MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Canada, British Columbia



Firm Logo



Clark Wilson LLP
900 - 885 West Georgia St.
Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 3H1, Canada
Phone: (604) 687-5700
Fax: (604) 687-6314
E-Mail: vhlus@cwilson.com
Website: http://www.cwilson.com


FIRM PROFILE

We are a multifaceted firm with a strong track record of being highly integrated into our clients’ businesses. Known for our industry insight, entrepreneurial culture and strategic networks, we actively seek to connect our clients with the people, resources and solutions they need to succeed.

We are proud of our long history serving clients in core sectors of the business community, including in the constantly evolving technology industry, the rapidly expanding real estate sector as well as in energy and natural resources, consumer goods and services, infrastructure and construction, finance and venture capital and economic development on First Nations lands.

Tangible evidence of the work achieved by our clients and the legal support we provide is all around us—Vancouver’s skyline, transit line and airport as well as many of the companies and brands that we encounter every day. We are proud to be involved with the developments, industries and infrastructure that define our city, our province and our market.

As active and engaged members of the corporate community—our lawyers are members of business and community boards, directors of industry associations and sought-after speakers on trending topics—we are recognized as leaders in the market with strong relationships to business.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Clark Wilson LLP contact Virgil Hlus.
Virgil Hlusvhlus@cwilson.com(604) 891-7707

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Aboriginal Business
Robert Goodrichrgoodrich@cwilson.com(604) 643-3102
Parvinder Hardwickphardwick@cwilson.com(604) 643-3107
Brock Johnstonbjohnston@cwilson.com(604) 643-3116
Areet Kailaakaila@cwilson.com(604) 643-3130
Lyall Knott, Q.C.lknott@cwilson.com(604) 643-3129
Malcolm Macphersonmmacpherson@cwilson.com(604) 891-7781
Kelsey Marshallkmarshall@cwilson.com(604) 891-7795
Michael McDonaldmmcdonald@cwilson.com(604) 891-7730
James Speakmanjspeakman@cwilson.com(604) 891-7739
Geoffrey Whitegwhite@cwilson.com(604) 891-7751

Banking, Insolvency & Restructuring
Charlene Joanescjoanes@cwilson.com(604) 643-3159
Rosemary Johnrjohn@cwilson.com(604) 891-7793
Brock Johnstonbjohnston@cwilson.com(604) 643-3116
Lucya Kowalewskilkowalewski@cwilson.com(604) 643-3114
Kevin MacDonaldkmacdonald@cwilson.com(604) 643-3117
Katie Makkmak@cwilson.com(604) 643-3105
Christopher Ramsaycramsay@cwilson.com(604) 643-3176

Business Litigation
Gordon Behangbehan@cwilson.com(604) 643-3141
Emily Clougheclough@cwilson.com(604) 643-3164
William Holderwholder@cwilson.com(604) 643-3169
Lucya Kowalewskilkowalewski@cwilson.com(604) 643-3114
Micheal Larsonmlarson@cwilson.com(604) 891-7703
Katie Makkmak@cwilson.com(604) 643-3105
Brent Mecklingbmeckling@cwilson.com(604) 891-7784
Brendan Morleybmorley@cwilson.com(604) 643-3135
Christopher Ramsaycramsay@cwilson.com(604) 643-3176
Anna Sekunovaasekunova@cwilson.com(604) 891-7790
Sean Tessarolostessarolo@cwilson.com(604) 643-3157

Business Succession
Christine Oberticoberti@cwilson.com(604) 643-3196
Pratibha Sharmapsharma@cwilson.com(604) 891-7719
Don Sihotadsihota@cwilson.com(604) 643-3123
Aaron Singerasinger@cwilson.com(604) 643-3108
Richard Weilandrweiland@cwilson.com(604) 891-7709

Capital Markets, Securities, Mergers & Acquisitions
Angela Blakeablake@cwilson.com(604) 643-3197
Virgil Hlusvhlus@cwilson.com(604) 891-7707
Cam McTavishcmctavish@cwilson.com(604) 891-7731
Ethan Minskyeminsky@cwilson.com(604) 643-3151
Bernard Pinsky, Q.C.bpinsky@cwilson.com(604) 643-3153
Max Portnermportner@cwilson.com(604) 643-3139
Jun Ho Songjsong@cwilson.com(604) 643-3106
James Speakmanjspeakman@cwilson.com(604) 891-7739
Aadam Tejparatejpar@cwilson.com(604) 643-3138
Nafeesa Valli-Hashamnvalli-hasham@cwilson.com(604) 643-3147

