MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Canada, British Columbia



Firm Logo



Clark Wilson LLP
900 - 885 West Georgia St.
Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 3H1, Canada
Phone: (604) 687-5700
Fax: (604) 687-6314
E-Mail: vhlus@cwilson.com
Website: http://www.cwilson.com


FIRM PROFILE

We are a multifaceted firm with a strong track record of being highly integrated into our clients’ businesses. Known for our industry insight, entrepreneurial culture and strategic networks, we actively seek to connect our clients with the people, resources and solutions they need to succeed.

We are proud of our long history serving clients in core sectors of the business community, including in the constantly evolving technology industry, the rapidly expanding real estate sector as well as in energy and natural resources, consumer goods and services, infrastructure and construction, finance and venture capital and economic development on First Nations lands.

Tangible evidence of the work achieved by our clients and the legal support we provide is all around us—Vancouver’s skyline, transit line and airport as well as many of the companies and brands that we encounter every day. We are proud to be involved with the developments, industries and infrastructure that define our city, our province and our market.

As active and engaged members of the corporate community—our lawyers are members of business and community boards, directors of industry associations and sought-after speakers on trending topics—we are recognized as leaders in the market with strong relationships to business.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Clark Wilson LLP contact Virgil Hlus.
Virgil Hlusvhlus@cwilson.com(604) 891-7707

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Aboriginal Business
David Austindaustin@cwilson.com(604) 891-7742
Tanner Doergestdoerges@cwilson.com(604) 891-7763
Robert Goodrichrgoodrich@cwilson.com(604) 643-3102
Parvinder Hardwickphardwick@cwilson.com(604) 643-3107
Brock Johnstonbjohnston@cwilson.com(604) 643-3116
Sarah Jonessjones@cwilson.com(604) 891-7741
Areet Kailaakaila@cwilson.com(604) 643-3130
Lyall Knott, Q.C.lknott@cwilson.com(604) 643-3129
Jennifer Loebjloeb@cwilson.com(604) 891-7766
Kelsey Marshallkmarshall@cwilson.com(604) 891-7795
Michael McDonaldmmcdonald@cwilson.com(604) 891-7730
James Speakmanjspeakman@cwilson.com(604) 891-7739
Geoffrey Whitegwhite@cwilson.com(604) 891-7751

Banking, Insolvency & Restructuring
Alexandra Andrisoiaandrisoi@cwilson.com(604) 643-3180
Rosemary Johnrjohn@cwilson.com(604) 891-7793
Brock Johnstonbjohnston@cwilson.com(604) 643-3116
Lucya Kowalewskilkowalewski@cwilson.com(604) 643-3114
Kevin MacDonaldkmacdonald@cwilson.com(604) 643-3117
Katie Makkmak@cwilson.com(604) 643-3105
Christopher Ramsaycramsay@cwilson.com(604) 643-3176

Business Litigation
Marion Allanmallan@cwilson.com(604) 891-7753
Alexandra Andrisoiaandrisoi@cwilson.com(604) 643-3180
Gordon Behangbehan@cwilson.com(604) 643-3141
William Holderwholder@cwilson.com(604) 643-3169
Lucya Kowalewskilkowalewski@cwilson.com(604) 643-3114
Jennifer Loebjloeb@cwilson.com(604) 891-7766
Katie Makkmak@cwilson.com(604) 643-3105
Brendan Morleybmorley@cwilson.com(604) 643-3135
Lawrence Munnlmunn@cwilson.com(604) 643-3160
Daniel Papernydpaperny@cwilson.com(604) 643-3158
Christopher Ramsaycramsay@cwilson.com(604) 643-3176
Jim Schmidtjschmidt@cwilson.com(604) 891-7716
Anna Sekunovaasekunova@cwilson.com(604) 891-7790
Sean Tessarolostessarolo@cwilson.com(604) 643-3157

Business Succession
Don Sihotadsihota@cwilson.com(604) 643-3123
Aaron Singerasinger@cwilson.com(604) 643-3108
Richard Weilandrweiland@cwilson.com(604) 891-7709

