MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Canada, Northwest Territories



Firm Logo



Field Law
601 - 4920 52 ST
Yellowknife, Northwest Territories X1A 3T1, Canada
Phone: (867) 920-4542
Fax: (867) 873-4790
E-Mail: jwilliams@fieldlaw.com
Website: http://www.fieldlaw.com


FIRM PROFILE

Field Law, named one of Western and Northern Canada’s top law firms, has served clients for over 100 years and has more than 120 lawyers and 160 staff working together to provide a comprehensive range of legal and complementary services to businesses, institutions, governments, indigenous peoples and other organizations in corporate and commercial matters, litigation and dispute resolution, labour and employment, insurance, intellectual property and emerging technology, energy, construction, education, privacy, professional regulatory, health and medical malpractice issues. Additionally the Firm provides private services to individuals including estate planning services, tax and real estate transactions. Field Law has lawyers called to the Alberta, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Yukon, Ontario, British Columbia and Saskatchewan Bars.


Our value advantage comes from a commitment to professional excellence and collaborative partnerships with our clients and networks to deliver creative and pragmatic legal solutions that bring clarity to complex challenges.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Field Law contact Ayanna F. Catlyn.
Ayanna F. Catlynacatlyn@fieldlaw.com(867) 920-4542

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Administrative
Greg A. Hardinggharding@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003

ADR (Alternative Dispute Resolution)
James T. Caseyjcasey@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003

Aviation/Aerospace
Jack R. Williamsjwilliams@fieldlaw.com(867) 920-4542

Banking & Finance
Ayanna F. Catlynacatlyn@fieldlaw.com(867) 920-4542

Business, Corporate & Securities
Ayanna F. Catlynacatlyn@fieldlaw.com(867) 920-4542
Melissa Cookmcook@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500

Commercial
Ayanna F. Catlynacatlyn@fieldlaw.com(867) 920-4542

Commercial Transactions
Jack R. Williamsjwilliams@fieldlaw.com(867) 920-4542

Constitutional Law
Greg A. Hardinggharding@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003
Jack R. Williamsjwilliams@fieldlaw.com(867) 920-4542

Construction & Engineering
Jack R. Williamsjwilliams@fieldlaw.com(867) 920-4542

Contracts
Ayanna F. Catlynacatlyn@fieldlaw.com(867) 920-4542

Corporate & Securities
Melissa Cookmcook@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500

E-Commerce & Information Technology
Anthony Edwardsaedwards@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500

Education & School Law
James T. Caseyjcasey@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003

Energy
Cliff D. Johnsoncjohnson@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500

Environmental
Cliff D. Johnsoncjohnson@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500

Estates & Trusts : Estate & Trusts
Jack R. Williamsjwilliams@fieldlaw.com(867) 920-4542

Gov't Relations, Legislation & Lobbying
Jack R. Williamsjwilliams@fieldlaw.com(867) 920-4542

Healthcare & Hospital Law
Marc Yumyu@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003

Immigration
Jenna Kirkjkirk@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500

Insurance
Sharon R. Stefanyksstefanyk@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003

Intellectual Property/Patents
Anthony Edwardsaedwards@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500

Labor & Employment
Ayla Akgungoraakgungor@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003

Litigation
Jack R. Williamsjwilliams@fieldlaw.com(867) 920-4542

Malpractice/Professional Liability
Marc Yumyu@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003

Mining
Jack R. Williamsjwilliams@fieldlaw.com(867) 920-4542

Natural Resources
Jack R. Williamsjwilliams@fieldlaw.com(867) 920-4542

Personal Injury
Sharon R. Stefanyksstefanyk@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003

Public & Administrative Law
James T. Caseyjcasey@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003

Public Utilities
Ayanna F. Catlynacatlyn@fieldlaw.com(867) 920-4542

Real Estate/Real Property
Ayanna F. Catlynacatlyn@fieldlaw.com(867) 920-4542

Securities & Commodities Litigation
Melissa Cookmcook@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500

Transportation
Jack R. Williamsjwilliams@fieldlaw.com(867) 920-4542

Wills, Trusts, Estates & Probate
Jack R. Williamsjwilliams@fieldlaw.com(867) 920-4542



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.