MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Singapore



Firm Logo



Colin Ng & Partners LLP
600 North Bridge Road #13-01
Parkview Square (Parkview 2)
188778, Singapore
Phone: +65-6323-8383
Fax: +65-6323-8282
E-Mail: lfquek@cnplaw.com
Website: http://www.cnplaw.com


FIRM PROFILE
Established in 1988, Colin Ng & Partners LLP (CNP) is a full-service law firm with a talent for cross-border business. With about 75 staff, including 35 lawyers, and strong contacts in all foreign jurisdictions where our clients do business, CNP is well-placed to meet the increasing need for practical legal advice and services delivered efficiently and cost effectively in Singapore and for cross-border business in Asia and beyond. The firmís primary areas of practice include Arbitration, Asset & Project Finance, Banking, Compliance & Regulatory, Construction, Engineering & Infrastructure Projects, Corporate Advisory, Corporate & Commercial, Corporate Finance, Employment, Funds, Insolvency & Restructuring, Intellectual Property, Litigation, M&A, Private Clients, Professional Liability, Real Estate & Conveyancing, Tax, Technology, Media & Telecommunications, and Corporate Secretarial Services.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Colin Ng & Partners LLP contact Quek Li Fei.
Quek Li Feilfquek@cnplaw.com+65-6349-8687
Pradeep Kumar Singhpksingh@cnplaw.com+65-6349-8697

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Arbitration
Subramanian Pillaispillai@cnplaw.com+65-6349-8714

Asset & Project Finance
Kenneth Szetokszeto@cnplaw.com+65-6349-8699

Banking
Quek Li Feilfquek@cnplaw.com+65-6349-8687

Compliance & Regulatory
Pradeep Kumar Singhpksingh@cnplaw.com+65-6349-8697

Construction & Engineering
Subramanian Pillaispillai@cnplaw.com+65-6349-8714

Corporate & Commercial
Lisa Thengltheng@cnplaw.com+65-6349-8711

Corporate Advisory
Kenneth Chiakchia@cnplaw.com+65-6349-8661

Corporate Finance
Tan Min-Limltan@cnplaw.com+65-6349-8706

Corporate Mergers & Acquisitions
Pradeep Kumar Singhpksingh@cnplaw.com+65-6349-8697

Corporate Secretarial Services
Pradeep Kumar Singhpksingh@cnplaw.com+65-6349-8697

Employment & Labor
Pradeep Kumar Singhpksingh@cnplaw.com+65-6349-8697

Funds
Bill Jamiesonbilljamieson@cnplaw.com+65-6349-8680

Infrastructure and Projects
Subramanian Pillaispillai@cnplaw.com+65-6349-8714

Insolvency & Restructuring
Subramanian Pillaispillai@cnplaw.com+65-6349-8714

Intellectual Property
See Tow Soo Lingslseetow@cnplaw.com+65-6349-8689

Litigation
Sean La'Brooyslabrooy@cnplaw.com+65-6349-8700

Private Clients
Quek Li Feilfquek@cnplaw.com+65-6349-8687

Professional Liability
Sean La'Brooyslabrooy@cnplaw.com+65-6349-8700

Real Estate & Conveyancing
Chan Wai Munwmchan@cnplaw.com+65-6349-8738

Tax
Christopher Huangchuang@cnplaw.com+65-6349-8707

Technology, Media & Telecommunications
Stephen Sohssoh@cnplaw.com+65-6349-8731



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.