MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Rhode Island, USA



Firm Logo



Adler Pollock & Sheehan P.C.
One Citizens Plaza
8th Floor
Providence, Rhode Island 02903-1345 USA
View Other Offices
Phone: (401) 274-7200
Fax: (401) 751-0604
E-Mail: rberetta@apslaw.com
Website: http://www.apslaw.com


FIRM PROFILE
For 50 years, Adler Pollock & Sheehan P.C. has delivered client-focused business law services designed to achieve cost-effective solutions for todayís complex challenges. Based in Providence, the firm is a full-service regional law firm, featuring a sophisticated corporate practice and a nationally renowned litigation practice. The firm successfully combines the depth and breadth of expertise of a large law firm with the advantages of responsive and direct personal service by partners found in smaller firms. Among the firmís more than 80 attorneys are several former leaders of the Rhode Island legislature as well as former senior members of state administrations who are able to provide a unique understanding of governmental processes for clients. The firmís client base includes Fortune 500 and 100 companies, small and medium-sized businesses, individuals, public and quasi-public agencies, and private not-for-profit organizations.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Adler Pollock & Sheehan P.C. contact Richard R. Beretta.
Richard R. Berettarberetta@apslaw.com(401) 274-7200
Mark O. Denehymdenehy@apslaw.com(401) 274-7200

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
ADR (Alternative Dispute Resolution)
Robert P. Brooksrbrooks@apslaw.com(401) 274-7200

Appellate
Joseph Avanzatojavanzato@apslaw.com(401) 274-7200

Bankruptcy, Insolvency & Creditor/Debtor
Joseph Avanzatojavanzato@apslaw.com(401) 274-7200

Biotechnology
Robert I. Stolzmanrstolzman@apslaw.com(401) 274-7200

Business, Corporate & Securities
Stephen Geanacopoulossgeanacopoulos@apslaw.com(401) 274-7200

Communications
Alan M. Shoerashoer@apslaw.com(401) 274-7200

Construction & Engineering
Richard R. Berettarberetta@apslaw.com(401) 274-7200

Corporate Finance/Capital Markets
Sarah T. Dowlingsdowling@apslaw.com(401) 274-7200

E-Commerce & Information Technology
Joseph Avanzatojavanzato@apslaw.com(401) 274-7200

Energy
Alan M. Shoerashoer@apslaw.com(401) 274-7200

Estate Planning
Joseph R. Marion, IIIjmarion@apslaw.com(401) 274-7200

Gov't Relations, Legislation & Lobbying
Richard R. Berettarberetta@apslaw.com(401) 274-7200

Healthcare & Hospital Law
Leslie D. Parkerlparker@apslaw.com(401) 274-7200
Patricia K. Rochaprocha@apslaw.com(401) 274-7200

Insurance
Mark O. Denehymdenehy@apslaw.com(401) 274-7200
Kristen R. Souzaksouza@apslaw.com(401) 274-7200

Intellectual Property/Patents
Paul A. Campellonepcampellone@apslaw.com(401) 274-7200

Labor & Employment
Robert P. Brooksrbrooks@apslaw.com(401) 274-7200

Litigation
Brenna Anatone Forcebforce@@apslaw.com(401) 274-7200
Jamie J. Bachantjbachant@apslaw.com(401) 274-7200
Leslie D. Parkerlparker@apslaw.com(401) 274-7200
Paige V. Schroederpschroeder@apslaw.com(401) 274-7200
Kristen R. Souzaksouza@apslaw.com(401) 274-7200
John A. Tarantinojtarantino@apslaw.com(401) 274-7200

Municipal & Public Financing
Paul A. Campellonepcampellone@apslaw.com(401) 274-7200

Natural Resources
Alan M. Shoerashoer@apslaw.com(401) 274-7200

Project Development & Finance
Stephen Geanacopoulossgeanacopoulos@apslaw.com(401) 274-7200

Public Finance
Paul A. Campellonepcampellone@apslaw.com(401) 274-7200

Public Utilities
Alan M. Shoerashoer@apslaw.com(401) 274-7200

Real Estate/Real Property
Stanley Kanterskanter@apslaw.com(401) 274-7200

Taxation/Tax Planning
Marc A. Lewinmlewin@apslaw.com(401) 274-7200
E. Hans Lundstenhlundsten@apslaw.com(401) 274-7200

Telecommunications
Alan M. Shoerashoer@apslaw.com(401) 274-7200

Tort Litigation/Product Liability
Kristen R. Souzaksouza@apslaw.com(401) 274-7200
John A. Tarantinojtarantino@apslaw.com(401) 274-7200

White Collar Crime
John A. Tarantinojtarantino@apslaw.com(401) 274-7200

Wills, Trusts, Estates & Probate
David Riedeldriedel@apslaw.com(401) 274-7200



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.