Capital Markets, Securities, Mergers & Acquisitions
Angela Blakeablake@cwilson.com(604) 643-3197
Vikram Dhirvdhir@cwilson.com(604) 891-7767
Virgil Hlusvhlus@cwilson.com(604) 891-7707
Cam McTavishcmctavish@cwilson.com(604) 891-7731
Ethan Minskyeminsky@cwilson.com(604) 643-3151
Bernard Pinsky, Q.C.bpinsky@cwilson.com(604) 643-3153
Max Portnermportner@cwilson.com(604) 643-3139
Jun Ho Songjsong@cwilson.com(604) 643-3106
James Speakmanjspeakman@cwilson.com(604) 891-7739
Nafeesa Valli-Hashamnvalli-hasham@cwilson.com(604) 643-3147

Commercial Real Estate
Ravinder Bindrarbindra@cwilson.com(604) 643-3162
Darren Donnellyddonnelly@cwilson.com(604) 643-3115
Robert Goodrichrgoodrich@cwilson.com(604) 643-3102
Parvinder Hardwickphardwick@cwilson.com(604) 643-3107
William Holderwholder@cwilson.com(604) 643-3169
Brock Johnstonbjohnston@cwilson.com(604) 643-3116
Sarah Jonessjones@cwilson.com(604) 891-7741
Peter Kenwardpkenward@cwilson.com(604) 891-7710
Scott Lambslamb@cwilson.com(604) 643-3103
Kevin MacDonaldkmacdonald@cwilson.com(604) 643-3117
Kelsey Marshallkmarshall@cwilson.com(604) 891-7795
Rachelle Mezzarobbarmezzarobba@cwilson.com(604) 891-7756
Karen Ngankngan@cwilson.com(604) 643-3122
Roy Nieuwenburg, Q.C.rnieuwenburg@cwilson.com(604) 643-3112
Alex Petrenkoapetrenko@cwilson.com(604) 643-3179
Aaron Singerasinger@cwilson.com(604) 643-3108
James Speakmanjspeakman@cwilson.com(604) 891-7739
Shauna Towrissstowriss@cwilson.com(604) 891-7749
Stuart Wellsswells@cwilson.com(604) 643-3111

Employment & Labor
Allyson Bakerabaker@cwilson.com(604) 891-7732
Andrew Dixonadixon@cwilson.com(604) 643-3167
Jennifer Loebjloeb@cwilson.com(604) 891-7766
Andrea Rasoaraso@cwilson.com(604) 891-7761
Pratibha Sharmapsharma@cwilson.com(604) 891-7719

Energy & Natural Resources
David Austindaustin@cwilson.com(604) 891-7742

Estate, Trusts & Tax
Marion Allanmallan@cwilson.com(604) 891-7753
Gordon Behangbehan@cwilson.com(604) 643-3141
Diane Bell, Q.C.dbell@cwilson.com(604) 643-3165
Cathie Brayleycbrayley@cwilson.com(604) 643-3136
Raman Johalrjohal@cwilson.com(604) 643-3145
Areet Kailaakaila@cwilson.com(604) 643-3130
Lauren Lianglliang@cwilson.com(604) 891-7734
Amy Mortimoreamortimore@cwilson.com(604) 643-3177
Daniel Papernydpaperny@cwilson.com(604) 643-3158
Don Sihotadsihota@cwilson.com(604) 643-3123
Richard Weilandrweiland@cwilson.com(604) 891-7709
Mark Weintraub, Q.C.mweintraub@cwilson.com(604) 643-3113
Geoffrey Whitegwhite@cwilson.com(604) 891-7751

Franchising
Marion Allanmallan@cwilson.com(604) 891-7753
Andrew Dixonadixon@cwilson.com(604) 643-3167
Kwan Lohkloh@cwilson.com(604) 643-3168
Rachelle Mezzarobbarmezzarobba@cwilson.com(604) 891-7756
Brendan Morleybmorley@cwilson.com(604) 643-3135
Stephanie Muismui@cwilson.com(604) 643-3121
Andrea Rasoaraso@cwilson.com(604) 891-7761
John Rogersjrogers@cwilson.com(604) 891-7758

