MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Austria



Firm Logo



Doralt Seist Csoklich
Wahringerstrasse 2-4
A-1090
Vienna, Austria, Austria
Phone: +43-1-319-45-20
Fax: +43-1-319-83-22
E-Mail: seist@dsc.at
Website: http://www.dsc.at


FIRM PROFILE
Doralt Seist Csoklich is a 14-attorney firm located in Vienna, Austria. The firmís activities are focused on transaction consulting and litigation as well as comprehensive counseling of clients in various fields of business. The firmís primary areas of business include: Banking and Financing; Bankruptcy; Capital Markets; Commercial Litigation and Arbitration; Construction; Foundations; Landlord/Tenant; General Corporate and Commercial; Mergers and Acquisition; PPP; and Public Procurement.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Doralt Seist Csoklich contact Wilfried Seist.
Wilfried Seistseist@dsc.at43-1-319-45-20

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Admiralty, Maritime & Shipping
Peter Csoklichcsoklich@dsc.at43-1-319-45-20

ADR (Alternative Dispute Resolution)
Peter Csoklichcsoklich@dsc.at43-1-319-45-20

Banking & Finance
Raimund Bollenbergerbollenberger@dsc.at43-1-319-45-20

Bankruptcy, Insolvency & Creditor/Debtor
Raimund Bollenbergerbollenberger@dsc.at43-1-319-45-20

Business, Corporate & Securities
Peter Csoklichcsoklich@dsc.at43-1-319-45-20

Commercial Transactions
Wilfried Seistseist@dsc.at43-1-319-45-20

Construction & Engineering
Oliver Sturmsturm@dsc.at43-1-319-45-20

Contracts
Raimund Bollenbergerbollenberger@dsc.at43-1-319-45-20

Corporate Mergers & Acquisitions
Christoph Direggerdiregger@dsc.at43-1-319-45-20
Christoph Leitgebleitgeb@dsc.at43-1-319-45-20

EU/Competition Law
Christoph Direggerdiregger@dsc.at43-1-319-45-20

Insurance
Peter Csoklichcsoklich@dsc.at43-1-319-45-20

Intellectual Property/Patents
Peter Csoklichcsoklich@dsc.at43-1-319-45-20

Real Estate/Real Property
Wilfried Seistseist@dsc.at43-1-319-45-20

Transportation
Peter Csoklichcsoklich@dsc.at43-1-319-45-20

Wills, Trusts, Estates & Probate
Philipp Meranmeran@dsc.at43-1-319-45-20



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.