MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Ireland



Firm Logo



Mason Hayes & Curran
Barrow Street
Dublin 4, Ireland
View Other Offices
Phone: +353-1-614-5000
Fax: Fax Not Available
E-Mail: whederman@mhc.ie
Website: http://www.mhc.ie


FIRM PROFILE

Mason Hayes & Curran is a business law firm with 80 partners. We understand the challenges international organisations face when investing or locating in a foreign country. We assist them during initial establishment and in meeting their ongoing legal and commercial imperatives. We have offices in London, New York and San Francisco, three of Ireland’s most important conduits for inward investment to Ireland. Corporate social responsibility is a natural fit with the way we do business. We invest in our society and communities through a range of focused programmes.

As legal and regulatory responsibilities become more complex, progressive organisations need measured advice to help realise their ambitions. The expertise we bring is rooted in unrivalled knowledge of your industry, so our advice is always set in its commercial context. We solve the issues you face today and anticipate the challenges you face tomorrow.

We empower our international and domestic clients by giving focused recommendations and a clear understanding of their options. This allows them to confidently make good, informed decisions. We work collaboratively and openly. This creates a shared perspective and builds trust so that solutions to clients’ issues are developed quickly together. We are versatile, recognising each client’s preferred way of working and responding to it.

Our lawyers give more than quality technical advice. Our advice is grounded in wisdom gained by combined experience. It is commercial and strategically informed. We deliver it quickly and clearly.

This approach is how we make a valuable and practical contribution to each client’s objectives.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Mason Hayes & Curran contact Wendy Hederman.
Wendy Hedermanwhederman@mhc.ie+353-1-614-5000

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Antitrust
Niall Collinsncollins@mhc.ie+353-1-614-5000

Banking & Finance
William Carmodywcarmody@mhc.ie+353-1-614-5000

Bankruptcy, Insolvency & Creditor/Debtor
Maurice Phelanmphelan@mhc.ie+353-1-614-5000

Biotechnology
Martin Kellehermkelleher@mhc.ie+353-1-614-5000

Commercial Transactions
Wendy Hedermanwhederman@mhc.ie+353-1-614-5000

Construction & Engineering
Rory Kirranerkirrane@mhc.ie+353-1-614-5000

Corporate Mergers & Acquisitions
David O'Donnelldodonnell@mhc.ie+353-1-614-5000

E-Commerce & Information Technology
Wendy Hedermanwhederman@mhc.ie+353-1-614-5000

Environmental
Deirdre Nagledangle@mhc.ie+353-1-614-5000

EU/Competition Law
Niall Collinsncollins@mhc.ie+353-1-614-5000

Foreign Direct Investment/Inward Investment
John Gulliverjgulliver@mhc.ie+353-1-614-5007
Philip Nolanpnolan@mhc.ie+353-1-614-5000
David O'Donnelldodonnell@mhc.ie+353-1-614-5000

Intellectual Property/Patents
Gerard Kellygkelly@mhc.ie+353-1-614-5000

Labor & Employment
Melanie Crowleymcrowley@mhc.ie+353-1-614-5000

Media & Entertainment
Philip Nolanpnolan@mhc.ie+353-1-614-5000

Privacy/Data Protection
Philip Nolanpnolan@mhc.ie+353-1-614-5000

Real Estate/Real Property
Vanessa Byrnevbyrne@mhc.ie+353-1-614-5000
Michael Dolanmdolan@mhc.ie+353-1-614-5000
Kevin Hoykhoy@mhc.ie+353-1-614-5000

Taxation/Tax Planning
John Gulliverjgulliver@mhc.ie+353-1-614-5007

Telecommunications
Michael Maddenmmadden@mhc.ie+353-1-614-5000

Tort Litigation/Product Liability
Emer Gilvarryegilvarry@mhc.ie+353-1-614-5000

Wills, Trusts, Estates & Probate
Nora Larkinnlarkin@mhc.ie+353-1-614-5000



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.