MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Washington, USA



Firm Logo



Carney Badley Spellman, P.S.
701 Fifth Avenue
Suite 3600
Seattle, Washington 98104-7010 USA
View Other Offices
Phone: (206) 622-8020
Fax: (206) 622-8983
E-Mail: cwebster@carneylaw.com
Website: http://www.carneylaw.com


FIRM PROFILE
Carney Badley Spellman is a full-service law firm located in downtown Seattle, WA. We represent a diverse clientele, including individuals, privately-held small businesses, public institutions and Fortune 500 companies. The firm offers legal services in most industries. Our services include corporate, finance, M&A, tax, government affairs, real estate, energy, construction, insurance, litigation and appellate law. The firm is well known for having the largest government affairs team in Washington State. The majority of our attorneys have been named Super Lawyers, Best Lawyers in America or Rising Stars. We are also known for being one of the best law firms to work for in the Puget Sound area of Washington state.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Carney Badley Spellman, P.S. contact Clifford A. Webster.
Clifford A. Webstercwebster@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Administrative
Timothy J. Parkerparker@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

ADR (Alternative Dispute Resolution)
Timothy J. Parkerparker@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Nicholas P. Scarpelliscarpelli@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Agency/Franchise/Distribution/Licensing
David W. Beverbever@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Appellate
Jason W. Andersonanderson@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Linda B. Claphamclapham@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Michael Kingking@carneylaw.com (206) 622-8020
Gregory M. Millermiller@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Appellate, Federal and State
Jason W. Andersonanderson@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Linda B. Claphamclapham@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Michael Kingking@carneylaw.com (206) 622-8020
George C. Mastrodonatomastrodonato@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Gregory M. Millermiller@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Arbitration
Cindy G. Flynnflynn@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Timothy J. Parkerparker@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Nicholas P. Scarpelliscarpelli@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Banking
Patrick R. Lamblamb@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Tana M. Materimateri@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Banking & Finance
Patrick R. Lamblamb@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Tana M. Materimateri@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Bankruptcy, Insolvency & Creditor/Debtor
Jason M. Kettrickkettrick@carneylaw.com (206) 622-8020

Business Litigation
Cindy G. Flynnflynn@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Kenneth W. Harthart@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Timothy J. Parkerparker@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Nicholas P. Scarpelliscarpelli@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Business, Corporate & Securities
Patrick R. Lamblamb@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Tana M. Materimateri@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Joseph M. Wallinwallin@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Class Action Law
Cindy G. Flynnflynn@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Timothy J. Parkerparker@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Nicholas P. Scarpelliscarpelli@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Emilia Sweeneysweeney@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Commercial
Kenneth W. Harthart@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Nicholas P. Scarpelliscarpelli@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Timothy K. Thorsonthorson@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Commercial Litigation
Cindy G. Flynnflynn@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Kenneth W. Harthart@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Timothy J. Parkerparker@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Nicholas P. Scarpelliscarpelli@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Commercial Transactions
Patrick R. Lamblamb@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Tana M. Materimateri@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Commercial/Contracts
Patrick R. Lamblamb@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Tana M. Materimateri@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Joseph M. Wallinwallin@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Company Incorporation/Offshore Corporations
Patrick R. Lamblamb@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Tana M. Materimateri@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Complex Dispute Resolution
Cindy G. Flynnflynn@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Kenneth W. Harthart@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Timothy J. Parkerparker@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Nicholas P. Scarpelliscarpelli@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Constitutional Law
James E. Lobsenzlobsenz@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Construction & Engineering
John C. Dippolddippoldj@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Jason M. Kettrickkettrick@carneylaw.com (206) 622-8020
C. Scott Pennerpenner@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
S. Jay Terryterry@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
John R. Welchwelch@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Contracts
Kenneth W. Harthart@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Timothy J. Parkerparker@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Nicholas P. Scarpelliscarpelli@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Emilia Sweeneysweeney@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Corporate
Patrick R. Lamblamb@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Tana M. Materimateri@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Joseph M. Wallinwallin@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Corporate & Commercial
Patrick R. Lamblamb@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Tana M. Materimateri@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Joseph M. Wallinwallin@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Corporate and M&A
Patrick R. Lamblamb@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Tana M. Materimateri@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Joseph M. Wallinwallin@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Corporate Finance/Capital Markets
Patrick R. Lamblamb@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Tana M. Materimateri@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Joseph M. Wallinwallin@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Corporate Litigation
Cindy G. Flynnflynn@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Kenneth W. Harthart@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Timothy J. Parkerparker@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Nicholas P. Scarpelliscarpelli@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Corporate Mergers & Acquisitions
Patrick R. Lamblamb@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Tana M. Materimateri@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Joseph M. Wallinwallin@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Corporate, Commercial & Tax
Patrick R. Lamblamb@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
George C. Mastrodonatomastrodonato@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Tana M. Materimateri@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Susan S. Schallaschalla@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Joseph M. Wallinwallin@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Criminal Law
James E. Lobsenzlobsenz@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Domestic Relations
Ted R. Katterheinrichkatterheinrich@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

