MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Costa Rica



Firm Logo



BLP Abogados
Lindora Business Center, 4th Floor
Radial Santa Ana-San Antonio de Belen, km. 3
P.O. Box 116
San Jose 6155 Forum, Costa Rica
View Other Offices
Phone: +506-22053939
Fax: +506-22053940
E-Mail: info@blplegal.com
Website: http://www.blplegal.com


FIRM PROFILE

BLP is consistently ranked as one of the top law firms in Central America by well-known legal and business rankings. They focus on the firm’s culture of client service, as well as the quality of its work. It is also one of the law firms referred to by the embassies of the world’s largest economies.

Today, BLP is one of very few law firms in Central America working with a true business structure, where all its professionals and staff work together towards a common goal: to satisfy the demands of its clients. BLP’s professionals do not simply share costs or a logo; they also share values and principles, all for the benefit of their clients. BLP operates under a series of guiding criteria, which allows it to pursue the total satisfaction of its clients; these are: commitment to quality; commitment to service; ethics; team work and cost-consciousness; commitment to leadership and development; talent; and pro bono work.

BLP serves the following industries: agriculture, aviation, banking, capital markets, construction, education, energy and clean technologies, entertainment and leisure, financial services, franchise and distribution, free trade zones, hospitality, human resources, industrial, infrastructure, insurance, manufacturing, media and advertisement, natural resources, real estate funds, retail and consumer products, securities, technology, telecommunications and venture capital.

International work: the main international practice of BLP is focused on co-ordinating legal services in Central America for its clients. The law firm has offices in Costa Rica, El Salvador and Nicaragua. BLP has formed a high-quality network of firms in different countries of the region and in different areas of law for the benefit of its clients.

Lawyers at BLP speak the following languages: Spanish, English, Italian, French, German and Hebrew.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about BLP Abogados contact Carolina Trejos.
Carolina Trejosctrejos@blplegal.com+506-22053939

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
ADR (Alternative Dispute Resolution)
Mauricio Salasmsalas@blplegal.com+506-22053939

Banking & Finance
Vivian Libermanvliberman@blplegal.com+506-22053939

Corporate Mergers & Acquisitions
David Gutierrezdgutierrez@blplegal.com+506-22053939

Environmental
Mauricio Salasmsalas@blplegal.com+506-22053939

Insurance
Neftali Garrongarro@blplegal.com+506-22053939

Intellectual Property
Giselle Reubengreuben@blplegal.com+506-22053939

Labor & Employment
Randall Gonzalezrgonzalez@blplegal.com+506-22053939

Real Estate/Real Property
Luis Castrolcastro@blplegal.com+506-22053939

Taxation/Tax Planning
Luis Chaconlchacon@blplegal.com+506-22053939

Telecommunications
Eduardo Calderonecalderon@blplegal.com+506-22053939



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.