MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Canada, Quebec



Firm Logo



Dunton Rainville
Tour de la Bourse, 43e étage
800, Place Victoria C.P. 303
Montreal, Québec H4Z 1H1, Canada
Phone: (514) 866-6743
Fax: (514) 866-8854
E-Mail: amakovka@duntonrainville.com
Website: http://www.duntonrainville.com


FIRM PROFILE
Dunton Rainville LLP brings together 100 professionals, including lawyers, human resources advisors and notaries. With offices in Montreal, Laval, Longueuil and Joliette, we serve our clients throughout Quebec. Our professionals possess cutting-edge expertise and our firm acts in all areas requiring legal services, particularly in business, commercial and banking law, labor law and occupational health and safety law and public law, as well as in civil law, notably in matters of civil liability and insurance, construction law, family law, mediation and in litigation of all types.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Dunton Rainville contact Marie-Claude Jarry.
Marie-Claude Jarrymcjarry@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743
Aaron Makovkaamakovka@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Administrative
Louis-Philippe Bourgeoislpbourgeois@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743
Sébastien Dorionsdorion@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743
Yanick Tanguayytanguay@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743
Richard Wingenderrwingender@duntonrainville.com(450) 686-8683

Arbitration
Guy P. Dancossegdancosse@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743
Benjamin J. Greenbergbgreenberg@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743

Banking
Guy Bisaillongbisaillon@duntonrainville.com(450) 759-8800
Anne-Marie Coutuamcoutu@duntonrainville.com(819) 321-2000
Marie-Claude Jarrymcjarry@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743
Gilles Metcalfegmetcalfe@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743

Bankruptcy, Insolvency & Creditor/Debtor
Ronald M. Auclairrmauclair@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743
Marie-Claude Jarrymcjarry@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743
Paul André Martelpamartel@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743

Commercial
Michel Bélairmbelair@duntonrainville.com(450) 759-8800
Joël Brassardjbrassard@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743
Brian Howardbhoward@duntonrainville.com(450) 686-8683

Commercial Litigation
Ronald M. Auclairrmauclair@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743
Martin Côtémcote@duntonrainville.com(450) 686-8683
Jean-Maxim Lebrunjmlebrun@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743
Mathieu Renaudmrenaud@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743

Constitutional Law
Alain Chevrierachevrier@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743
Sébastien Dorionsdorion@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743
Jean-Jacques Rainvillejjrainville@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743

Construction & Engineering
Thomas Clichetcliche@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743
Martin Côtémcote@duntonrainville.com(450) 686-8683

Corporate Mergers & Acquisitions
Michel Lebeuf, Jr.mlebeuf@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743
Christian Parécpare@duntonrainville.com(450) 686-8683
Claude Pellerincpellerin@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743

Environmental
Alain Chevrierachevrier@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743
Alain Longvalalongval@duntonrainville.com(450) 686-8683
Richard Wingenderrwingender@duntonrainville.com(450) 686-8683

Family
Josée Dionnejdionne@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743
Lise Simardlsimard@duntonrainville.com(450) 759-8800
Marie Annik Walshmawalsh@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743

Financial Services
John Robert Kellyjrkelly@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743
Michel Lebeuf, Jr.mlebeuf@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743

Healthcare & Hospital Law
Suzanne Filionsfilion@duntonrainville.com(450) 759-8800
Pierre St-Ongepstonge@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743

Human Rights
Marc-Alexandre Girardmagirard@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743
Orélie B. Landrevilleolandreville@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743

Immigration & Citizenship
Patricia Gamlielpgamliel@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743

Insurance
Michel Beauregardmbeauregard@duntonrainville.com(450) 686-8683
John Robert Kellyjrkelly@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743

Intellectual Property
Joël Brassardjbrassard@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743

Labor & Employment
Louis-Philippe Bourgeoislpbourgeois@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743
Aaron Makovkaamakovka@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743
Pascal Rochefortprochefort@duntonrainville.com(450) 686-8683
Jean-Stéphane Rousseaujsrousseau@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743

Lending & Secured Transactions
Daniel Babindbabin@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743
Joël Brassardjbrassard@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743
Marie-Claude Jarrymcjarry@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743

Litigation
Anne-Marie Coutuamcoutu@duntonrainville.com(819) 321-2000
François Guimontfguimont@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743
Mathieu Renaudmrenaud@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743

Municipal Law
François Guimontfguimont@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743
Sylvain Lanoixslanoix@duntonrainville.com(450) 686-8683
Alain Longvalalongval@duntonrainville.com(450) 686-8683
Yanick Tanguayytanguay@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743

Property
Patrice Gladupgladu@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743
Sylvain Lanoixslanoix@duntonrainville.com(450) 686-8683

Public/Private Partnerships
Annie Daigneaultadaigneault@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743
Bernard Mahoneybmahoney@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743

Real Estate
Tijiana Ciriglianotcirigliano@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743
Marie-Josée Guillemettemjguillemette@duntonrainville.com(450) 686-8683
Marie-France Ostiguymfostiguy@duntonrainville.com(450) 759-8800
Michelle Rosamrosa@duntonrainville.com(450) 672-4681

Securities
John Robert Kellyjrkelly@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743
Michel Lebeuf, Jr.mlebeuf@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743

Taxation/Tax Planning
Claude Désycdesy@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743
Claude Pellerincpellerin@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743

Trademark
Joël Brassardjbrassard@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743

Wills, Trusts, Estates & Probate
Tijiana Ciriglianotcirigliano@duntonrainville.com(514) 866-6743
Marie-Josée Guillemettemjguillemette@duntonrainville.com(450) 686-8683
Marie-France Ostiguymfostiguy@duntonrainville.com(450) 759-8800
Michelle Rosamrosa@duntonrainville.com(450) 672-4681



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.