MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Dominican Republic



Firm Logo



Guzman Ariza
Pablo Casals No.12, Serrallés
EPS-D199, P.O. Box 02-5648
Santo Domingo 10125, Dominican Republic
View Other Offices
Phone: +809-255-0980
Fax: +809-255-0940
E-Mail: fguzman@drlawyer.com
Website: http://www.drlawyer.com


FIRM PROFILE
Guzmán Ariza is a 40-attorney law firm located in the Dominican Republic, with eight offices covering every major business and tourism centre in the Dominican Republic: the Santo Domingo metropolitan area; the northern part of the island – Sosúa, Cabarete, Cabrera, Las Terrenas, Samaná and San Francisco de Macorís; and the southeast – Punta Cana, Bávaro, Miches, Macao and La Romana, including Casa de Campo and Bayahibe. Founded in 1927, the firm has concentrated its practice since 1985 in servicing the business and personal needs of international clients, especially in the following areas: commercial and corporate; project finance; real estate and condominiums; litigation and arbitration; international trade; foreign investment; finance (banking, insurance and securities); taxation; tourism and hospitality; government relations; public procurement (government contracts); intellectual property; energy and renewable energy; labor and employment; criminal law; entertainment (film industry, sports and casino); environmental; wealth management and estate planning; immigration; family law (adoptions, divorce).


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Guzman Ariza contact Fabio J. Guzman.
Fabio J. Guzmanfguzman@drlawyer.com+809-255-0980

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Arbitration
Radhaisis Espinalrespinal@drlawyer.com+809-255-0980
Fabio J. Guzmanfguzman@drlawyer.com+809-255-0980

Banking & Finance
Fabio Guzman-Saladinfabio@drlawyer.com +809-255-0980
Alberto Reyesareyes@drlawyer.com+809-255-0980

Commercial
Alfredo A. Guzmanaguzman@drlawyer.com+809-550-6400
Christoph Siegercsieger@drlawyer.com+809-552-8900

Corporate
Alfredo A. Guzmanaguzman@drlawyer.com+809-550-6400
Christoph Siegercsieger@drlawyer.com+809-552-8900

Employment & Labor
Julio Brea-Guzmanjbrea@drlawyer.com+809-571-2880
Ruben J. Garciargarcia@drlawyer.com+809-240-6484

Energy
Alberto Reyesareyes@drlawyer.com+809-255-0980
Christoph Siegercsieger@drlawyer.com+809-552-8900

Environmental
Alberto Reyesareyes@drlawyer.com+809-255-0980
Christoph Siegercsieger@drlawyer.com+809-552-8900

Family
Radhaisis Espinalrespinal@drlawyer.com+809-255-0980

Foreign Investment
Alfredo A. Guzmanaguzman@drlawyer.com+809-550-6400
Christoph Siegercsieger@drlawyer.com+809-552-8900

Gov't Relations, Legislation & Lobbying
Fabio J. Guzmanfguzman@drlawyer.com+809-255-0980

Hospitality, Leisure & Tourism
Julio Brea-Guzmanjbrea@drlawyer.com+809-571-2880
Christoph Siegercsieger@drlawyer.com+809-552-8900

Immigration
Radhaisis Espinalrespinal@drlawyer.com+809-255-0980

Intellectual Property
Alfredo A. Guzmanaguzman@drlawyer.com+809-550-6400
Fabio Guzman-Saladinfabio@drlawyer.com +809-255-0980

Litigation
Fabio J. Guzmanfguzman@drlawyer.com+809-255-0980

Litigation & Arbitration
Radhaisis Espinalrespinal@drlawyer.com+809-255-0980

Project Development & Finance
Alfredo A. Guzmanaguzman@drlawyer.com+809-550-6400
Fabio Guzman-Saladinfabio@drlawyer.com +809-255-0980

Real Estate/Real Property
Cesar Calderoncalderon@drlawyer.com+809-538-3288
Fabio J. Guzmanfguzman@drlawyer.com+809-255-0980

Sports Law
Ruben J. Garciargarcia@drlawyer.com+809-240-6484
Christoph Siegercsieger@drlawyer.com+809-552-8900

Taxation/Tax Planning
Mariano Corralmcorral@drlawyer.com+809-255-0980
Romero Tejadartejada@drlawyer.com+809-255-0980



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.