Commercial Real Estate
Bavia Bisettybbisetty@cwilson.com(604) 643-3190
Darren Donnellyddonnelly@cwilson.com(604) 643-3115
Robert Goodrichrgoodrich@cwilson.com(604) 643-3102
Parvinder Hardwickphardwick@cwilson.com(604) 643-3107
William Holderwholder@cwilson.com(604) 643-3169
Michal Jaworskimjaworski@cwilson.com(604) 643-3187
Charlene Joanescjoanes@cwilson.com(604) 643-3159
Rosemary Johnrjohn@cwilson.com(604) 891-7793
Brock Johnstonbjohnston@cwilson.com(604) 643-3116
Sarah Jonessjones@cwilson.com(604) 891-7741
Peter Kenwardpkenward@cwilson.com(604) 891-7710
Scott Lambslamb@cwilson.com(604) 643-3103
Kevin MacDonaldkmacdonald@cwilson.com(604) 643-3117
Don MacKinnnondmackinnon@cwilson.com(604) 891-7766
Malcolm Macphersonmmacpherson@cwilson.com(604) 891-7781
Kelsey Marshallkmarshall@cwilson.com(604) 891-7795
Karen Ngankngan@cwilson.com(604) 643-3122
Roy Nieuwenburg, Q.C.rnieuwenburg@cwilson.com(604) 643-3112
Alex Petrenkoapetrenko@cwilson.com(604) 643-3179
Avery Saundersasaunders@cwilson.com(604) 891-7791
Aaron Singerasinger@cwilson.com(604) 643-3108
James Speakmanjspeakman@cwilson.com(604) 891-7739
Anna Sukunovaasukunova@cwilson.com(604) 891-7790
Shauna Towrissstowriss@cwilson.com(604) 891-7749
Michael Wilsonmwilson@cwilson.com(604) 891-7711

Employment & Labor
Allyson Bakerabaker@cwilson.com(604) 891-7732
Andrea Rasoaraso@cwilson.com(604) 891-7761
Catherine Repelcrepel@cwilson.com(604) 643-3175
Pratibha Sharmapsharma@cwilson.com(604) 891-7719

Energy & Natural Resources
Malcolm Macphersonmmacpherson@cwilson.com(604) 891-7781

Estates & Trusts
Gordon Behangbehan@cwilson.com(604) 643-3141
Diane Bell, Q.C.dbell@cwilson.com(604) 643-3165
Emily Clougheclough@cwilson.com(604) 643-3164
Charlene Joanescjoanes@cwilson.com(604) 643-3159
Raman Johalrjohal@cwilson.com(604) 643-3145
Areet Kailaakaila@cwilson.com(604) 643-3130
Micheal Larsonmlarson@cwilson.com(604) 891-7703
Lauren Lianglliang@cwilson.com(604) 891-7734
Amy Mortimoreamortimore@cwilson.com(604) 643-3177
Catherine Repelcrepel@cwilson.com(604) 643-3175
Don Sihotadsihota@cwilson.com(604) 643-3123
Polly Storeypstorey@cwilson.com(604) 891-7745
Richard Weilandrweiland@cwilson.com(604) 891-7709
Mark Weintraub, Q.C.mweintraub@cwilson.com(604) 643-3113
Geoffrey Whitegwhite@cwilson.com(604) 891-7751

Family
Jeannette Aucoinjaucoin@cwilson.com(604) 643-3162
Diane Bell, Q.C.dbell@cwilson.com(604) 643-3165
Chantal Cattermoleccattermole@cwilson.com(604) 891-7735
Polly Storeypstorey@cwilson.com(604) 891-7745

Fraud & Asset Recovery
William Holderwholder@cwilson.com(604) 643-3169
Lucya Kowalewskilkowalewski@cwilson.com(604) 643-3114
Lauren Lianglliang@cwilson.com(604) 891-7734
Katie Makkmak@cwilson.com(604) 643-3105
Christopher Ramsaycramsay@cwilson.com(604) 643-3176
Anna Sekunovaasekunova@cwilson.com(604) 891-7790

