

ADR (Alternative Dispute Resolution)
Scott D. Cessarscessar@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-2581
Charles F. Forercforer@eckertseamans.com(215) 851-8406

Appellate
Robert B. Hoffmanrhoffman@eckertseamans.com(717) 237-7182
John H. Williamsjwilliams@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-2037

Appellate, Federal and State
Robert B. Hoffmanrhoffman@eckertseamans.com(717) 237-7182
John H. Williamsjwilliams@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-2037

Arbitration
Scott D. Cessarscessar@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-2581
Charles F. Forercforer@eckertseamans.com(215) 851-8406

Aviation/Aerospace
Evelyn D. Sahresahr@eckertseamans.com(202) 659-6622

Banking & Finance
Thomas J. Infurnatinfurna@eckertseamans.com(914) 286-2802
Louis J. Moraytislmoraytis@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-6141
John W. Pauciulojpauciulo@eckertseamans.com(215) 851-8480

Bankruptcy, Insolvency & Creditor/Debtor
Christopher F Grahamcgraham@eckertseamans.com(914) 286-6443
Harry A. Readshawhreadshaw@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-6010
Karen Lee "Kitt" Turnerkturner@eckertseamans.com(215) 851-8431

Bond and Municipal Finance
Marc S. Steinmstein@eckertseamans.com(215) 851-8464

Business, Corporate & Securities
Timothy Q. Hudakthudak@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-2584
Gary A. Millergmiller@eckertseamans.com(215) 851-8472

Class Action Law
Albert G. Bixlerabixler@eckertseamans.com(215) 851-8412

Colleges, Universities and School Law
Peter F. Carrpcarr@eckertseamans.com(617) 342-6857
James A. Diamondjdiamond@eckertseamans.com(717) 237-6071

Commercial Litigation
Christopher R. Opalinskicopalinski@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-5963
Paul D. Steinmanpsteinman@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-5993

Commercial Transactions
John W. Pauciulojpauciulo@eckertseamans.com(215) 851-8480

Construction & Engineering
Scott D. Cessarscessar@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-2581
Christopher R. Opalinskicopalinski@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-5963

Corporate
Donald S. Burnhamdburnham@eckertseamans.com(617) 342-6843
MIchael D. Eckermecker@eckertseamans.com(215) 851-8507
John W. Pauciulojpauciulo@eckertseamans.com(215) 851-8480

Corporate & Securities
Briar L. McNuttbmcnutt@eckertseamans.com(914) 949-2909
Gary A. Millergmiller@eckertseamans.com(215) 851-8472

Corporate Finance/Capital Markets
Stephen M. Foxmansfoxman@eckertseamans.com(215) 851-8422
Gary A. Millergmiller@eckertseamans.com(215) 851-8472
John W. Pauciulojpauciulo@eckertseamans.com(215) 851-8480

Corporate Litigation
Christopher R. Opalinskicopalinski@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-5963
Paul D. Steinmanpsteinman@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-5993

Corporate Mergers & Acquisitions
Gary A. Millergmiller@eckertseamans.com(215) 851-8472
John W. Pauciulojpauciulo@eckertseamans.com(215) 851-8480

Cybersecurity & Data Privacy Solutions
Sandy Brian Garfinkelsgarfinkel@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-6868

Data Protection
Sandy Brian Garfinkelsgarfinkel@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-6868

eDiscovery and Data Management
Timothy S. Coontcoon@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-1214
Mark A. Willardmwillard@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-6171

Education & School Law
Peter F. Carrpcarr@eckertseamans.com(617) 342-6857
James A. Diamondjdiamond@eckertseamans.com(717) 237-6071

Employee Benefits & Exec. Comp.
Kathryn A. Englishkenglish@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-1226
Sandra R. Mihoksmihok@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-1903
Paul M. Yenerallpyenerall@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-1944

Employment & Labor
Ryan J. Cassidyrcassidy@eckertseamans.com(215) 751-8531
John J. Myersjmyers@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-5900

