MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Netherlands, The



Firm Logo



Van Benthem & Keulen
Archimedeslaan 61
P.O. Box 85005
Utrecht 3508 AA, The Netherlands
Phone: +31-30-2595-959
Fax: +31-30-2595-500
E-Mail: janschurings@vbk.nl
Website: http://www.vbk.nl


FIRM PROFILE

Van Benthem & Keulen is an independent and innovative full-service Dutch law firm with 80 legal professionals. A substantial part of our legal professionals have been trained at major Dutch and international law firms. We offer comprehensive legal advice in all key areas of business law, including Mergers & Acquisitions, Banking & Finance, ICT & Privacy, Intellectual Property, Corporate, EU & competitions, Public Procurement, Commercial Contracts, Dispute Resolution, Employment, Insolvency & Restructuring, Insurance & Liability, Real Estate & Construction, Administrative Law, Planning & Zoning and a civil-law notary practice. We rank nr. 22 of the top law firms and in the top 6 fastest growing law firms in The Netherlands from 2012 to 2016.

Van Benthem & Keulen focuses on medium and large (listed) enterprises both domestic and international. We differentiate ourselves from other law firms by making excellent service accessible through our unique service concept (vanDienst), including twice per year CPD courses in all major practice areas for inhouse lawyers, a free partner operated help desk and fixed fee arrangements for each assignment (when requested by the client). Furthermore our philosophy is to provide pragmatic solutions for our clients and real advice instead of "it could be either way advice".


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Van Benthem & Keulen contact Jan Schurings.
Jan Schuringsjanschurings@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-731

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Administrative
Frank Mulderfrankmulder@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-521

ADR (Alternative Dispute Resolution)
Martin Brinkmartinbrink@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-727

Agency/Franchise/Distribution/Licensing
Mariska Nijenhofmariskanijenhof@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-618

Antitrust
Birgit Besselerbirgitbesseler@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-577

Banking & Finance
Frank Richelfrankrichel@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-652

Bankruptcy, Insolvency & Creditor/Debtor
Rinke Dulackrinkedulack@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-567
Alice van der Scheealicevanderschee@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-566

Business, Corporate & Securities
Sander Margessandermarges@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-577
Frank Richelfrankrichel@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-652

Commercial Transactions
Marcel Ruygvoornmarcelruygvoorn@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-646

Construction & Engineering
Walter Engelhartwalterengelhart@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-572

Corporate Finance/Capital Markets
Sander Margessandermarges@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-577
Jan Schuringsjanschurings@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-731

Corporate Mergers & Acquisitions
Sander Margessandermarges@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-577
Jan Schuringsjanschurings@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-731
Steven Stormstevenstorm@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-616

Debt Collection
Marcel Ruygvoornmarcelruygvoorn@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-646

E-Commerce & Information Technology
Robert Boekhorstrobertboekhorst@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-578

Employee Benefits & Exec. Comp.
Pieter Mantelpietermantel@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-539
Arno Van Beurdenarnovanbeurden@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-625

Environmental
Frank Mulderfrankmulder@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-521

EU/Competition Law
Birgit Besselerbirgitbesseler@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-577

Family
Anke Mulderankemulder@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-522

Government Contracts/Procurement
Walter Engelhartwalterengelhart@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-572

Healthcare & Hospital Law
Petra klein Gunnewiekpetrakleingunnewiek@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-726
Arno Van Beurdenarnovanbeurden@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-625

Information Technology
Robert Boekhorstrobertboekhorst@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-578

Insurance
Petra klein Gunnewiekpetrakleingunnewiek@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-726

Intellectual Property
Jan Brölmannjanbrolmann@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-959

Labor & Employment
Pieter Mantelpietermantel@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-539
Arno Van Beurdenarnovanbeurden@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-625

Land Use
Frank Mulderfrankmulder@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-521

Lending & Secured Transactions
Frank Richelfrankrichel@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-652

Litigation
Marcel Ruygvoornmarcelruygvoorn@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-646

Malpractice/Professional Liability
Marcel Ruygvoornmarcelruygvoorn@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-646

Project Development & Finance
Mervyn Odinkmervynodink@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-731

Real Estate/Real Property
Frank Mulderfrankmulder@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-521
Mervyn Odinkmervynodink@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-731
Hans Van Noorthansvannoort@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-581

Tort Litigation/Product Liability
Marcel Ruygvoornmarcelruygvoorn@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-646

Transportation
Marcel Ruygvoornmarcelruygvoorn@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-646

Wills, Trusts, Estates & Probate
Anke Mulderankemulder@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-522

Zoning, Planning & Land Use
Frank Mulderfrankmulder@vbk.nl+31-30-2595-521



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.