MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Canada, Manitoba



Firm Logo



Taylor McCaffrey LLP
400 St. Mary Avenue
9th Floor
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 4K5, Canada
Phone: (204) 949-1312
Fax: (204) 957-0945
E-Mail: nksnyder@tmlawyers.com
Website: http://www.tmlawyers.com


FIRM PROFILE
Taylor McCaffrey is one of the largest firms in Winnipeg, Manitoba. It can trace its roots back to over 60 years of providing legal service to the community. The firm is currently comprised of 60 lawyers, supported by a dedicated and highly-trained staff. The firm provides legal advice to clients with respect to a large range of legal matters including Corporate and Commercial; Financial Services; Bankruptcy and Insolvency Restructuring; Securities; Labor and Employment; Insurance; Health; General and Specialized Litigation; Taxation and Wealth Management; Estate Planning and Administration; Family and Domestic; Real Property and Commercial Real Estate Development; Aboriginal; Environmental; Intellectual Property; and Emerging Technologies.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Taylor McCaffrey LLP contact Norman K. Snyder.
Norman K. Snydernksnyder@tmlawyers.com(204) 988-0302

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Banking & Finance
Timothy A. Kurbistkurbis@tmlawyers.com(204) 988-0312

Bankruptcy, Insolvency & Creditor/Debtor
David Jacksondjackson@tmlawyers.com(204) 988-0316

Business, Corporate & Securities
Norman K. Snydernksnyder@tmlawyers.com(204) 988-0302

Commercial Transactions
Douglas E. Finkbeinerdefinkbeiner@tmlawyers.com(204) 988-0414

Construction & Engineering
Kevin T. Williamskwilliams@tmlawyers.com(204) 988-0309

Corporate Mergers & Acquisitions
Norman K. Snydernksnyder@tmlawyers.com(204) 988-0302

E-Commerce & Information Technology
Ronald L. Cokerlcoke@tmlawyers.com(204) 988-0350

Family
Jim M. Stoffmanjstoffman@tmlawyers.com(204) 988-0323

Gov't Relations, Legislation & Lobbying
John A. Myersjamyers@tmlawyers.com(204) 988-0308

Healthcare & Hospital Law
Rod C. Royrcroy@tmlawyers.com(204) 988-0324

Infrastructure
Kristen Wittmankwittman@tmlawyers.com(204) 988-0333

Insurance
Kevin T. Williamskwilliams@tmlawyers.com(204) 988-0309

Intellectual Property/Patents
John A. Myersjamyers@tmlawyers.com(204) 988-0308

Labor & Employment
Jeff Palamarjpalamar@tmlawyers.com(204) 988-0364

Lending & Secured Transactions
Douglas E. Finkbeinerdefinkbeiner@tmlawyers.com(204) 988-0414

Litigation
G. Patrick S. Rileypriley@tmlawyers.com(204) 988-0448

Malpractice/Professional Liability
Rod C. Royrcroy@tmlawyers.com(204) 988-0324

Media & Entertainment
John A. Myersjamyers@tmlawyers.com(204) 988-0308

Municipal & Public Financing
David C. Kingdcking@tmlawyers.com(204) 988-0420

Personal Injury
Rod C. Royrcroy@tmlawyers.com(204) 988-0324

Project Development & Finance
Kristen Wittmankwittman@tmlawyers.com(204) 988-0333

Public/Private Partnerships
Kristen Wittmankwittman@tmlawyers.com(204) 988-0333

Real Estate/Real Property
Alain L.J. Laurencellealaurencelle@tmlawyers.com(204) 988-0304

Taxation/Tax Planning
Brian D. Sextonbdsexton@tmlawyers.com(204) 988-0320

Wills, Trusts, Estates & Probate
Frank Lavittflavitt@tmlawyers.com(204) 988-0438



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.