MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: India



Firm Logo



J. Sagar Associates
Sandstone Crest, Opp. Park Plaza Hotel,
Sushant Lok - 1
Gurgaon, National Capital Region 122 009, India
View Other Offices
Phone: +91-124-4390-600
Fax: +91-124-4390-617
E-Mail: jyoti@jsalaw.com
Website: http://www.jsalaw.com


FIRM PROFILE
J. Sagar Associates is a leading national law firm in India with over 300 lawyers and consultants including more than 90 partners based in, Gurgaon, Mumbai, New Delhi, Bangalore, Chennai, Hyderabad and Ahmedabad. For almost more than two decades they have provided legal advice and services to international and domestic clients. The firm is particularly focused on providing outstanding legal solutions in its chosen practice areas with a strong emphasis on ethics. JSAís clients benefit from the firmís expertise and experience as a large firm while still enjoying the privilege of personal attention and responsiveness of a small firm. The partners and associates can understand and appreciate the different challenges that clients face in the current business environment as a result of technological change, evolving government regulation and competitive pressures in the marketplace.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about J. Sagar Associates contact Shivpriya Nanda.
Shivpriya Nandashippi@jsalaw.com+91-124-4390-660
Dina Wadiajmps@jsalaw.com+91-22-4341-8506

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Admiralty, Maritime & Shipping
Shivpriya Nandashippi@jsalaw.com+91-124-4390-660

ADR (Alternative Dispute Resolution)
Amar Guptaamar@jsalaw.com+91-11-4311-0638
Dhirendra Negidnegi@jsalaw.com+91-11-2651-8714

Agency/Franchise/Distribution/Licensing
Shivpriya Nandashippi@jsalaw.com+91-124-4390-660

Aviation/Aerospace
Shivpriya Nandashippi@jsalaw.com+91-124-4390-660

Banking & Finance
Aashit Shahaashit@jsalaw.com+91-22-4341-8600

Biotechnology
Sajai Singhsajai@jsalaw.com+91-80-4350-3627

Commercial
Murali Ananthasivanmurali.ananthasivan@jsalaw.com+91-80-4350-3600
Shivpriya Nandashippi@jsalaw.com+91-124-4390-660

Commercial Transactions
Murali Ananthasivanmurali.ananthasivan@jsalaw.com+91-80-4350-3600

Communications
Mansoor Ali Shoketmansoor@jsalaw.com+91-11-4311-0670

Competition Law
Amitabh Kumaramitabh.kumar@jsalaw.com+91-11-4311-0600

Corporate Finance/Capital Markets
Dina Wadiadina@jsalaw.com+91-22-4341-8506

Corporate Mergers & Acquisitions
Shivpriya Nandashippi@jsalaw.com+91-124-4390-660
Upendra N. Sharmaupendra@jsalaw.com+91-124-4390-643
Sajai Singhsajai@jsalaw.com+91-80-4350-3627

E-Commerce & Information Technology
Sajai Singhsajai@jsalaw.com+91-80-4350-3627

Education & School Law
Nitin Potdarnitin@jsalaw.com+91-22-4341-8505
Sajai Singhsajai@jsalaw.com+91-80-4350-3627

Employee Benefits & Exec. Comp.
Shivpriya Nandashippi@jsalaw.com+91-124-4390-660
Nitin Potdarnitin@jsalaw.com+91-22-4341-8505

Energy
Venkatesh R. Prasadvenkatesh@jsalaw.com+91-124-4390-653

Environmental
Poonam Vermapoonam@jsalaw.com+91-11-4311-0600

EU/Competition Law
Farhad Sorabjeefarhad@jsalaw.com+91-22-4341-8502

Foreign Investment
Shivpriya Nandashippi@jsalaw.com+91-124-4390-660
Sajai Singhsajai@jsalaw.com+91-80-4350-3627

Gov't Relations, Legislation & Lobbying
S. P. Purwarpurwar@jsalaw.com+91-124-4390-678

Government Contracts/Procurement
Amit Kapuramit@jsalaw.com+91-11-4311-0630
Amitabh Kumaramitabh.kumar@jsalaw.com+91-11-4311-0600

Health & Safety
Shivpriya Nandashippi@jsalaw.com+91-124-4390-660
Sajai Singhsajai@jsalaw.com+91-80-4350-3627

Healthcare & Hospital Law
Shivpriya Nandashippi@jsalaw.com+91-124-4390-660
Sajai Singhsajai@jsalaw.com+91-80-4350-3627

Hospitality, Leisure & Tourism
Upendra N. Sharmaupendra@jsalaw.com+91-124-4390-643

Insurance
Sandeep Mehtasandeep.mehta@jsalaw.com+91-22-4341-8594
Dina Wadiadina@jsalaw.com+91-22-4341-8506

Intellectual Property/Patents
Jyoti Sagarjyoti@jsalaw.com+91-124-4390-633

Labor & Employment
Shivpriya Nandashippi@jsalaw.com+91-124-4390-660
Nitin Potdarnitin@jsalaw.com+91-22-4341-8505

Lending & Secured Transactions
Dina Wadiadina@jsalaw.com+91-22-4341-8506

Litigation
Dhirendra Negidnegi@jsalaw.com+91-11-2651-8714
Farhad Sorabjeefarhad@jsalaw.com+91-22-4341-8502

Media & Entertainment
Sajai Singhsajai@jsalaw.com+91-80-4350-3627

Municipal & Public Financing
Dina Wadiadina@jsalaw.com+91-22-4341-8506

Natural Resources
Shivpriya Nandashippi@jsalaw.com+91-124-4390-660

Non-Profit/Exempt Organizations
Shivpriya Nandashippi@jsalaw.com+91-124-4390-660

Privatization
Murali Ananthasivanmurali.ananthasivan@jsalaw.com+91-80-4350-3600

Project Development & Finance
Amit Kapuramit@jsalaw.com+91-11-4311-0630

Public Finance
Dina Wadiadina@jsalaw.com+91-22-4341-8506

Public Utilities
Amit Kapuramit@jsalaw.com+91-11-4311-0630
Amitabh Kumaramitabh.kumar@jsalaw.com+91-11-4311-0600

Public/Private Partnerships
Amit Kapuramit@jsalaw.com+91-11-4311-0630
Vishnu P. Sudarsanvishnu@jsalaw.com+91-124-4930-677

Real Estate/Real Property
Vivek K. Chandyvivek.k.chandy@jsalaw.com+91-80-4350-3600

Sports Law
Sajai Singhsajai@jsalaw.com+91-80-4350-3627

Telecommunications
Amit Kapuramit@jsalaw.com+91-11-4311-0630
S. P. Purwarpurwar@jsalaw.com+91-124-4390-678

Trade Regulation
Farhad Sorabjeefarhad@jsalaw.com+91-22-4341-8502

Transportation
Amit Kapuramit@jsalaw.com+91-11-4311-0630

Zoning, Planning & Land Use
Amit Kapuramit@jsalaw.com+91-11-4311-0630



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.