Energy
Daniel Clearfielddclearfield@eckertseamans.com(717) 237-7173
Dorothy A. Davisddavis@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-5953
Scott R. Dismukessdismukes@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-1998
Charles A. Zdebskiczdebski@eckertseamans.com(202) 659-6605

Energy, Mining and Natural Resources
Daniel Clearfielddclearfield@eckertseamans.com(717) 237-7173

Environmental
Scott R. Dismukessdismukes@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-1998
David A. Rockmandrockman@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-1999
Jessica Sharrow Thompsonjsharrow@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-5941
Richard S. Wiedmanrwiedman@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-5967

Estate Planning
John F. Meckjmeck@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-1916
Warren Vogelwvogel@eckertseamans.com(215) 851-8448
Raymond C. Voglianorvogliano@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-6994

Gaming
Mark S. Stewartmstewart@eckertseamans.com(717) 237-7191

Gov't Relations, Legislation & Lobbying
Loudon "Hap" L. Campbelllcampbell@eckertseamans.com(717) 237-6028
David J. Mayernikdmayernik@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-6126

Healthcare & Hospital Law
Donald S. Burnhamdburnham@eckertseamans.com(617) 342-6843
MIchael D. Eckermecker@eckertseamans.com(215) 851-8507
Robert B. Hoffmanrhoffman@eckertseamans.com(717) 237-7182

Hospitality, Leisure & Tourism
Jay T. Blountjblount@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-5945
Timothy Q. Hudakthudak@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-2584
Patricia S. Mahlstedtpmahlstedt@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-1914

Information Technology
Donald S. Burnhamdburnham@eckertseamans.com(617) 342-6843
Stephen M. Foxmansfoxman@eckertseamans.com(215) 851-8422
Sandy Brian Garfinkelsgarfinkel@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-6868
David R. Radackdradack@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-6777

Intellectual Property
Roberta Jacobs-Meadwayrjacobsmeadway@eckertseamans.com(215) 851-8522
Philip E. Levyplevy@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-6043
David R. Radackdradack@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-6777

Intellectual Property and Life Science
Carol A. Marmocmarmo@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-1933
David R. Radackdradack@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-6777

Intellectual Property Protection, Licensing and Litigation
Roberta Jacobs-Meadwayrjacobsmeadway@eckertseamans.com(215) 851-8522
Robert W. Morrisrmorris@eckertseamans.com(914) 286-6440
David R. Radackdradack@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-6777

Intellectual Property/Patents
Philip E. Levyplevy@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-6043
Robert W. Morrisrmorris@eckertseamans.com(914) 286-6440

International
Stephen M. Foxmansfoxman@eckertseamans.com(215) 851-8422

Labor & Employment
Ryan J. Cassidyrcassidy@eckertseamans.com(215) 751-8531
John J. Myersjmyers@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-5900

Land Use
Frank J. Petrinofpetrino@eckertseamans.com(609) 989-5029
Daniel N. Reismandreisman@eckertseamans.com(215) 851-8478

Lending & Secured Transactions
Thomas J. Infurnatinfurna@eckertseamans.com(914) 286-2802
John W. Pauciulojpauciulo@eckertseamans.com(215) 851-8480

Litigation
Christopher R. Opalinskicopalinski@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-5963

Malpractice/Professional Liability
Donald J. Brooksdbrooks@eckertseamans.com(215) 851-8470
Peter J. Hoffmanphoffman@eckertseamans.com(215) 246-2111

Municipal & Public Financing
Marc S. Steinmstein@eckertseamans.com(215) 851-8464

Natural Resources
Daniel Clearfielddclearfield@eckertseamans.com(717) 237-7173

Non-Profit/Exempt Organizations
Jennifer L. Rawsonjrawson@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-6784

Pharmaceutical & Medical Law
Albert G. Bixlerabixler@eckertseamans.com(215) 851-8412
William P. Breenwbreen@eckertseamans.com(617) 342-6887
Wendy West Feinsteinwfeinstein@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-1927
Mark C. Levymlevy@eckertseamans.com(215) 851-8404
Gary D. McConnellgmcconnell@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-1982

