MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Texas, USA



Firm Logo



McGinnis Lochridge
600 Congress Ave, Suite 2100
Austin, Texas 78701 USA
View Other Offices
Phone: (512) 495-6000
Fax: (512) 495-6093
E-Mail: msykes@mcginnislaw.com
Website: http://www.mcginnislaw.com


FIRM PROFILE
For 90 years, McGinnis Lochridge has served to protect the interests of our clients in continuously changing landscapes including cutting-edge technology, oil and gas litigation, regulatory matters and more. The quality of our work is reflected in our clients’ long-lasting loyalty and in our top-tier external rankings.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about McGinnis Lochridge contact Clark Lutz.
Clark Lutzclutz@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6077
Melissa Salhab Sykesmsykes@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6029
Phillip H. Schmandtpschmandt@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6087

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Appellate
Michael Kabatmkabat@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6135
April Lucasalucas@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6156

Business Litigation
Paul D. Clotepclote@mcginnislaw.com(713) 615-8528
Doug Doddsddodds@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6055

Corporate
Edward McHorseemchorse@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6009
Melissa Salhab Sykesmsykes@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6029

Education & School Law
Bill Binghambbingham@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6011
Edward McHorseemchorse@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6009

Employee Benefits & Exec. Comp.
Doug Jonesdjones@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6013
Christine Reynoldscreynolds@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6039

Employment & Labor
Felicity A. Fowlerffowler@mcginnislaw.com(713) 615-8547
Christine Reynoldscreynolds@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6039
Alex Stevensastevens@mcginnislaw.com(214) 307-6962

Energy
Jonathan Baughmanjbaughman@mcginnislaw.com(713) 615-8540
Melissa Salhab Sykesmsykes@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6029

Environmental
Morgan Johnsonmjohnson@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6030
Russell Johnsonrjohnson@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6074

Estate Planning
Russell Boothrbooth@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6078
Clark Lutzclutz@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6077

Family
Steve Watkinsswatkins@mcginnislaw.com(713) 615-8514

Financial Services
William H. Danielbdaniel@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6016
Cliff Ernstcernst@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6012
Chris Halgrenchalgren@mcginnislaw.com(713) 615-8539

Gov't Relations, Legislation & Lobbying
Bill Binghambbingham@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6011
Morgan Johnsonmjohnson@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6030

Health & Safety
Ali Gallagheragallagher@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6015
Edward McHorseemchorse@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6009

Insurance
Doug Doddsddodds@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6055
Christine Reynoldscreynolds@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6039

Intellectual Property
Phillip H. Schmandtpschmandt@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6087

Litigation
Paul D. Clotepclote@mcginnislaw.com(713) 615-8528
Doug Doddsddodds@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6055

M&A - Private Equity
Cliff Ernstcernst@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6012
Clarke Heidrickcheidrick@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6014
Edward McHorseemchorse@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6009
Robert E. Reetz, Jr.rreetz@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6062

Marketing & Business Development
Mary Stephens McGinnismmcginnis@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6107

Natural Resources
Morgan Johnsonmjohnson@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6030
Russell Johnsonrjohnson@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6074
Phillip H. Schmandtpschmandt@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6087

Personal Injury
Ray Chesterrchester@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6051

Privacy/Data Protection
Manuel Escobarmescobar@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6153

Professional Liability
Paul D. Clotepclote@mcginnislaw.com(713) 615-8528
Doug Doddsddodds@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6055
April Lucasalucas@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6156

Real Estate
Manuel Escobarmescobar@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6153
Phillip H. Schmandtpschmandt@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6087

Technology/Trade Secret Disclosure Agreements
Manuel Escobarmescobar@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6153
Phillip H. Schmandtpschmandt@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6087

Telecommunications
Melissa Salhab Sykesmsykes@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6029

Unmanned Aircraft Systems (UAS)
Austin Bristerabrister@mcginnislaw.com(713) 615-8523
Morgan Johnsonmjohnson@mcginnislaw.com(512) 495-6030



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.