MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: France



Firm Logo



Alexen International
12 Cours Albert 1er
Paris 75008, France
View Other Offices
Phone: (33-1) 70 92 95 95
Fax: (33-1) 70 92 95 96
E-Mail: remi.turcon@alexen.com
Website: http://www.alexen.com


FIRM PROFILE
Alexen International comprises 40 partners, 100 lawyers and 140 support staff, with office in Paris, Lyons, Marseilles, Montpellier, Bordeaux, Avignon, London, Brussels, Beirut and Dubai. The firm regularly advises foreign companies, particularly in Europe, North America and Japan, doing business in France as well as the Middle East, as well as French and European companies and individuals doing business abroad. Alexen International is organized into practice groups that cover the entire spectrum of legal specialties, including: company law, corporate disposal, mergers and acquisitions, commercial and competition law, real estate transactions and commercial leases, labor and social security law, tax law, tax planning, litigation and arbitration, intellectual property law, communications and media law, and European and anti-trust law.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Alexen International contact Remi Turcon.
Remi Turconcontact@alexen.com(33-1) 70 92 95 95

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Business, Corporate & Securities
Patrick Gentilcontact@alexen.com(33-1) 70 92 95 95

Commercial Transactions
Fabienne Regiscontact@alexen.com(33-1) 70 92 95 95
Remi Turconcontact@alexen.com(33-1) 70 92 95 95

Corporate Mergers & Acquisitions
Remi Turconcontact@alexen.com(33-1) 70 92 95 95

EU/Competition Law
Patrick Gentilcontact@alexen.com(33-1) 70 92 95 95
Remi Turconcontact@alexen.com(33-1) 70 92 95 95

Intellectual Property/Patents
Cyril Fabrecontact@alexen.com(33-1) 70 92 95 95

Labor & Employment
Chrystelle Daubcontact@alexen.com(33-1) 70 92 95 95

Litigation
Faye Trados-Fischcontact@alexen.com(33-1) 70 92 95 95

Media & Entertainment
Cyril Fabrecontact@alexen.com(33-1) 70 92 95 95

Real Estate/Real Property
Remi Turconcontact@alexen.com(33-1) 70 92 95 95

Taxation/Tax Planning
Jean-Claude Cavaillecontact@alexen.com(33-4) 72-83-25-25

Telecommunications
Cyril Fabrecontact@alexen.com(33-1) 70 92 95 95



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.