MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Vermont, USA



Firm Logo



Primmer Piper Eggleston & Cramer PC
150 S. Champlain Street
Burlington, Vermont 05402 USA
View Other Offices
Phone: (802) 864-0880
Fax: (802) 864-0328
E-Mail: gkarnedy@primmer.com
Website: http://www.primmer.com


FIRM PROFILE

Primmer Piper Eggleston & Cramer has offices in Burlington and Montpelier, Vermont, in Manchester, Littleton and Portsmouth, New Hampshire as well as Camden, Maine and Washington DC. With over 40 attorneys, the firm assists businesses with sophisticated matters on a routine basis, working within a variety of industries. For more than three decades, Primmer has expanded its legal practice beyond Vermont to serve businesses In New Hampshire, Maine, New York and nationwide in transactional, regulatory, compliance and litigation matters.

Our clients benefit from our multi-disciplinary approach to problem-solving, as we marshal the expertise of our professionals in various practice areas to address your organizationís legal and regulatory needs.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Primmer Piper Eggleston & Cramer PC contact Gary F. Karnedy.
Gary F. Karnedygkarnedy@primmer.com(802) 864-0880

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
ADR (Alternative Dispute Resolution)
Leo Bissonlbisson@primmer.com(802) 223-2102

Appellate
Doreen F. Connordconnor@primmer.com(603) 626-3300

Bankruptcy, Insolvency & Creditor/Debtor
Douglas J. Wolinskydwolinsky@primmer.com(802) 864-0880

Business, Corporate & Securities
Denise J. Deschenesddeschenes@primmer.com(603) 444-4008

Captive Insurance
Russell A. Youngryoung@primmer.com(802) 864-0880

Corporate
Denise J. Deschenesddeschenes@primmer.com(603) 444-4008

Corporate Governance and Regulatory Compliance
Gary F. Karnedygkarnedy@primmer.com(802) 864-0880

Domestic Relations
L. Jonathan Rossjross@primmer.com(603) 626-3300

Employment & Labor
Gary F. Karnedygkarnedy@primmer.com(802) 864-0880

Environmental
Michael O. Hillmhill@primmer.com(202) 629-2876

Estate Planning
Jon R. Egglestonjeggleston@primmer.com(802) 864-0880

Financial Services
Mark H. Scribnermscribner@primmer.com(802) 864-0800

Gov't Relations, Legislation & Lobbying
Jamie F. Feehanjfeehan@primmer.com(802) 223-2102

Healthcare & Hospital Law
Anne E. Crameracramer@primmer.com(802) 864-0880

Insurance
Doreen F. Connordconnor@primmer.com(603) 626-3300

Intellectual Property/Patents
Douglas J. Wolinskydwolinsky@primmer.com(802) 864-0880

International
Jon R. Egglestonjeggleston@primmer.com(802) 864-0880

Litigation
Gary L. Franklingfranklin@primmer.com(802) 864-0880

Municipal & Public Financing
J. Paul Giulianipgiuliani@primmer.com(802) 223-2102

Personal Injury
Gregory Claytongclayton@primmer.com(603) 444-4008

Public Finance
Keith A. Robertskroberts@primmer.com(802) 864-0880

Public Utilities
Joslyn L. Wilscheckjwilscheck@primmer.com(802) 223-2102

Real Estate
John F. Griffinjgriffin@primmer.com(603) 626-3300

Taxation/Tax Planning
Jon R. Egglestonjeggleston@primmer.com(802) 864-0880



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.