MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Canada, Nova Scotia



Firm Logo



Wickwire Holm
1801 Hollis Street
Suite 300
P.O. Box 1054
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2X6, Canada
Phone: (902) 429-4111
Fax: (902) 429-8215
E-Mail: wh@wickwireholm.com
Website: http://www.wickwireholm.com


FIRM PROFILE
Wickwire Holm’s traditions span three centuries. From its location in Halifax, Nova Scotia — a regional service, government, and educational center, a principal Atlantic port and a gateway city to North America — Wickwire Holm provides legal services required by business and institutional clients. Legal services include: Banking and Finance; Bankruptcy and Reorganization; Construction; Corporate/Commercial; Dispute Resolution; Energy & Natural Resources; Gaming; Insurance (Property, Casualty and Professional Liability); Labor and Employment; Privacy; Real Estate; Municipal; Long-Term Care Law; and Taxation & Estate Planning. The firm’s clients are engaged in a wide range of activities including banking and finance, natural resources and energy, broadcast and media, property development, aquaculture, education, gaming, commercial real estate, agriculture and construction.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Wickwire Holm contact James Boudreau.
James Boudreaujboudreau@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7006
Carl A. Holmcholm@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7001
Dillon Triderdtrider@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7002

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Banking & Finance
Carl A. Holmcholm@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7001
Naomi Venoitnvenoit@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7015

Bankruptcy, Insolvency & Creditor/Debtor
Carl A. Holmcholm@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7001
Geoffrey Saundersgsaunders@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7005

Business, Corporate & Securities
Carl A. Holmcholm@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7001
Geoffrey Saundersgsaunders@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7005

Commercial Transactions
Greg Auldgauld@wickwireholm.com(902) 492-3441
Theresa Grahamtgraham@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7018
Carl A. Holmcholm@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7001
Naomi Venoitnvenoit@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7015

Construction & Engineering
James Boudreaujboudreau@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7006
Geoffrey Saundersgsaunders@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7005
Dillon Triderdtrider@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7002

Environmental
Marc Dunningmdunning@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7017
Geoffrey Saundersgsaunders@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7005

Gaming
Selina Bathsbath@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7030
Carl A. Holmcholm@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7001

Insurance
Selina Bathsbath@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7030
Philip Chapmanpchapman@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7020
Matt McEwenmmcewen@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7011

Labor & Employment
James Boudreaujboudreau@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7006
Amy Bradburyabradbury@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7010
Noella Martinnmartin@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7013

Lending & Secured Transactions
Greg Auldgauld@wickwireholm.com(902) 492-3441
Theresa Grahamtgraham@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7018
Naomi Venoitnvenoit@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7015

Litigation
James Boudreaujboudreau@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7006
Geoffrey Saundersgsaunders@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7005
Dillon Triderdtrider@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7002

Long-Term Care Law
Noella Martinnmartin@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7013
William Russellwrussell@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7016

Media & Entertainment
James Boudreaujboudreau@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7006

Municipal Law
Marc Dunningmdunning@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7017
Noella Martinnmartin@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7013

Natural Resources
Marc Dunningmdunning@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7017
Geoffrey Saundersgsaunders@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7005

Professional Liability (Architects, Engineers, Accountants)
Selina Bathsbath@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7030
James Boudreaujboudreau@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7006

Real Estate/Real Property
Greg Auldgauld@wickwireholm.com(902) 492-3441
Theresa Grahamtgraham@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7018

Wills, Trusts, Estates & Probate
Greg Auldgauld@wickwireholm.com(902) 492-3441
Vanessa LeBlancvlablanc@wickwireholm.com(902) 482-7019



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.