General Business Law
Ravinder Bindrarbindra@cwilson.com(604) 643-3162
Robert Goodrichrgoodrich@cwilson.com(604) 643-3102
Brock Johnstonbjohnston@cwilson.com(604) 643-3116
Areet Kailaakaila@cwilson.com(604) 643-3130
Lyall Knott, Q.C.lknott@cwilson.com(604) 643-3129
Rachelle Mezzarobbarmezzarobba@cwilson.com(604) 891-7756
Karen Ngankngan@cwilson.com(604) 643-3122
Roy Nieuwenburg, Q.C.rnieuwenburg@cwilson.com(604) 643-3112
Alex Petrenkoapetrenko@cwilson.com(604) 643-3179
John Rogersjrogers@cwilson.com(604) 891-7758
Pratibha Sharmapsharma@cwilson.com(604) 891-7719
Don Sihotadsihota@cwilson.com(604) 643-3123
Aaron Singerasinger@cwilson.com(604) 643-3108
Shauna Towrissstowriss@cwilson.com(604) 891-7749
Richard Weilandrweiland@cwilson.com(604) 891-7709

Higher Learning
Allyson Bakerabaker@cwilson.com(604) 891-7732
Brock Johnstonbjohnston@cwilson.com(604) 643-3116
Lyall Knott, Q.C.lknott@cwilson.com(604) 643-3129
Jennifer Lowsonjlowson@cwilson.com(604) 891-7789
Lawrence Munnlmunn@cwilson.com(604) 643-3160
Roy Nieuwenburg, Q.C.rnieuwenburg@cwilson.com(604) 643-3112
Michael Romanmroman@cwilson.com(604) 643-3132
Jeffrey Vicqjvicq@cwilson.com(604) 643-3178

Information Technology
Jeff Holowaychukjholowaychuk@cwilson.com(604) 643-3194
Scott Lambslamb@cwilson.com(604) 643-3103
Kwan Lohkloh@cwilson.com(604) 643-3168
Neil Mellishipnmelliship@cwilson.com(604) 643-3154
Stephanie Muismui@cwilson.com(604) 643-3121
Monica Sharmamsharma@cwilson.com(604) 643-3166
Jeffrey Vicqjvicq@cwilson.com(604) 643-3178

Infrastructure, Construction & Procurement
David Austindaustin@cwilson.com(604) 891-7742
Allyson Bakerabaker@cwilson.com(604) 891-7732
Ravinder Bindrarbindra@cwilson.com(604) 643-3162
Glen Boswallgboswall@cwilson.com(604) 643-3125
Reid Brooksrbrooks@cwilson.com(604) 643-3149
David Buxton-Formandbuxton-forman@cwilson.com(604) 891-7765
Samantha Ipsip@cwilson.com(604) 643-3172
Rosemary Johnrjohn@cwilson.com(604) 891-7793
Brock Johnstonbjohnston@cwilson.com(604) 643-3116
Lyall Knott, Q.C.lknott@cwilson.com(604) 643-3129
Scott Lambslamb@cwilson.com(604) 643-3103
Jennifer Lowsonjlowson@cwilson.com(604) 891-7789
Kelsey Marshallkmarshall@cwilson.com(604) 891-7795
Roy Nieuwenburg, Q.C.rnieuwenburg@cwilson.com(604) 643-3112
Alex Petrenkoapetrenko@cwilson.com(604) 643-3179
Anna Sekunovaasekunova@cwilson.com(604) 891-7790
Satinder Sidhussidhu@cwilson.com(604) 643-3119
Aaron Singerasinger@cwilson.com(604) 643-3108

Insurance
Glen Boswallgboswall@cwilson.com(604) 643-3125
Reid Brooksrbrooks@cwilson.com(604) 643-3149
David Buxton-Formandbuxton-forman@cwilson.com(604) 891-7765
Andrew Dixonadixon@cwilson.com(604) 643-3167
Tanner Doergestdoerges@cwilson.com(604) 891-7763
Samantha Ipsip@cwilson.com(604) 643-3172
Raman Johalrjohal@cwilson.com(604) 643-3145
Jennifer Loebjloeb@cwilson.com(604) 891-7766
Lawrence Munnlmunn@cwilson.com(604) 643-3160
Daniel Papernydpaperny@cwilson.com(604) 643-3158
Satinder Sidhussidhu@cwilson.com(604) 643-3119
Sean Tessarolostessarolo@cwilson.com(604) 643-3157

