MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Canada, Nova Scotia



Firm Logo



Wickwire Holm
1801 Hollis Street
Suite 300
P.O. Box 1054
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2X6, Canada
Phone: (902) 429-4111
Fax: (902) 429-8215
E-Mail: jforster@wickwireholm.com
Website: http://www.wickwireholm.com


FIRM PROFILE
Wickwire Holmís traditions span three centuries. From its location in Halifax, Nova Scotia ó a regional service, government, and educational center, a principal Atlantic port and a gateway city to North America ó Wickwire Holm provides legal services required by business and institutional clients. Legal services include: Banking and Finance; Bankruptcy and Reorganization; Construction; Corporate/Commercial; Dispute Resolution; Energy & Natural Resources; Gaming; Insurance (Property, Casualty and Professional Liability); Labor and Employment; Privacy; Real Estate; Municipal; Long-Term Care Law; and Taxation & Estate Planning. The firmís clients are engaged in a wide range of activities including banking and finance, natural resources and energy, broadcast and media, property development, aquaculture, education, gaming, commercial real estate, agriculture and construction.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Wickwire Holm contact Jennifer Forster.
Jennifer Forsterjforster@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7015
Carl A. Holmcholm@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7001

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Banking & Finance
Jennifer Forsterjforster@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7015
Carl A. Holmcholm@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7001

Bankruptcy, Insolvency & Creditor/Debtor
Carl A. Holmcholm@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7001
Geoffrey Saundersgsaunders@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7005

Business, Corporate & Securities
Carl A. Holmcholm@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7001
Geoffrey Saundersgsaunders@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7005

Commercial Transactions
Mitchell Eliassonmeliasson@wickwireholm.com(902) 492-3442
Jennifer Forsterjforster@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7015

Construction & Engineering
James Boudreaujboudreau@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7006
Geoffrey Saundersgsaunders@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7005

Environmental
Marc Dunningmdunning@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7017
Geoffrey Saundersgsaunders@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7005

Estate Planning
Greg Auldgauld@wickwireholm.com(902) 492-3441
Jennifer Forsterjforster@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7015

Gaming
Carl A. Holmcholm@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7001

Insurance
Selina Bathsbath@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7030
Philip Chapmanpchapman@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7020

Labor & Employment
James Boudreaujboudreau@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7006
Noella Martinnmartin@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7013

Lending & Secured Transactions
Mitchell Eliassonmeliasson@wickwireholm.com(902) 492-3442
Jennifer Forsterjforster@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7015

Litigation
James Boudreaujboudreau@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7006
Geoffrey Saundersgsaunders@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7005

Long-Term Care Law
Noella Martinnmartin@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7013
William Russellwrussell@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7016

Media & Entertainment
James Boudreaujboudreau@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7006

Municipal Law
Marc Dunningmdunning@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7017
Noella Martinnmartin@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7013

Natural Resources
Marc Dunningmdunning@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7017
Geoffrey Saundersgsaunders@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7005

Real Estate/Real Property
Greg Auldgauld@wickwireholm.com(902) 492-3441
Mitchell Eliassonmeliasson@wickwireholm.com(902) 492-3442

Taxation/Tax Planning
Jennifer Forsterjforster@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7015



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.