MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Cyprus



L Papaphilippou & Co LLC
17 Ifigenias Street
2007 Strovolos
P. O. Box 28541
Nicosia 2080, Cyprus
View Other Offices
Phone: +357-22-27-10-00
Fax: +357-22-27-11-11
E-Mail: lp@papaphilippou.eu
Website: http://www.papaphilippou.eu


FIRM PROFILE
L Papaphilippou & Co LLC is a full-service law firm whose principal office is located in Nicosia, Cyprus. With offices in Limassol and Paphos, as well as in Athens, Warsaw and Geneva, the firm is able to offer legal services to businesses, individuals, public organizations and governments throughout the region. Members of the firm specialize in the fields of Banking; Corporate Finance; Admiralty and Maritime Law; Insurance; International Business and Trade; Mergers and Acquisitions; International Tax Planning; Company and Commercial Law; Intellectual Property; Administrative and Constitutional Law; and Telecommunications and Media Law. The firm also has a strong litigation team, which handles all forms of commercial dispute resolution and has wide expertise in international commercial arbitration.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about L Papaphilippou & Co LLC contact George Christodoulou.
George Christodoulougc@papaphilippou.eu+357-22-27-10-00
Leandros Papaphilippoulp@papaphilippou.eu+357-22-27-10-00

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Admiralty, Maritime & Shipping
Loukis Papaphilippoul.papaphilippou@papaphilippou.eu+357-22-27-10-00

Banking & Finance
Nicholas Kypreosnk@papaphilippou.eu+357-22-27-10-00

Competition Law
Stephanos Mavrokefalossm@papaphilippou.eu+357-22-27-10-00

Corporate & Commercial
Leandros Papaphilippoulp@papaphilippou.eu+357-22-27-10-00

Corporate Mergers & Acquisitions
George Christodoulougc@papaphilippou.eu+357-22-27-10-00

E-Commerce & Information Technology
Stephanos Mavrokefalossm@papaphilippou.eu+357-22-27-10-00

Immigration & Citizenship
Nick Tsilimidosnt@papaphilippou.eu+357-22-27-10-00

Intellectual Property/Patents
Stephanos Mavrokefalossm@papaphilippou.eu+357-22-27-10-00

International Tax Planning
Loukis Papaphilippoul.papaphilippou@papaphilippou.eu+357-22-27-10-00

Litigation & Arbitration
Loukis Papaphilippoul.papaphilippou@papaphilippou.eu+357-22-27-10-00

Real Estate/Real Property
Christakis Christofidescc@papaphilippou.eu+357-22-27-10-00



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.