Intellectual Property
Andrew Dixonadixon@cwilson.com(604) 643-3167
Jeff Holowaychukjholowaychuk@cwilson.com(604) 643-3194
Scott Lambslamb@cwilson.com(604) 643-3103
Kwan Lohkloh@cwilson.com(604) 643-3168
Neil Mellishipnmelliship@cwilson.com(604) 643-3154
Stephanie Muismui@cwilson.com(604) 643-3121
Lawrence Munnlmunn@cwilson.com(604) 643-3160
Michael Romanmroman@cwilson.com(604) 643-3132
Monica Sharmamsharma@cwilson.com(604) 643-3166
Jeffrey Vicqjvicq@cwilson.com(604) 643-3178

Mediation & Arbitration
Marion Allanmallan@cwilson.com(604) 891-7753
Diane Bell, Q.C.dbell@cwilson.com(604) 643-3165
William Holderwholder@cwilson.com(604) 643-3169
Andrea Rasoaraso@cwilson.com(604) 891-7761
Patrick Williamspwilliams@cwilson.com(604) 643-3171

Mining
Angela Blakeablake@cwilson.com(604) 643-3197
Virgil Hlusvhlus@cwilson.com(604) 891-7707
Cam McTavishcmctavish@cwilson.com(604) 891-7731
Ethan Minskyeminsky@cwilson.com(604) 643-3151
Bernard Pinsky, Q.C.bpinsky@cwilson.com(604) 643-3153

Municipal Law
Parvinder Hardwickphardwick@cwilson.com(604) 643-3107
Sarah Jonessjones@cwilson.com(604) 891-7741
Peter Kenwardpkenward@cwilson.com(604) 891-7710
Roy Nieuwenburg, Q.C.rnieuwenburg@cwilson.com(604) 643-3112

Privacy
Scott Lambslamb@cwilson.com(604) 643-3103
Lawrence Munnlmunn@cwilson.com(604) 643-3160
Andrea Rasoaraso@cwilson.com(604) 891-7761

Private Company Mergers & Acquisitions
Ravinder Bindrarbindra@cwilson.com(604) 643-3162
Rosemary Johnrjohn@cwilson.com(604) 891-7793
Areet Kailaakaila@cwilson.com(604) 643-3130
Jennifer Lowsonjlowson@cwilson.com(604) 891-7789
Kelsey Marshallkmarshall@cwilson.com(604) 891-7795
Rachelle Mezzarobbarmezzarobba@cwilson.com(604) 891-7756
Stephanie Muismui@cwilson.com(604) 643-3121
Karen Ngankngan@cwilson.com(604) 643-3122
Alex Petrenkoapetrenko@cwilson.com(604) 643-3179
Pratibha Sharmapsharma@cwilson.com(604) 891-7719
Don Sihotadsihota@cwilson.com(604) 643-3123
Aaron Singerasinger@cwilson.com(604) 643-3108
Richard Weilandrweiland@cwilson.com(604) 891-7709

Strata Property
Alexandra Andrisoiaandrisoi@cwilson.com(604) 643-3180
Allyson Bakerabaker@cwilson.com(604) 891-7732
Tanner Doergestdoerges@cwilson.com(604) 891-7763
Veronica Francovfranco@cwilson.com(604) 891-7714
Lauren Lianglliang@cwilson.com(604) 891-7734
Kelsey Marshallkmarshall@cwilson.com(604) 891-7795
Patrick Williamspwilliams@cwilson.com(604) 643-3171

Venture Capital & Emerging Company Services
Angela Blakeablake@cwilson.com(604) 643-3197
Virgil Hlusvhlus@cwilson.com(604) 891-7707
Jeff Holowaychukjholowaychuk@cwilson.com(604) 643-3194
Bernard Pinsky, Q.C.bpinsky@cwilson.com(604) 643-3153
Max Portnermportner@cwilson.com(604) 643-3139
Andrea Rasoaraso@cwilson.com(604) 891-7761
Monica Sharmamsharma@cwilson.com(604) 643-3166
Jun Ho Songjsong@cwilson.com(604) 643-3106
Nafeesa Valli-Hashamnvalli-hasham@cwilson.com(604) 643-3147



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.