MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Canada, New Brunswick



Firm Logo



Bingham Law
Heritage Court
95 Foundry Street, Suite 300
Moncton, New Brunswick E1C 5H7 , Canada
Phone: (506) 857-8856
Fax: (506) 857-2017
E-Mail: kbingham@bingham.ca
Website: http://www.bingham.ca


FIRM PROFILE
Bingham Law offers full legal services in the fields of Litigation and Business Law in both English and French. With expertise and experience gained through many years of practice, careful planning and strategic acquisition of legal talent, our legal tema provides efficient, cost-effective legal services, and maintains the highest standards of the profession, in working to obtain the results the firm’s clients deserve. Bingham Law takes the team approach when tackling legal matters, matching the best professional to each aspect of a case, always putting the clients’ best interests first. Bingham Law’s primary areas of practice include: Civil Litigation; Insurance Law; Personal Injury Law; Product Liability; Employment Litigation; Commercial Litigation; Construction Law; Shareholder Disputes; Secured & Unsecured Creditor Recovery; Insolvency Litigation; Corporate & Commercial Law; Banking & Financial Law; Residential and Commercial Real Estate; Wills, Estates & Trusts; Business Devolution; Mechanics’ Liens; Debtor & Creditor Law; Bankruptcy & Insolvency; Mergers & Acquisitions.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Bingham Law contact Kelsey D. Bingham.
Kelsey D. Binghamkbingham@bingham.ca(506) 383-6301
Anne Hébertahebert@bingham.ca(506) 383-6333

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Banking & Finance
Kelsey D. Binghamkbingham@bingham.ca(506) 383-6301
Brian M. Huntbhunt@bingham.ca(506) 383-6315

Bankruptcy, Insolvency & Creditor/Debtor
Edwin G. Ehrhardtegehrhardt@bingham.ca(506) 383-6309
Michiel J. Vandenbergmvandenberg@bingham.ca(506) 383-6390

Commercial
Kelsey D. Binghamkbingham@bingham.ca(506) 383-6301
Brian M. Huntbhunt@bingham.ca(506) 383-6315

Commercial Litigation
Edwin G. Ehrhardtegehrhardt@bingham.ca(506) 383-6309

Construction & Engineering
Jeffrey R. F. Delaneyjdelaney@bingham.ca(506) 867-2525
Edwin G. Ehrhardtegehrhardt@bingham.ca(506) 383-6309

Corporate Finance/Capital Markets
Kelsey D. Binghamkbingham@bingham.ca(506) 383-6301
Robert A. Smithrsmith@bingham.ca(506) 383-6302

Corporate Mergers & Acquisitions
Kelsey D. Binghamkbingham@bingham.ca(506) 383-6301
Brian M. Huntbhunt@bingham.ca(506) 383-6315

Insurance
Emmy Chiassonechiasson@bingham.ca(506) 383-6310
Edwin G. Ehrhardtegehrhardt@bingham.ca(506) 383-6309

Labor & Employment
Ronald J. Savoyrsavoy@bingham.ca(506) 383-6313
Terrence L. S. Teedtlsteed@bingham.ca(506) 383-6312

Personal Injury
Nathalie Bourquenbourque@bingham.ca(506) 383-6311
Daniel J. Surettedsurette@bingham.ca(506) 383-6314

Real Estate/Real Property
Kelsey D. Binghamkbingham@bingham.ca(506) 383-6301
Robert A. Smithrsmith@bingham.ca(506) 383-6302

Tort Litigation/Product Liability
Emmy Chiassonechiasson@bingham.ca(506) 383-6310
Terrence L. S. Teedtlsteed@bingham.ca(506) 383-6312

Wills, Trusts, Estates & Probate
Kelsey D. Binghamkbingham@bingham.ca(506) 383-6301
Robert A. Smithrsmith@bingham.ca(506) 383-6302



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.