MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Spain



Firm Logo



Marimon Abogados
Paseo de Gracia, 118, 5º
Barcelona 08008, Spain
View Other Offices
Phone: 34-934-157-575
Fax: 34-934-158-311
E-Mail: lmarimon@marimon-abogados.com
Website: http://www.marimon-abogados.com


FIRM PROFILE
Since its foundation in 1931 as a family-run legal practice specializing in commercial law, Marimón Abogados has evolved with the needs of its clients and the market. Today, it is a multidisciplinary law office with recognized specialists in the main fields of law. The firm’s plural and international organization allows it to work in Spanish, English, German, French, Dutch and Italian. The firm has a wide client base in different business and industrial areas, from automotive, paper, fashion and optical companies to banks, insurance companies and retail businesses.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Marimon Abogados contact Luis Marimon Prats.
Luis Marimon Pratslmarimon@marimon-abogados.com34-934-157-575

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Administrative
Nathalie Klefischklefisch@marimon-abogados.com34-934-157-575

Banking & Finance
Antonio Marimon Pratstmarimon@marimon-abogados.com34-934-157-575
Jose Antonio Rodriguezjarodriguez@marimon-abogados.com+34-91-436-38-92

Business, Corporate & Securities
Luis F. Marimon lfmarimon@marimon-abogados.com34-934-157-575

Commercial
Luis Marimon Pratslmarimon@marimon-abogados.com34-934-157-575
Jose Miguel Marin-Zamoranojomimartin@marimon-abogados.com+34-91-436-38-97

Corporate & Securities
Jose Miguel Marin-Zamoranojomimartin@marimon-abogados.com+34-91-436-38-97

Corporate Mergers & Acquisitions
Antonio Marimon Pratstmarimon@marimon-abogados.com34-934-157-575
Jose Miguel Marin-Zamoranojomimartin@marimon-abogados.com+34-91-436-38-97

E-Commerce & Information Technology
Luis Marimon Pratslmarimon@marimon-abogados.com34-934-157-575

Energy
Jose Antonio Rodriguezjarodriguez@marimon-abogados.com+34-91-436-38-92

Labor & Employment
Jose Maria Lamarcalamarca@marimon-abogados.com34-934-157-575

Taxation/Tax Planning
Santiago Diezsdiez@marimon-abogados.com+34-91-310-31-38
Gonzalo Gonzalezgonzalez@marimon-abogados.com34-934-157-575

Transportation
Nathalie Klefischklefisch@marimon-abogados.com34-934-157-575



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.