MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Canada, Saskatchewan



Firm Logo



Kanuka Thuringer LLP
2500 Victoria Avenue
Suite 1400
Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 3X2, Canada
Phone: (306) 525-7200
Fax: (306) 359-0590
E-Mail: lyakimowski@ktllp.ca
Website: http://www.kanukathuringer.com/


FIRM PROFILE
Kanuka Thuringer LLP was established in Saskatchewan in 1955. The firmís general, trial and appellate practice focuses on and covers a number of practice areas including: Banking; Bankruptcy and Insolvency; Business; Class Action Litigation; Commercial; Commercial Arbitration and Alternative Dispute Resolution; Commercial Lending; Construction; Corporate; Corporate Finance; Disability Insurance, E-commerce; Pension Law; Environmental; Family Law; Franchising and Distributorships; Gaming; Information Technology; Insurance; Intellectual Property; Labor; Litigation (trial and appellate); Mediation; Mergers and Acquisitions; Oil and Gas; Personal Injury; Privacy; Real Estate; Securities; Taxation; Transportation and Motor Carrier; and Wills, Estates and Trusts.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Kanuka Thuringer LLP contact Laurance J. Yakimowski.
Laurance J. Yakimowskilyakimowski@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7214

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Administrative
Murray W. Douglasmdouglas@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7227
James S. Ehmannjehmann@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7235
Paul J. Harasenpharasen@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7230

Banking & Finance
Murray W. Douglasmdouglas@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7227
Warren N. Sproulewsproule@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7208
Laurance J. Yakimowskilyakimowski@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7214

Bankruptcy, Insolvency & Creditor/Debtor
Diana K. Leedlee@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7232
Warren N. Sproulewsproule@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7208

Business, Corporate & Securities
Keith D. Boydkboyd@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7203
T. Micheal McDougallmmcdougall@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7211
Marie-France E. Mencmmenc@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7210
Kelly D. Rusekruse@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7202
Warren N. Sproulewsproule@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7208
Laurance J. Yakimowskilyakimowski@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7214

Commercial Transactions
Andrea V. Argueaargue@ktllp.ca(306) 773-4865
Keith D. Boydkboyd@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7203
T. Micheal McDougallmmcdougall@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7211
Marie-France E. Mencmmenc@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7210
Kelly D. Rusekruse@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7202
Warren N. Sproulewsproule@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7208
Ronald M. Warsabarwarsaba@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7207
Laurance J. Yakimowskilyakimowski@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7214

Construction & Engineering
James S. Ehmannjehmann@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7235
Paul J. Harasenpharasen@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7230

Criminal Law
Keith D. Kilbackkkilback@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7229

Environmental
Keith D. Boydkboyd@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7203

Family
Paul H.A. Korpanpkorpan@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7231

Gaming
Kirk J. Nordickknordick@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7215
Warren N. Sproulewsproule@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7208

Gov't Relations, Legislation & Lobbying
Laurance J. Yakimowskilyakimowski@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7214

Insurance
Murray W. Douglasmdouglas@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7227
James S. Ehmannjehmann@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7235

Intellectual Property/Patents
Kirk J. Nordickknordick@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7215

Labor & Employment
Paul J. Harasenpharasen@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7230

Lending & Secured Transactions
Warren N. Sproulewsproule@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7208
Ronald M. Warsabarwarsaba@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7207
Laurance J. Yakimowskilyakimowski@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7214

Litigation
Murray W. Douglasmdouglas@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7227
James S. Ehmannjehmann@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7235
Keith D. Kilbackkkilback@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7229
Diana K. Leedlee@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7232

Malpractice/Professional Liability
James S. Ehmannjehmann@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7235
Paul J. Harasenpharasen@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7230

Natural Resources
Keith D. Boydkboyd@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7203
Carrie G. Hocho@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7237
Ronald M. Warsabarwarsaba@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7207

Personal Injury
Paul J. Harasenpharasen@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7230

Real Estate/Real Property
Keith D. Boydkboyd@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7203
Marc D. Kellymkelly@ktllp.ca(306) 949-4252
Ronald M. Warsabarwarsaba@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7207

Taxation/Tax Planning
Laurance J. Yakimowskilyakimowski@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7214

Transportation
Keith D. Kilbackkkilback@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7229

Wills, Trusts, Estates & Probate
Andrea V. Argueaargue@ktllp.ca(306) 773-4865

Zoning, Planning & Land Use
Keith D. Boydkboyd@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7203
Ronald M. Warsabarwarsaba@ktllp.ca(306) 525-7207



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.