MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: China, Beijing



Firm Logo



Beijing DHH Law Firm
12/F, Tower C, Beijing Yintai Center
No.2 Jianguomenwai Avenue,Chaoyang District
Beijing 100022, China
Phone: +86 10 8540 7666
Fax: +86 10 8540 7666
E-Mail: beijing@deheng.com
Website: http://www.deheng.com


FIRM PROFILE
Beijing DHH Law Firm (“DHH”) is one of the two successful law firms owned by Deheng Law Group, a top legal service provider in China. DHH is headquartered in Beijing and has offices in Shanghai, Jinan, Qingdao, Shenzhen, Nanjing, Handan, Zhengzhou, Taiyuan, Hangzhou, Haikou, Washington DC and Moscow. DHH has eight core practice groups, which are government affairs, securities law, corporate law, real estate and construction, banking and financial services, dispute resolution, intellectual property and international practice. As one of the few law firms selected by the Ministry of Commerce of China as the “Legal Service Provider for International Investments,” DHH takes pride in surpassing clients’ expectations in all aforementioned areas.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Beijing DHH Law Firm contact Shan Luan.
Shan Luanluanshan@deheng.com+86-139-1110-5887
John Tangjohntang@deheng.com+86-180-1867-6648

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
ADR (Alternative Dispute Resolution)
Qi Jiangjiangqi@deheng.com+86-189-1017-0278
Hongliang Xuxuhongliang@deheng.com+86-138-1110-6740

Business, Corporate & Securities
Litang Fangfanglitang@deheng.com+86-136-0642-7800

Corporate Finance/Capital Markets
Litang Fangfanglitang@deheng.com+86-136-0642-7800

Corporate Mergers & Acquisitions
Kejiang Liuliukejiang@deheng.com+86-189-1162-5696

Customs and Transportation
Jiqing Liuliujiqing@deheng.com+86-139-1150-2261
Jing Zhaozhaojing@deheng.com+86-139-1190-6253

E-Commerce & Information Technology
Kefeng Yaoyaokefeng@deheng.com+86-139-1066-8121

Environmental
Shuxun Gaogaoshuxun@deheng.com+86-135-5269-7865

Government Affairs
Ming Huhuming@deheng.com+86-139-0639-8621
Shaohu Luanluanshaohu@deheng.com86-139-0532-6887

Immigration
Sen Liuliusen@deheng.com+86-186-0051-4560

Insurance
Cheng Jijicheng@deheng.com+86-138-1185-6919

Intellectual Property
Hao Chenchenhao@deheng.com+86-139-1088-6858
Haijun Wangwanghaijun@deheng.com+86-139-1133-9858

International Trade
Yonglan Liliyonglan@deheng.com+86-135-0123-5800

Investment
Jiqing Liuliujiqing@deheng.com+86-139-1150-2261
Kejiang Liuliukejiang@deheng.com+86-189-1162-5696

Labor & Employment
Cheng Jijicheng@deheng.com+86-138-1185-6919

Media & Entertainment
Kefeng Yaoyaokefeng@deheng.com+86-139-1066-8121

Natural Resources
Shuxun Gaogaoshuxun@deheng.com+86-135-5269-7865

Real Estate/Real Property
Xuxiu Lilixuxiu@deheng.com+86-138-0898-0246



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.