MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Los Angeles, California, USA



Firm Logo



Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP
11377 West Olympic Boulevard
Los Angeles, California 90064-1683 USA
View Other Offices
Phone: (310) 312-2000
Fax: (310) 312-3100
E-Mail: jpn@msk.com
Website: http://www.msk.com


FIRM PROFILE
Since 1908, Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP (MSK) has proven its ability to understand the complex, demystify the mysterious, and define the unknown. With more than 130 lawyers and offices in Los Angeles, New York, and Washington D.C., MSK is often distinguished as a “go-to” firm by industry and legal insiders, and has extensive experience in a variety of practice areas, including Entertainment & IP Litigation, Labor & Employment, Motion Picture, Television & Music Transactions, Immigration, Corporate Securities, Regulatory, Tax, Trusts & Estates, Real Estate and International Trade. Relentlessly innovative, our lawyers have developed groundbreaking legislation, established influential precedents, and shaped the legal landscape. For more information, visit www.msk.com.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP contact Lessing E. Gold.
Lessing E. Goldleg@msk.com(310) 312-3228
Jean Pierre Noguesjpn@msk.com(310) 312-3152

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Business, Corporate & Securities
Lessing E. Goldleg@msk.com(310) 312-3228

Corporate Finance/Capital Markets
Lessing E. Goldleg@msk.com(310) 312-3228

Corporate Mergers & Acquisitions
Lessing E. Goldleg@msk.com(310) 312-3228

Employee Benefits & Exec. Comp.
Robert Lowerlo@msk.com(310) 312-3180

Immigration
Frida Glucoftfpg@msk.com(310) 312-3151
Howard D. Shapirohds@msk.com(310) 312-3252

Insurance
Christopher B. Leonardcbl@msk.com(310) 312-3723

Intellectual Property/Patents
Karin Pagnanellikgp@msk.com(310) 312-3746
Robert Rotsteinrxr@msk.com(310) 312-2000

International Trade
Susan Kohn Rossskr@msk.com(310) 312-3206

Labor & Employment
William L. Colewlc@msk.com(310) 312-3140
Larry C. Drapkinlcd@msk.com(310) 312-3135

Litigation
Jean Pierre Noguesjpn@msk.com(310) 312-3152

Media & Entertainment
Philip N. Davispnd@msk.com(310) 312-3125

Real Estate/Real Property
Daniel B. Leondbl@msk.com(310) 312-3289

Taxation/Tax Planning
Allan B. Cutrowabc@msk.com(310) 312-3744
David W. Newmandwn@msk.com(310) 312-3171

Wills, Trusts, Estates & Probate
Allan B. Cutrowabc@msk.com(310) 312-3744



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.