eDiscovery and Data Management
Cindy G. Flynnflynn@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Kenneth W. Harthart@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Timothy J. Parkerparker@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Nicholas P. Scarpelliscarpelli@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Emerging Businesses
Patrick R. Lamblamb@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Tana M. Materimateri@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Joseph M. Wallinwallin@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Employee Benefits & Exec. Comp.
Patrick R. Lamblamb@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Lucinda J. Lukeluke@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Tana M. Materimateri@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Joseph M. Wallinwallin@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Employment & Labor
Lucinda J. Lukeluke@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Energy
Jason M. Kettrickkettrick@carneylaw.com (206) 622-8020
C. Scott Pennerpenner@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Environmental
Jeffrey D. Lavesonlaveson@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Estate Planning
Dean V. Butlerbutler@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Susan S. Schallaschalla@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Family
Ted R. Katterheinrichkatterheinrich@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Financial Institutions
Patrick R. Lamblamb@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Tana M. Materimateri@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Joseph M. Wallinwallin@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Financial Services
Patrick R. Lamblamb@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Tana M. Materimateri@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Joseph M. Wallinwallin@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Gov't Relations, Legislation & Lobbying
Melvin N. Sorensensorensen@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Clifford A. Webstercwebster@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Government Contracts/Procurement
John C. Dippolddippoldj@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Healthcare & Hospital Law
Timothy J. Parkerparker@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Insurance
Jason W. Andersonanderson@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Cindy G. Flynnflynn@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Jeffrey D. Lavesonlaveson@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Timothy J. Parkerparker@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
C. Scott Pennerpenner@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Nicholas P. Scarpelliscarpelli@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Melvin N. Sorensensorensen@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Emilia Sweeneysweeney@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Labor & Employment
Lucinda J. Lukeluke@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Lending & Secured Transactions
Patrick R. Lamblamb@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Tana M. Materimateri@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Litigation
Cindy G. Flynnflynn@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Timothy J. Parkerparker@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
C. Scott Pennerpenner@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Nicholas P. Scarpelliscarpelli@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Emilia Sweeneysweeney@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Litigation & Arbitration
Kenneth W. Harthart@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Timothy J. Parkerparker@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Nicholas P. Scarpelliscarpelli@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Emilia Sweeneysweeney@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

M&A - Private Equity
Patrick R. Lamblamb@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Tana M. Materimateri@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Joseph M. Wallinwallin@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Non-Profit/Exempt Organizations
Susan S. Schallaschalla@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Personal Injury
Cindy G. Flynnflynn@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Nicholas P. Scarpelliscarpelli@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Private Wealth Services
Dean V. Butlerbutler@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Professional Liability Defense and Litigation
Cindy G. Flynnflynn@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Kenneth W. Harthart@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Timothy J. Parkerparker@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Nicholas P. Scarpelliscarpelli@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Property
David W. Beverbever@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
John R. McDowallmcdowall@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Scott R. Weaverweaver@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Robert Weberweber@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Real Estate
David W. Beverbever@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
John R. McDowallmcdowall@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Scott R. Weaverweaver@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Robert Weberweber@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Real Estate/Real Property
David W. Beverbever@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
John R. McDowallmcdowall@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Daniel W. Untiunti@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Scott R. Weaverweaver@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Robert Weberweber@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Taxation/Tax Planning
Dean V. Butlerbutler@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
George C. Mastrodonatomastrodonato@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Susan S. Schallaschalla@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Jon M. Schorrschorr@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Tort Litigation/Product Liability
Nicholas P. Scarpelliscarpelli@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Timothy K. Thorsonthorson@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Trademark
Ashley K. Longlong@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Wills, Trusts, Estates & Probate
Dean V. Butlerbutler@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020
Susan S. Schallaschalla@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020

Zoning, Planning & Land Use
David W. Beverbever@carneylaw.com(206) 622-8020



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.