General Business Law
Robert Goodrichrgoodrich@cwilson.com(604) 643-3102
Michal Jaworskimjaworski@cwilson.com(604) 643-3187
Brock Johnstonbjohnston@cwilson.com(604) 643-3116
Areet Kailaakaila@cwilson.com(604) 643-3130
Lyall Knott, Q.C.lknott@cwilson.com(604) 643-3129
Malcolm Macphersonmmacpherson@cwilson.com(604) 891-7781
Karen Ngankngan@cwilson.com(604) 643-3122
Roy Nieuwenburg, Q.C.rnieuwenburg@cwilson.com(604) 643-3112
Christine Oberticoberti@cwilson.com(604) 643-3196
Alex Petrenkoapetrenko@cwilson.com(604) 643-3179
Pratibha Sharmapsharma@cwilson.com(604) 891-7719
Don Sihotadsihota@cwilson.com(604) 643-3123
Aaron Singerasinger@cwilson.com(604) 643-3108
Shauna Towrissstowriss@cwilson.com(604) 891-7749
Richard Weilandrweiland@cwilson.com(604) 891-7709

Higher Learning
Allyson Bakerabaker@cwilson.com(604) 891-7732
Michal Jaworskimjaworski@cwilson.com(604) 643-3187
Brock Johnstonbjohnston@cwilson.com(604) 643-3116
Lyall Knott, Q.C.lknott@cwilson.com(604) 643-3129
Scott Lambslamb@cwilson.com(604) 643-3103
Jennifer Lowsonjlowson@cwilson.com(604) 891-7789
Roy Nieuwenburg, Q.C.rnieuwenburg@cwilson.com(604) 643-3112
Jeffrey Vicqjvicq@cwilson.com(604) 643-3178

Information Technology
David Forddford@cwilson.com(604) 891-7785
Jeff Holowaychukjholowaychuk@cwilson.com(604) 643-3194
Michal Jaworskimjaworski@cwilson.com(604) 643-3187
Scott Lambslamb@cwilson.com(604) 643-3103
Neil Mellishipnmelliship@cwilson.com(604) 643-3154
Monica Sharmamsharma@cwilson.com(604) 643-3166
Jeffrey Vicqjvicq@cwilson.com(604) 643-3178

Infrastructure, Construction & Procurement
Allyson Bakerabaker@cwilson.com(604) 891-7732
Reid Brooksrbrooks@cwilson.com(604) 643-3149
David Buxton-Formandbuxton-forman@cwilson.com(604) 891-7765
Samantha Ipsip@cwilson.com(604) 643-3172
Michal Jaworskimjaworski@cwilson.com(604) 643-3187
Rosemary Johnrjohn@cwilson.com(604) 891-7793
Brock Johnstonbjohnston@cwilson.com(604) 643-3116
Lyall Knott, Q.C.lknott@cwilson.com(604) 643-3129
Scott Lambslamb@cwilson.com(604) 643-3103
Jennifer Lowsonjlowson@cwilson.com(604) 891-7789
Kelsey Marshallkmarshall@cwilson.com(604) 891-7795
Roy Nieuwenburg, Q.C.rnieuwenburg@cwilson.com(604) 643-3112
Alex Petrenkoapetrenko@cwilson.com(604) 643-3179
Anna Sekunovaasekunova@cwilson.com(604) 891-7790
Satinder Sidhussidhu@cwilson.com(604) 643-3119
Aaron Singerasinger@cwilson.com(604) 643-3108
Carly Tysonctyson@cwilson.com(604) 643-3146

Insurance
Reid Brooksrbrooks@cwilson.com(604) 643-3149
David Buxton-Formandbuxton-forman@cwilson.com(604) 891-7765
Samantha Ipsip@cwilson.com(604) 643-3172
Raman Johalrjohal@cwilson.com(604) 643-3145
Micheal Larsonmlarson@cwilson.com(604) 891-7703
Satinder Sidhussidhu@cwilson.com(604) 643-3119
Sean Tessarolostessarolo@cwilson.com(604) 643-3157