Privacy and Data Security
Sandy Brian Garfinkelsgarfinkel@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-6868

Private Wealth Services
John F. Meckjmeck@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-1916
Raymond C. Voglianorvogliano@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-6994

Professional Liability Defense and Litigation
Donald J. Brooksdbrooks@eckertseamans.com(215) 851-8470
Peter J. Hoffmanphoffman@eckertseamans.com(215) 246-2111

Project Development & Finance
Thomas J. Infurnatinfurna@eckertseamans.com(914) 286-2802
Marc S. Steinmstein@eckertseamans.com(215) 851-8464

Public Finance
Marc S. Steinmstein@eckertseamans.com(215) 851-8464

Public Utilities
Daniel Clearfielddclearfield@eckertseamans.com(717) 237-7173
Deanne M. O'Delldodell@eckertseamans.com(717) 255-3744
Charles A. Zdebskiczdebski@eckertseamans.com(202) 659-6605

Real Estate
Robert W. Levyrlevy@eckertseamans.com(617) 342-6832
James A. Pellowjpellow@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-1986
Frank J. Petrinofpetrino@eckertseamans.com(609) 989-5029

Regulated Substances
Loudon "Hap" L. Campbelllcampbell@eckertseamans.com(717) 237-6028
Daniel Clearfielddclearfield@eckertseamans.com(717) 237-7173
Robert B. Hoffmanrhoffman@eckertseamans.com(717) 237-7182

Securities
Briar L. McNuttbmcnutt@eckertseamans.com(914) 949-2909
Gary A. Millergmiller@eckertseamans.com(215) 851-8472

Securities & Commodities Litigation
William P. Breenwbreen@eckertseamans.com(617) 342-6887

Taxation/Tax Planning
Michael J. Herzogmherzog@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-6130
John J. Kearnsjkearns@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-2075
Raymond C. Voglianorvogliano@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-6994

Technology/Trade Secret Disclosure Agreements
Donald S. Burnhamdburnham@eckertseamans.com(617) 342-6843
Stephen M. Foxmansfoxman@eckertseamans.com(215) 851-8422
David R. Radackdradack@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-6777

Telecommunications
James C. Falveyjfalvey@eckertseamans.com(202) 659-6655
Brett Heather Freedsonbfreedson@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-1912
Deanne M. O'Delldodell@eckertseamans.com(717) 255-3744
Charles A. Zdebskiczdebski@eckertseamans.com(202) 659-6605

Tort Litigation/Product Liability
Mark E. Gebauermgebauer@eckertseamans.com(717) 237-6052
Edward A. Grayegray@eckertseamans.com(215) 851-8426
John E. Halljhall@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-1915
Steven R. Kramerskramer@eckertseamans.com(914) 949-3760
Dennis R. McEwandmcewan@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-6979
Mark L. Reardonmreardon@eckertseamans.com(302) 552-2900
Dennis P. Ziembadziemba@eckertseamans.com(215) 851-8538

Trademark
Roberta Jacobs-Meadwayrjacobsmeadway@eckertseamans.com(215) 851-8522
David R. Radackdradack@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-6777

Transportation
Lawrence R. Baileylbailey@eckertseamans.com(914) 286-2805
Gary E. Frenchgfrench@eckertseamans.com(717) 237-6024
Joel L. Lennenjlennen@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-6197
Evelyn D. Sahresahr@eckertseamans.com(202) 659-6622

Unmanned Aircraft Systems (UAS)
Evelyn D. Sahresahr@eckertseamans.com(202) 659-6622

White Collar Crime
David M. Laigaiedlaigaie@eckertseamans.com(215) 851-8386

Wills, Trusts, Estates & Probate
John F. Meckjmeck@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-1916
Raymond C. Voglianorvogliano@eckertseamans.com(412) 566-6994

Zoning, Planning & Land Use
Frank J. Petrinofpetrino@eckertseamans.com(609) 989-5029
Daniel N. Reismandreisman@eckertseamans.com(215) 851-8478



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.