MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Utah, USA



Firm Logo



Parsons Behle & Latimer
201 South Main Street
Suite 1800
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111 USA
View Other Offices
Phone: (801) 532-1234
Fax: (801) 536-6111
E-Mail: mbailey@parsonsbehle.com
Website: http://www.parsonsbehlelaw.com


FIRM PROFILE
Parsons Behle & Latimer, founded in 1882, is one of the oldest and best known law firms in the intermountain region. The firmís first clients were in the business of mining Ė one of the major industries that helped fuel the growth of the Utah area. Over time, the firmís reputation and client base have grown with the dynamic intermountain region. With offices in Salt Lake City, Boise, Las Vegas, Reno, Spokane and Washington D.C., the firm offers its clients the resources and capabilities of a large and diverse firm, coupled with the highest levels of accessibility and responsiveness. With more than 130 attorneys, it brings a depth and range of experience to seven major practice areas: corporate transactions, securities & tax; employment & labor; environmental, energy & natural resources; government relations & lobbying; intellectual property; litigation, trials& appeals; and real estate.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Parsons Behle & Latimer contact J. Michael Bailey.
J. Michael Baileymbailey@parsonsbehle.com(801) 536-6777

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
ADR (Alternative Dispute Resolution)
Erik A. Christiansenechristiansen@parsonsbehle.com(801) 536-6719
Francis M. Wikstromfwikstrom@parsonsbehle.com(801) 536-6609

Antitrust
Raymond J. Etcheverryretcheverry@parsonsbehle.com(801) 536-6608

Business, Corporate & Securities
Geoffrey W. Mangumgmangum@parsonsbehle.com(801) 536-6942

Communications
William J. Evansbevans@parsonsbehle.com(801) 536-6817

Employment & Labor
Christina M. Jepsoncjepson@parsonsbehle.com(801) 536-6820

Environmental
Richard J. Angellrangell@parsonsbehle.com(801) 536-6754

Gov't Relations, Legislation & Lobbying
J. Michael Baileymbailey@parsonsbehle.com(801) 536-6777
David R. Birddbird@parsonsbehle.com(801) 536-6824

Healthcare & Hospital Law
William J. Stillingbstilling@parsonsbehle.com(801) 536-6765

Insurance
Erik A. Christiansenechristiansen@parsonsbehle.com(801) 536-6719

Intellectual Property/Patents
Kristine E. Johnsonkjohnson@parsonsbehle.com(801) 536-6835
David G. Mangumdmangum@parsonsbehle.com(801) 536-6722

Litigation
Derek Langtondlangton@parsonsbehle.com(801) 536-6704
Katherine E. Ventikventi@parsonsbehle.com(801) 536-6628

Natural Resources
Richard J. Angellrangell@parsonsbehle.com(801) 536-6754

Personal Injury
Charles H. Thronsoncthronson@parsonsbehle.com(801) 536-6833

Public Utilities
F. Robert Reederbobreeder@parsonsbehle.com(801) 536-6769

Real Estate/Real Property
Kerry L. Owenskowens@parsonsbehle.com(801) 536-6640

Taxation/Tax Planning
Lawrence R. Baruschlbarusch@parsonsbehle.com(801) 536-6760
Randy M. Grimshawrgrimshaw@parsonsbehle.com(801) 536-6779

Wills, Trusts, Estates & Probate
Randy M. Grimshawrgrimshaw@parsonsbehle.com(801) 536-6779



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.