Intellectual Property
David Bowdendbowden@cwilson.com(604) 643-3110
Jeff Holowaychukjholowaychuk@cwilson.com(604) 643-3194
Michal Jaworskimjaworski@cwilson.com(604) 643-3187
Scott Lambslamb@cwilson.com(604) 643-3103
Athar Malikamalik@cwilson.com(604) 643-3192
Neil Mellishipnmelliship@cwilson.com(604) 643-3154
Monica Sharmamsharma@cwilson.com(604) 643-3166
Jeffrey Vicqjvicq@cwilson.com(604) 643-3178

Mediation & Arbitration
Diane Bell, Q.C.dbell@cwilson.com(604) 643-3165
Chantal Cattermoleccattermole@cwilson.com(604) 891-7735
William Holderwholder@cwilson.com(604) 643-3169
Andrea Rasoaraso@cwilson.com(604) 891-7761
Patrick Williamspwilliams@cwilson.com(604) 643-3171

Mining
Angela Blakeablake@cwilson.com(604) 643-3197
Virgil Hlusvhlus@cwilson.com(604) 891-7707
Cam McTavishcmctavish@cwilson.com(604) 891-7731
Ethan Minskyeminsky@cwilson.com(604) 643-3151
Bernard Pinsky, Q.C.bpinsky@cwilson.com(604) 643-3153

Municipal Law
Parvinder Hardwickphardwick@cwilson.com(604) 643-3107
Sarah Jonessjones@cwilson.com(604) 891-7741
Peter Kenwardpkenward@cwilson.com(604) 891-7710
Roy Nieuwenburg, Q.C.rnieuwenburg@cwilson.com(604) 643-3112

Privacy
Michal Jaworskimjaworski@cwilson.com(604) 643-3187
Scott Lambslamb@cwilson.com(604) 643-3103
Andrea Rasoaraso@cwilson.com(604) 891-7761

Private Company Mergers & Acquisitions
David Forddford@cwilson.com(604) 891-7785
Rosemary Johnrjohn@cwilson.com(604) 891-7793
Areet Kailaakaila@cwilson.com(604) 643-3130
Jennifer Lowsonjlowson@cwilson.com(604) 891-7789
Kelsey Marshallkmarshall@cwilson.com(604) 891-7795
Karen Ngankngan@cwilson.com(604) 643-3122
Christine Oberticoberti@cwilson.com(604) 643-3196
Alex Petrenkoapetrenko@cwilson.com(604) 643-3179
Avery Saundersasaunders@cwilson.com(604) 891-7791
Pratibha Sharmapsharma@cwilson.com(604) 891-7719
Don Sihotadsihota@cwilson.com(604) 643-3123
Aaron Singerasinger@cwilson.com(604) 643-3108
Richard Weilandrweiland@cwilson.com(604) 891-7709
Michael Wilsonmwilson@cwilson.com(604) 891-7711
Leslie Wonglwong@cwilson.com(604) 891-7763

Strata Property
Allyson Bakerabaker@cwilson.com(604) 891-7732
Veronica Francovfranco@cwilson.com(604) 891-7714
Lucya Kowalewskilkowalewski@cwilson.com(604) 643-3114
Lauren Lianglliang@cwilson.com(604) 891-7734
Kelsey Marshallkmarshall@cwilson.com(604) 891-7795
Patrick Williamspwilliams@cwilson.com(604) 643-3171

Tax
Areet Kailaakaila@cwilson.com(604) 643-3130
Stephen Rukavinasrukavina@cwilson.com(604) 643-3181
Richard Weilandrweiland@cwilson.com(604) 891-7709

Venture Capital & Emerging Company Services
Angela Blakeablake@cwilson.com(604) 643-3197
David Forddford@cwilson.com(604) 891-7785
Virgil Hlusvhlus@cwilson.com(604) 891-7707
Jeff Holowaychukjholowaychuk@cwilson.com(604) 643-3194
Bernard Pinsky, Q.C.bpinsky@cwilson.com(604) 643-3153
Max Portnermportner@cwilson.com(604) 643-3139
Andrea Rasoaraso@cwilson.com(604) 891-7761
Monica Sharmamsharma@cwilson.com(604) 643-3166
Jun Ho Songjsong@cwilson.com(604) 643-3106
Nafeesa Valli-Hashamnvalli-hasham@cwilson.com(604) 643-3147



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.